Roger Droukas
Roger Droukas at Heiser Toyota
Refer Me

Roger Droukas

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Heiser Toyota

11301 W Metro Auto Mall
Milwaukee, WI 53224

Contact Me
4.9
489 Reviews

Roger joined the Heiser Family in January 1997 and has risen to become the seasoned veteran of our team. Since the beginning, Roger has consistently received high marks from satisfied sales customers. Perhaps his success is drawn from his strong values. Roger’s mission is to treat every customer with the utmost respect, providing the tools they need to make the right decision within the time they need. In many ways, he’s become the “go-to-guy” among our salespeople. Roger’s customers and colleagues often comment on his strong work ethic. He wants everyone he encounters to feel at ease around him. So, Roger makes sure he communicates clearly to build confidence in the job he is doing. As a result, he creates a relaxed environment in which to work and shop. Roger also has an active life outside of the Heiser Toyota sales department. He loves the outdoors and spends his free time fishing & snowmobiling. His memorable pictures are often shared with his colleagues and customers.

Dealership Experience

27 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

27 yrs, 4 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Toyota Master Certified Car & Truck pro

Languages Spoken

English English

Employee Video

4.9

489 Reviews

Write a Review

489 Reviews of Roger Droukas

April 12, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They quoted me a price for a new key and the programming of the key but when I arrived the key and the programming were both 15% more than the quote. They told me it would take 45 minutes, which I thought More

by imapapaof41
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Larner, Tom Lowther

Apr 12, 2024

Heiser Toyota responded

Dear valued customer, We're sorry your visit didn't go as planned, and we'd like to address these issues with our team. Unfortunately, we cannot locate any record of your visit based on your username. If it's possible to discuss your visit in more detail, please send us a message to our General Manager Jessica Phillips by phone at 414-357-2100 or by email at jphillips@heiser.com with your contact information so that we can investigate and reach out. We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and we would love the opportunity to discuss the details of your visit and hopefully turn this situation around.

April 07, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Friendly staff and really efficient. All the staff that helped me were really great and answered all my questions. More

by ericagarcia2300
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Covert, Colt Grandstaff

Apr 08, 2024

Heiser Toyota responded

Hi Erica: We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and that our team could make this a top-notch experience. We look forward to continuing to serve you in the future! Today’s your Day Jessica Phillips - General Manager 414-357-2100 jphillips@heiser.com

March 04, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone was responsive and professional, and I didn't feel pressured to buy any add-ons or extra services when offered More

by magriffin
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roger Droukas

Mar 05, 2024

Heiser Toyota responded

Thank you for your business and this review. We're happy to hear our team was able to serve you and demonstrate our commitment to great service. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know. Today’s your Day Jessica Phillips - General Manager 414-357-2100 jphillips@heiser.com

February 24, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I purchased the car (Corolla Cross LE) with Roger Droukas. He was easy to work with and was trying to make our experience as pleasant as possible. The most confusing part of the vehicle delivery was More

by alexander kolker
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 25, 2024

Heiser Toyota responded

Here at Heiser Toyota, customer satisfaction is our #1 priority. We always do our best to make sure our customers leave happy! We are glad to hear you enjoyed your experience with Roger, and it was a pleasure having you at the dealership. We appreciate your review! Today’s your Day Jessica Phillips - General Manager 414-357-2100 jphillips@heiser.com

February 23, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience! Roger was very knowledgeable and fantastic to work with. I’m very pleased. More

by jasonfry22
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 23, 2024

Heiser Toyota responded

Thank you, Jason, for taking the time to write this review and let us know how we are doing. Our customers are our top priority and your feedback is greatly appreciated! All of us at Heiser Toyota are glad to have you as a customer. Today’s your Day Jessica Phillips - General Manager 414-357-2100 jphillips@heiser.com

February 17, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was a great experience. Easy to understand everything that was being put on the table in front of me More

by Nicktilley0323
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roger Droukas

Feb 18, 2024

Heiser Toyota responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are delighted to learn about your positive experience! If there is anything else we can do to assist you, please do not hesitate to let us know. We are always happy to help! Today’s your Day Jessica Phillips - General Manager 414-357-2100 jphillips@heiser.com

February 12, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I worked with Rodger at Heiser Toyota to build my 2024 Camry TRD. Amazing service! Thanks to the whole team! More

by Nicktilley0323
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Colt Grandstaff

Feb 13, 2024

Heiser Toyota responded

We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and that Roger could make this a top-notch experience. We look forward to continuing to serve you in the future! Today’s your Day Jessica Phillips - General Manager 414-357-2100 jphillips@heiser.com

February 09, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We are 10 year very satisfied repeat customers and always request to work with Roger Doukas! More

by toybz
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 10, 2024

Heiser Toyota responded

We are so glad that Roger had the opportunity to work with you, and that he and our team could make this a top-notch experience. We look forward to continuing to serve you in the future! Today’s your Day Jessica Phillips - General Manager 414-357-2100 jphillips@heiser.com

February 03, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very knowledgeable about the vehicle I purchased, kind, understanding, listened to what I wanted. Extremely helpful More

by Moonpie13
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shardai Flores

Feb 03, 2024

Heiser Toyota responded

Thank you for your very kind review. We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's great to hear about your excellent experience here at Heiser Toyota. Today’s your Day Jessica Phillips - General Manager 414-357-2100 jphillips@heiser.com

February 01, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Quick, easy, and fair Roger is fantastic to work with The finance guy was great to deal with as well More

by rdemers13
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roger Droukas

Feb 02, 2024

Heiser Toyota responded

Thank you for choosing Heiser Toyota. Your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad Roger was able to help, and we hope to see you again! Today’s your Day Jessica Phillips - General Manager 414-357-2100 jphillips@heiser.com

1
...

Dealership Inventory (125 Vehicles)

new 2024 Toyota Crown car, priced at $55,513
2024 Toyota Crown
new
Oxygen White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Toyota Tundra Hybrid car, priced at $65,407
2024 Toyota Tundra Hybrid
new
Magnetic Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $26,458
2021 Toyota RAV4
used
Magnetic Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Toyota Tacoma car, priced at $35,500
2019 Toyota Tacoma
used
Magnetic Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 Toyota Highlander Hybrid car, priced at $43,788
2021 Toyota Highlander Hybrid
used
Midnight Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Toyota Prius car, priced at $21,995
2019 Toyota Prius
used
Blizzard Pearl exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive