Al Hussain
Al Hussain at Heiser Toyota
Refer Me

Al Hussain

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Heiser Toyota

11301 W Metro Auto Mall
Milwaukee, WI 53224

Contact Me
4.9
830 Reviews

Al joined the Heiser family over 20 years ago and has become a seasoned leader of our dealership sales team. Al’s success is drawn from his dedication to his customers, giving “110%”. His mission is to make sure customers get the best out of their purchase experience. Al is simply always available. In a business involving long hours already, that’s dedication! Many of Al’s customers and colleagues comment on his passion for the brand. Al believes so much in Toyota that he’s been dubbed “The Toyota Professional”. He’ll be the first to brag about his own Camry, with over 88,000 miles and “many great years of life yet to go”. He can provide his customers with all the information they need to get the perfect Toyota vehicle for them.

Dealership Experience

26 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

26 yrs, 6 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

4.9

830 Reviews

Write a Review

830 Reviews of Al Hussain

April 11, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My wife and I had such an incredible experience at Heiser Toyota. Compared to other dealers we can’t recommend the staff we worked with more. The staff was helpful not pushy and wouldn’t oversell us on unw More

by John William
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Covert, Colt Grandstaff

Apr 12, 2024

Heiser Toyota responded

Hi John: Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We're happy to hear it went well and truly appreciate your feedback! Today’s your Day Jessica Phillips - General Manager 414-357-2100 jphillips@heiser.com

April 11, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone was friendly, courteous, and extremely professional. They took care of our needs and went above and beyond to explain everything and answer all our questions. More

by SRREENERS
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 12, 2024

Heiser Toyota responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. We will share your comments with our team, and we look forward to working with you again. Today’s your Day Jessica Phillips - General Manager 414-357-2100 jphillips@heiser.com

April 10, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Al is great. In a current car environment where car sales people don’t have to try very hard due to the intentional supply and demand, Al takes the old school app More

by Sarah
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 10, 2024

Heiser Toyota responded

Thank you for your business and this review, Sarah. While we're happy to hear that Al was able to serve you and demonstrate our commitment to great service, it's disappointing that you weren't fully satisfied with your purchase experience. Please don't hesitate to reach out if you would like to discuss this matter in more detail, we are always happy to help! Today’s your Day Jessica Phillips - General Manager 414-357-2100 jphillips@heiser.com

April 08, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Matt in service center is always so friendly and helpful. He helps make the trip pleasant. More

by NA
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Foti

Apr 08, 2024

Heiser Toyota responded

We are very happy to hear Matt provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit. Today’s your Day Joe Kuckuk - Service Manager 414-586-7134 jkuckuk@heiser.com

March 30, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Al was a pleasure to work with, very informative and made sure to meet all of our needs. More

by Kalia
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jorgo Ndina

Mar 31, 2024

Heiser Toyota responded

Kalia, It's great to hear that Al was able to get you exactly what you needed. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thank you for choosing Heiser Toyota! Today’s your Day Jessica Phillips - General Manager 414-357-2100 jphillips@heiser.com

March 29, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Al was great to work with. Everything was explained clear and well. We are happy with our new vehicle from this dealership. More

by Yee
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jorgo Ndina, Colt Grandstaff

Mar 29, 2024

Heiser Toyota responded

Here at Heiser Toyota, customer satisfaction is our #1 priority. We always do our best to make sure our customers leave happy! We are glad to hear you enjoyed your experience with Al, and it was a pleasure having you at the dealership. We appreciate your review! Today’s your Day Jessica Phillips - General Manager 414-357-2100 jphillips@heiser.com

March 20, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Worked with Al on a trade-in. He was a pleasure to work with: very honest and personable. Will definitely request him next time we visit Heiser Toyota. More

by kreckner
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jakub Kania

Mar 21, 2024

Heiser Toyota responded

Thanks for your feedback on your recent visit to Heiser Toyota. It's great to hear that Al was able to assist you and that you had such a positive experience. Today’s your Day Jessica Phillips - General Manager 414-357-2100 jphillips@heiser.com

March 14, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had hit a deer and needed a newer car to drive. I had found the car I wanted on the internet and Al gave me the test drive, and was very knowledgeable and personable. Never put pressure on me to bu More

by mmcobra1463
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Colt Grandstaff

Mar 14, 2024

Heiser Toyota responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are delighted to learn about your positive experience with Colt! If there is anything else we can do to assist you, please do not hesitate to let us know. We are always happy to help! Today’s your Day Jessica Phillips - General Manager 414-357-2100 jphillips@heiser.com

March 12, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Al was very kind and nice to us. Very knowledgeable about the new car that we wanted. He is a very helpful guy all the way towards the end of our visit. More

by Ka Ying
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 12, 2024

Heiser Toyota responded

It's fantastic to hear that we provided you with great customer service while assisting you! We truly appreciate the opportunity to do business with you. Thanks for choosing Heiser Toyota! Today’s your Day Jessica Phillips - General Manager 414-357-2100 jphillips@heiser.com

March 11, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Al is always very conscientious to be sure you understand the nuances of a new car. I have used Al 3 times now for my leases/purchases. He a a very hard working g kind man. Thanks Al More

by R.GILBERTSON
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jakub Kania

Mar 11, 2024

Heiser Toyota responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are delighted to learn about your positive experiences with Al. If there is anything else we can do to assist you, please do not hesitate to let us know. We are always happy to help! Today’s your Day Jessica Phillips - General Manager 414-357-2100 jphillips@heiser.com

1
...

Dealership Inventory (125 Vehicles)

new 2024 Toyota Crown car, priced at $55,513
2024 Toyota Crown
new
Oxygen White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Toyota Tundra Hybrid car, priced at $65,407
2024 Toyota Tundra Hybrid
new
Magnetic Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $26,458
2021 Toyota RAV4
used
Magnetic Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Toyota Tacoma car, priced at $35,500
2019 Toyota Tacoma
used
Magnetic Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 Toyota Highlander Hybrid car, priced at $43,788
2021 Toyota Highlander Hybrid
used
Midnight Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Toyota Prius car, priced at $21,995
2019 Toyota Prius
used
Blizzard Pearl exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive