Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Alain Vilma.
Alain Vilma
Alain Vilma at Toyota of Naperville
Refer Me
5.0

Alain Vilma

Sales

Toyota of Naperville

1488 West Ogden Ave
Naperville, IL 60540

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

English English

French French

Call
Email

262 Reviews of Alain Vilma

June 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Alain was very courteous and friendly. I came in with a..."

- Ireawalker

Alain was very courteous and friendly. I came in with a new born. He assisted me to find the car of my dreams. I would definitely recommend him to anyone looking to buy a new car. He also installed the babies car seat in the new car for me!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 30, 2020

Toyota of Naperville responded

Thank you for your kind words about our dealership! We're so glad that you had a pleasant experience with our staff. Have a great week ahead! - Travis Jackson, General Sales Manager 630-615-4523

June 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Alain was super helpful, great personality, topped deals..."

- Mari0979

Alain was super helpful, great personality, topped deals from all other dealers. Second, no third, SUV we get from him. Speak Spanish too! Ask for Alain!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 30, 2020

Toyota of Naperville responded

Thank you for leaving us a review, Mari! Your loyalty and support means the world to us. We will be sure to pass your kind words about Alain along. All the best for now! - Travis Jackson, General Sales Manager 630-615-4523

June 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Alain Vilma is fantastic! He is super professional and..."

- toroyully1

Alain Vilma is fantastic! He is super professional and made my buying experience a breeze, I couldn't be happier with my new Toyota, he is definitely your go to guy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 24, 2020

Toyota of Naperville responded

Thank you so much for your kind words about Alain! We will be sure to pass those along. Enjoy your new Toyota! - Travis Jackson, General Sales Manager 630-615-4523

April 21, 2020

Dealership Rating

"BEWARE! BUY ELSEWHERE!"

- Debbie Z

BEWARE! BUY ELSEWHERE! I bought a vehicle from this dealer that had previously been in an accident WITH STRUCTURAL DAMAGE and they DID NOT disclose this information! It was one of their own loaner/rental cars so they knew about this! I only found out about it when I went to trade it in, and the carfax report showed it. The trade value was terrible because of this. I never would have bought this car had I known it had structural damage. I was driving my family around in a car that was UNSAFE! This dealer committed FRAUD by selling me this car without disclosing this information. They put my family at risk every time we got in that car! This is NOT OK! DO NOT BUY FROM THIS DEALER!!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Apr 22, 2020

Toyota of Naperville responded

Debbie, this review and feedback is definitely troubling to hear on our end. We apologize for the inconvenience and would like to get back on the same page with you. Please reach out to me directly when you have a chance to discuss this issue further: Travis Jackson, Toyota Sales 630-615-4523

March 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I bought my car here from this dealer in 2018. After I..."

- Asconstruction & remodeling

I bought my car here from this dealer in 2018. After I had my Camry for so long I wanted something different. I saw a used Range Rover online that was perfect for me. Alain said hello when I came in an before you know it I was all approved.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 12, 2020

Toyota of Naperville responded

Thank you for the five-star rating! We really appreciate the support. Have a truly exceptional rest of your week! - Travis Jackson, Toyota Sales

March 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience at Tayota was by far the best.> Good..."

- Sirojiddin

My experience at Tayota was by far the best.> Good customer care, friendly faces... they were helpful from the beginning till the end, easy peocessing, recommend them 100%

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 09, 2020

Toyota of Naperville responded

Thank you for your kind words about our dealership! We are grateful for truly exceptional customers like yourself. Have a great week ahead! - Travis Jackson, Toyota Sales

March 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I just got my 1st car today from Alain at Toyota of..."

- kte92

I just got my 1st car today from Alain at Toyota of naperville. Got my with Toyota Camry and Alain did everything he could to get me approved

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 04, 2020

Toyota of Naperville responded

Thank you for your kind words about Alain and our dealership as a whole. We are so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience with us. Enjoy your new vehicle! - Travis Jackson, Toyota Sales

March 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Got my 5 vehicle from this dealer. and I bought my last 4..."

- Shawntoria

Got my 5 vehicle from this dealer. and I bought my last 4 from Alain Vilma. I am happy with this new purchase. And will continue this come see Alain

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 03, 2020

Toyota of Naperville responded

This is amazing to hear! Thank you so much for this truly exceptional review! We appreciate your loyalty as always! All the best! -Travis Jackson, Toyota Sales

December 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Just picked up my new ride from alain at toyota of..."

- Bmunoz0312

Just picked up my new ride from alain at toyota of naperville. The highlander we found is really nice. Two tone with leather seating. We are happy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 10, 2020

Toyota of Naperville responded

Thank you so much for this review and rating! We're so pleased you had a truly exceptional experience at our dealership!

December 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Alain was nice to work with. He help me buy the right car..."

- 0713anna123

Alain was nice to work with. He help me buy the right car today. I like the way everything worked out. I find the perfect car and I’m happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 17, 2019

Toyota of Naperville responded

Thank you so much for this review and rating! We appreciate your truly exceptional feedback! Please let us know if you need anything down the road and happy holidays! - Pat O'Brien, GM.

1
...
1 - 10 of 262 results

Dealership Inventory (585 Vehicles)

New 2020 Toyota Camry car, priced at $31,286

2020 Toyota Camry

$31,286

New 2020 Toyota 4Runner car, priced at $41,003

2020 Toyota 4Runner

$41,003

New 2020 Toyota Camry car, priced at $29,644

2020 Toyota Camry

$29,644

New 2020 Toyota 4Runner car, priced at $44,093

2020 Toyota 4Runner

$44,093

New 2020 Toyota Camry car, priced at $27,254

2020 Toyota Camry

$27,254

New 2019 Toyota Tundra car, priced at $53,220

2019 Toyota Tundra

$53,220

New 2019 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $49,467

2019 Toyota Highlander

$49,467

New 2019 Toyota Prius car, priced at $33,398

2019 Toyota Prius

$33,398