Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Adrian Ziejewski.
Adrian Ziejewski
Adrian Ziejewski at Golf Mill Ford
Refer Me
5.0

Adrian Ziejewski

Sales Consultant

Golf Mill Ford

9401 N. Milwaukee Ave.
Niles, IL 60714

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

Polish Polish

Call
Email

18 Reviews of Adrian Ziejewski

March 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Buying a car with Adrian was really great, he did an..."

- mtamimi

Buying a car with Adrian was really great, he did an awesome job at finding the right vehicle and helping with the financing situation. Definitely recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jakub Mazgaj

March 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My son bought his first new car from Golf Mill Ford...."

- Frank

My son bought his first new car from Golf Mill Ford. Adrian was great! He was very knowledgeable and explained everything about the car. He even mentioned features that we would not have thought to ask about. There was a small issue with one of the keys but it was resolved promptly as promised. Sales and service were A+

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very helpful and no problems whatsoever.Great deal and..."

- Tahoe

Very helpful and no problems whatsoever. Great deal and very professional. A car was delivered as promised. Financially, mechanically absolutely perfect. Nice and clean. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Adrian was amazing. He thought of everything before I..."

- andrzejb

Adrian was amazing. He thought of everything before I even asked. He was patient and very understanding. Not only did he help me get the deal I needed but he got me out the door fast.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Adrian and the staff at Golf Mill Ford were very helpful..."

- Mike

Adrian and the staff at Golf Mill Ford were very helpful and worked with me in choosing the correct model Ford for my needs. Will come back in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I came in to check out a new Escape Hybrid. I did my..."

- keri1704

I came in to check out a new Escape Hybrid. I did my research previously, but still had some unanswered questions. Adrian did a great job explaining everything, and the purchase process was very smooth. Definitely recommened

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 13, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Adrian Ziejewski is an excellent salesman. In all my..."

- Jackie

Adrian Ziejewski is an excellent salesman. In all my buying experience, I have never met a salesman like Adrian. He was very patient, friendly, and informative. I will come back to Golf Mill Ford. Thank you, for my new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Highly recommended. Came in to take a look at used lexus..."

- rudy886

Highly recommended. Came in to take a look at used lexus is300, and adrian showed it to me, explained all the features, went on a test drive. Sale process was easy, he is easy going and not pushy as most salesman. Definitely recommended

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great sale! Worked hard to get me in the car I wanted. No..."

- Dave

Great sale! Worked hard to get me in the car I wanted. No pressure sale and speedy process. Will buy again in the future. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Znakomity bardzo dobrze poinformowany pracownik dzialu..."

- JK

Znakomity bardzo dobrze poinformowany pracownik dzialu sprzdazy. Poke am go jako dobrego I uczciwego w zamiarach sprzedawcy Exelen and experience salesman Congratulations Regards Jarek K

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 18 results

Dealership Inventory (626 Vehicles)

new 2019 Ford F-450 car, priced at $46,295

2019 Ford F-450

$46,295

new 2020 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $19,303

2020 Ford EcoSport

$19,303

new 2019 Ford F-350 car, priced at $53,729

2019 Ford F-350

$53,729

new 2020 Ford Fusion car, priced at $19,344

2020 Ford Fusion

$19,344

new 2020 Ford F-450 car, priced at $56,900

2020 Ford F-450

$56,900

new 2020 Ford F-350 car, priced at $46,635

2020 Ford F-350

$46,635