Search
Back
Start your review of Bryan Fulton.
Bryan Fulton
Bryan Fulton, Sales, Golf Mill Ford
4.9

Bryan Fulton

Sales

Golf Mill Ford

9401 N. Milwaukee Ave.
Niles, IL 60714

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

12 yrs

Industry Experience

12 yrs

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

38 Reviews of Bryan Fulton

March 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy and effortless"

- JENANDLUIS

Totally amazing experience. Walked away with my dream car thanks to Bryan! He knew exactly what I wanted and checked every single box and then some. Found a customer for life right here!!! Bryan, Vince, Oscar, Wes and Luke made the car buying experience effortless! Thank you!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wesley Polo , Vincent Perez, Oscar, Luke

Mar 15, 2019

Golf Mill Ford responded

Thank you for your kind words and congratulations on your new vehicle! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

February 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly dealership"

- Carguyswife

Clean friendly dealership. Everyone is knowledgeable and helpful. Our salesman went above and beyond to get my husband his new ride. We will be back when it's my turn for a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Leuze

Mar 02, 2019

Golf Mill Ford responded

Hi, we're glad you enjoyed your visit with us! It is great to hear our staff took such good care of you! We hope to see you here again!

February 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great help"

- EJ

Bryan was great, I went in with a number and a car in mind, Bryan helped me get there with minimal pressure. Trade-In was well valued, and transfer was made easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 02, 2019

Golf Mill Ford responded

Thank you for leaving such a great review and high star rating. We're glad Bryan could help you out! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

February 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very unsatisfied "

- tonymurawski

I have bought a brand new Ford Focus a few years ago. I had nothing but troubles with it , in the service department weeks at a time with a rude mechanic asking me why are you so angry while he put his hands on me. So 2 months ago the motor finally let go due to them not fixing the original issue, so I am still paying on a car that can not use. So I decided to trade my focus on a used truck so I talked to the internet sales they said they had the truck there so I took time off of work to go there. I show up the person I spoke with internet sales was not everytime you make an appointment with someone they are never there, so I get passed off to Bryan told him my situation and sorta brushed it off so I asked if I could see the truck that they had on their website he said it’s not here, I said what do you mean it was suppose to be here I made appointment to see it he goes we can run your credit and I can show you pictures of the truck well I can’t take a test drive of a picture. So then I asked him what kind of compensation I would get from my focus since I bought it from them and in his words you are stuck with it. So the passed few years dealing with this dealership have been horrible from their service department to their sales department. But one thing that I am going to do is the company I work with gave me a purchase order to buy 12 f350 that they usually buy from golf mill ford which they have just lost that order plus all the parts we buy from there we will pay off our credit account this month and go somewhere else. So golf mill ford gives me the run around my boss doesn’t want the same experience as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

February 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bryan is an excellent and considerate salesperson."

- Spiros L.

Everyone does their job and does it well. Ask them to explain and they will, if they don't know, they'll find out. No fuss or faux grandeur. You're there to shop, compare, and hopefully drive off with a new car, a used car, or a lease. They work with you and are genial. No attitude. It's a refreshing change of pace to not feel like a metric on the leaderboard. I recommend GMF, and I recommend Bryan Fulton.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 21, 2019

Golf Mill Ford responded

Hello, thank you for taking the time out of your day to tell us about your experience. Thanks again for your business! Take care!

January 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

" Extremely helpful, and nice group of people "

- Cam1987

This team rocks. Just starting to look for a car, and and felt no pressure to buy anything. They gave me a lot of helpful information, and when I’m ready to pull the trigger I’ll be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 06, 2019

Golf Mill Ford responded

Hello, we set high expectations for ourselves so it’s gratifying to hear you had a great experience with us. Thank you so much for choosing Golf Mill Motor Sales, Inc as your first choice for service!

January 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"In the cold; good as gold"

- SalamiandPriscuitto

Bryan helped me get a new work van for our company. He made the process go smooth and we were out in no time, despite the cold and snow.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 06, 2019

Golf Mill Ford responded

Hello, thank you for leaving such a great review and high star rating. It means so much to us to have earned your trust in our business! We hope to see you again in the future! Take care!

December 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Customer Service!!"

- Erik 21

Bryan and the team really helped me find the exact vehicle I wanted. He even went above and beyond to show me all the new features for my explorer. I will definitely recommend Bryan to any friends or family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mario Sosnowski, Mark Gurgone

Dec 30, 2018

Golf Mill Ford responded

Erik, thank you for taking the time to leave us your response to our Staff's outstanding customer service! Please let us know if there is ever anything else we can do for you! Safe travels!

November 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Like a dog with a bone!! Relentless!"

- CGuzman

Bryan deserves 10 stars, not 5!! Like most people, I have never enjoyed the process of buying a car. I worked in real estate sales for 14 years and can smell bs from a mile away. I find it very unpleasant to deal with that dishonest sterotypical salesperson I have met every other time I have purchased a vehicle. Bryan is different. He made the impossible happen for me. I came to him with an impossible situation and he made it happen. He worked countless hours during the week or so that it took for the deal to happen. I had given up several times but he never did. I actually even visited other dealerships and was told that they could not help me. Too bad for them that they didn't have a Bryan Fulton at their dealerships. Bryan is professional, pleasant, knowledgeable, and most of all, hard working. He deserves his success and I hope that the owners at Golf Mill Ford know how lucky they are to have him. I know that I am lucky to have walked into Golf Mill Ford when I did in order to have met him. I will definitely be back to see him when I am ready for the next lease and I will recommend him to everyone I can. He is outstanding and earned my customer loyalty.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 06, 2018

Golf Mill Ford responded

Hello, thank you for your wonderful response to the quality of service our Staff provides! We understand that it's an important decision where you purchase your vehicle from, and are so grateful to have been chosen! If you have any questions about your new vehicle, please do not hesitate to give us a call, we're always happy to help. Take care!

October 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!!!!"

- Dsanock

This is the second car I have purchased from Brian. He goes the extra mile for myself and my family. I will continue to buy from Golf Mill Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Giers, Nick Sfikas, Kyle Giers , Jon k

Nov 02, 2018

Golf Mill Ford responded

Hello, we're so pleased to hear that everything was completed so quickly and to your satisfaction! We're always here to provide exceptional service at a great value -- we hope you'll consider us again in the future!

1
...
1 - 10 of 38 results

Dealership Inventory (805 Vehicles)

2019 Ford F-250

$39,635

2019 Ford Ranger

$42,427

2018 Ford Edge

$29,845

2018 Ford Edge

$26,555

2018 Ford Edge

$28,595

2019 Ford Edge

$30,183

2019 Ford Edge

$32,200

2018 Ford Edge

$30,095