Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Bryan Fulton.
Bryan Fulton
Bryan Fulton at Golf Mill Ford
Refer Me
5.0

Bryan Fulton

Sales

Golf Mill Ford

9401 N. Milwaukee Ave.
Niles, IL 60714

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

14 yrs

Industry Experience

14 yrs

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

91 Reviews of Bryan Fulton

February 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brian drove the car out to us and got all the paperwork..."

- Tkailer

Brian drove the car out to us and got all the paperwork signed on two cars in less than half an hour. I’ve bought like 10 cars from him, highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"the best dealer in the area this is my 3rd car bought..."

- batter10

the best dealer in the area this is my 3rd car bought from them. Bryan Fulton really listens to the customer and knows what cars to show you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Kreatsoulas

December 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"i recently purchased a vehicle at golf mill ford with..."

- pirita31

i recently purchased a vehicle at golf mill ford with Bryan Fulton sales representative very nice guy i will definitative recommend to go with him to anyone who is in the process of purchasing a new or pre owned vehicle at golf mill ford in niles

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everything was smooth and easy. Friendly staff of..."

- Buyer1

Everything was smooth and easy. Friendly staff of professionals willing to be honest.I will be back for all of my auto needs going forward

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Issac Moushi

November 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best experience buying my new Ford Fusion, go see Bryan..."

- Al Zielinski

Best experience buying my new Ford Fusion, go see Bryan Fulton, amazing guy really listened to me and helped me pick the perfect one with the color and options.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My post sales experience with Bryan went perfect. Bryan..."

- kylegiers

My post sales experience with Bryan went perfect. Bryan made sure to check in and follow through on all of his promises! Even after purchase Bryan still follows up to make sure everything is going well with the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bryan was a big help when having to buy a car in the..."

- ryco

Bryan was a big help when having to buy a car in the unfortunate time of COVID-19. He made me feel comfortable and safe with masks, distancing, etc. Plus, I love the new car too! Thanks Bryan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brian was extremely professional and friendly. Very..."

- AJBEAM6

Brian was extremely professional and friendly. Very knowledgable throughout the process. He made our buying experience very easy and pleasant. I will use Golf Mill Ford again in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jimmy Andriotis, Jon Kreatsoulas

September 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bryan was amazing! He made the whole purchasing process..."

- ac.fulton

Bryan was amazing! He made the whole purchasing process really easy. He really listened to what I was looking for and found the best option. We will definitely be purchasing from him in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Kreatsoulas

August 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bryan was awesome, and quick! Just what I was hoping for...."

- rbenson

Bryan was awesome, and quick! Just what I was hoping for. Very easy process. In and out in a very short amount of time. Thx Bryan!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 91 results

Dealership Inventory (626 Vehicles)

new 2019 Ford F-450 car, priced at $46,295

2019 Ford F-450

$46,295

new 2020 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $19,303

2020 Ford EcoSport

$19,303

new 2019 Ford F-350 car, priced at $53,729

2019 Ford F-350

$53,729

new 2020 Ford Fusion car, priced at $19,344

2020 Ford Fusion

$19,344

new 2020 Ford F-450 car, priced at $56,900

2020 Ford F-450

$56,900

new 2020 Ford F-350 car, priced at $46,635

2020 Ford F-350

$46,635