Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Al Blank
Al  Blank at 495 Mazda
Refer Me

Al Blank

Sales Consultant

495 Mazda

720 Rogers St
Lowell, MA 01852

Contact Me
4.8
53 Reviews
4.8

53 Reviews

Write a Review

53 Reviews of Al Blank

November 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Al Blank was so helpful from start to finish! He provided..."

- DOUGNMACK Verified Customer

Al Blank was so helpful from start to finish! He provided all the information we needed to select our CX-30. Mike Myett did a wonderful job with our financing and everything went seamlessly. Al, Mike and all the 495 Mazda associates were a pleasure to interact with and we especially loved Whitney and Franco!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Myett, Paul Deziel, Jonathan Terrero , Whitney. Franco🥰

November 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience with Albert "Al", who answered all our..."

- FRAFLANAGAN Verified Customer

Great experience with Albert "Al", who answered all our questions and who was very responsive to us reaching out with questions in the days after our initial visit.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Myett

Nov 24, 2021

495 Mazda responded

Thank you for your kind words for our staff! We are thrilled that they provided you with a great shopping experience. We look forward to your business with us again! Congratulations on your new car.

November 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I could not be more pleased with my 495 Mazda purchase..."

- JOEPOMPEI Verified Customer

I could not be more pleased with my 495 Mazda purchase experience. Having purchased many vehicles over the past 50+ years, I've witnessed the good, the bad, and the ugly in terms of dealerships and sales personnel. There was zero pressure from the salesman, Al, and the financial person, Michael. No pressure to purchase ad ons. The trade in allowance was fair. The price of the car, a certified 2021 Mazda 3 Preferred was fair. Very professional staff. If you are interested in a Mazda, I highly recommend 495 Mazda.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Myett

Nov 24, 2021

495 Mazda responded

Thank you for your kind words for Joe, we appreciate it! We are very happy to hear that we were able to provide you with a great service. Enjoy your new Mazda!!

November 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very pleasant sales people and great building. I have no..."

- cdibrova Verified Customer

Very pleasant sales people and great building. I have no complaints - everyone was professional and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 24, 2021

495 Mazda responded

Thank you for your kind words for , we appreciate it! We are thrilled that we provided you with a great car buying experience. Congratulations on your new Mazda!!!

September 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Al was great he made buying a new car stress free! Would..."

- ERINSHEA106 Verified Customer

Al was great he made buying a new car stress free! Would highly recommend and I love my new car

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience! Show room is beautiful! Al was great..."

- sarah.rogers416 Verified Customer

Great experience! Show room is beautiful! Al was great and Mike was so easy to work with! So happy with our purchase and will be recommending 495 Mazda to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Myett, Paul Deziel

August 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I bought my first car from 495 Mazda; from the very first..."

- Nader Verified Customer

I bought my first car from 495 Mazda; from the very first phone call till I drove my car out of the parking lot, so far I have had straightforward, honest, fast and respectful interactions. Car market in the past year or so has been insane, however people working at this dealership made it just so much nicer to navigate. Thank you! I will have no reservations to send my friends and family there.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very friendly and knowledgeable personnel in both sales..."

- RONMERT Verified Customer

Very friendly and knowledgeable personnel in both sales and finance. Impressed with cleanliness and appearance of showroom. Pleased with preparation and delivery of vehicle. A good experience.

Read More
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Myett

August 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly atmosphere and pressure free dealing. I enjoyed..."

- CBOOTS19 Verified Customer

Friendly atmosphere and pressure free dealing. I enjoyed working with the sales department at this location. Also the process was fast and time friendly.l

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Marangoni

July 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"No nonsense, no tricks, my experience was stress free...."

- BURKEYBOB Verified Customer

No nonsense, no tricks, my experience was stress free. The entire time I was at the dealership I felt comfortable, this was a very pleasant car buying experience. I would recommend this dealership to anyone looking to purchase a new Mazda. My salesperson Al was very knowledgeable and answered all my questions.

Read More
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Domenic Pellegrino

1
...
1 - 10 of 53 results

Dealership Inventory (63 Vehicles)

new 2021 Mazda CX-30 car, priced at $31,975
2021 Mazda CX-30
new
Blue exterior
AWD
new 2021 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $34,635
2021 Mazda CX-5
new
Polymetal Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2021 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $31,995
2021 Mazda CX-5
new
Deep Crystal Blue Mica exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2021 Mazda CX-9 car, priced at $45,149
2021 Mazda CX-9
new
Snowflake White Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2021 Mazda CX-30 car, priced at $27,340
2021 Mazda CX-30
new
Sonic Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2021 Mazda CX-30 car, priced at $34,345
2021 Mazda CX-30
new
Soul Red Crystal Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive