Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Issac Moushi .
Issac Moushi
Issac Moushi  at Golf Mill Ford
Refer Me
5.0

Issac Moushi

Product Specialist

Golf Mill Ford

9401 N. Milwaukee Ave.
Niles, IL 60714

Contact Me
Call
Email

32 Reviews of Issac Moushi

March 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great people very helpful! I’m happy with my truck! Issac..."

- d_kazantzis

Great people very helpful! I’m happy with my truck! Issac and Nick were awesome! Anyone looking for a truck I would I recommend them to all friends and family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Sfikas

February 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was a pleasure working with Issac, he made the car..."

- VeryHappyBroncoOwner

It was a pleasure working with Issac, he made the car buying experience very easy. I would recommend Issac and Golf Mill Ford to anybody looking for a new car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service, patient while we decided and very..."

- Erickrodriguez712

Great service, patient while we decided and very accommodating to our needs. Answered all of our questions and treated us like family. Very good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great buying experience at Golf Mill Ford. There..."

- gregkoncan

I had a great buying experience at Golf Mill Ford. There was no pressure to buy fast. I was very pleased with the deal I got on my car. Everyone was very pleasant and accommodating during my time there. Issac my salesperson was extremely helpful with the purchase of my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Sfikas, Jon Kreatsoulas

January 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Experience was great. Great deals and nice selection of..."

- Paganjg

Experience was great. Great deals and nice selection of vehicles. they had multiple vehicles to select from. Process was easy and our sales rep. Isaac was great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Issac will do the most to make his customers feel..."

- Julissa

Issac will do the most to make his customers feel welcomed. With Issac you know you are well taken care of. Bought my first car with Issac

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Amin

January 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"as soon as we walked in the dealers show room we were..."

- Henryyounan

as soon as we walked in the dealers show room we were greeted very curtsies by Mr. issac moushi their after we showed our interest of the new 2021 ford Branco, he immediately went to work and came up with the deal we were looking for. Prior to coming to golf mill ford, we visited 3 other ford dealers looking for the best deal. Mr. Issac gave us the best Price, that we could not refuse. To make it short, Mr. Issac along with his managers, Frank P. and David Amin,,,,, should be set as an example to all other sales reps to learn from. Henry A. Younan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a wonderful experience with the sales associate Issac..."

- David Arroyo

Had a wonderful experience with the sales associate Issac moushi was very helpful in what I needed I would very like recommend and come back again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Amin

December 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The team was very welcoming and helpful. The sales team..."

- Bobbybruggeman

The team was very welcoming and helpful. The sales team took our needs in interests in mine and helped us get a great car. Wouldn’t want to work with any other company.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Amin

December 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Omar went above and beyond to help with the purchase. All..."

- Kostas67

Omar went above and beyond to help with the purchase. All staff at Golf mill Ford helped out to make a dream come true on owning for the first time a brand new vehicle. Thank you from the bottom of my heart.💖

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 32 results

Dealership Inventory (651 Vehicles)

new 2019 Ford F-450 car, priced at $46,295

2019 Ford F-450

$46,295

new 2020 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $19,303

2020 Ford EcoSport

$19,303

new 2020 Ford Fusion car, priced at $19,344

2020 Ford Fusion

$19,344

new 2019 Ford F-350 car, priced at $53,729

2019 Ford F-350

$53,729

new 2020 Ford Fusion car, priced at $20,544

2020 Ford Fusion

$20,544

new 2020 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $19,567

2020 Ford EcoSport

$19,567