Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Alain Vilma.
Alain Vilma
Alain Vilma, Sales, Toyota of Naperville
5.0

Alain Vilma

Sales

Toyota of Naperville

1488 West Ogden Ave
Naperville, IL 60540

Contact Me
Call
Email

227 Reviews of Alain Vilma

June 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New car"

- Troy

Alain Vilma has handled several car purchase and was by far the best sales person to work with on my latest purchase.I have referred many family and friends and they have all been happy to work with him. I

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Avalon"

- Trev

Had an amazing experience with Alain Vilma, great salesman and even better person. Sold me my first car and will be back to buy another from him. Highly recommend him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bgles1"

- Bgles1

Alain was the greatest!! He was courteous and gave me a great deal... I would refer him to anyone that asks. Gave me a better deal than I had in mind.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great place and friendly staff"

- Aferrebee

I went in to Toyota of Naperville and worked with Alain to purchase my first car. It was an easy and nice experience and the staff here are all very friendly!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New ride"

- jmcwillie

My family and I came in and worked with Alain Vilma and he was super patient and very knowledgeable. We came in with the intention of buying a Prius, but after review our needs, showed us a RAV4. We fell in love with that vehicle. We walked away with an amazing vehicle and new friends. Thank you so much Alain and Toyota of Naperville.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 06, 2019

Toyota of Naperville responded

This is great to hear! Thank you for this truly exceptional feedback! We appreciate it so much!- Pat O'Brien, GM, pobrien@napervilletoyota.com

May 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Adventure "

- @Msjohnson12

Alain was easy to deal with when My family and I came to Toyota of Naperville. We got a 2018 two tone adventure. Low miles and still smell like a new cat

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 06, 2019

Toyota of Naperville responded

We're so happy to know you are loving your new vehicle. We will pass along your truly exceptional words about Alain! Have a great week and thanks for being a loyal customer! - Pat O'Brien, GM, pobrien@napervilletoyota.com

May 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"RAV4 Azul "

- jasstochimani

Great and pleasant guy to deal when buying a car. Super friendly. Alain made it so low pressure. Plus he understands a lot of Spanish. Always see Alain when you need a car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 06, 2019

Toyota of Naperville responded

Thanks so much for this review! It's truly exceptional customers like you that make it all worth it!- Pat O'Brien, GM, pobrien@napervilletoyota.com

April 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Camry"

- Klicea

I came in and worked with Alain Vilma. He help us with our transaction. He gave us good advice and Made it easy thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 02, 2019

Toyota of Naperville responded

Your truly exceptional words about Alain are so great to hear! Happy Thursday! Pat O'Brien, GM, pobrien@napervilletoyota.com

April 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Green Prius ( clover)"

- Jasmina22

Alain did an awesome job helping me find my perfect car!! I am so excited about my purchase of a Prius C! It’s beautiful, and it’s runs great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 02, 2019

Toyota of Naperville responded

Your truly exceptional words about Alain are so great to hear, Jasmina! Happy Wednesday! Pat O'Brien, GM, pobrien@napervilletoyota.com

April 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Blue infini"

- Babych

Alain came in highly recommended. I came in to look at a a car i saw on the web and Alain took good care of me. I love my new blue infinity and i will highly recommend Alan in the future

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 29, 2019

Toyota of Naperville responded

Thank you so much for this truly exceptional review! We will be sure to pass along your positive feedback to Alain! Thanks again and have a great week!- Pat O'Brien, GM, pobrien@napervilletoyota.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 227 results

Dealership Inventory (563 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Land Cruiser

$86,114

2019 Toyota Sienna

$40,665

2019 Toyota Camry

$26,744

2019 Toyota Tundra

$46,387

2019 Toyota Sequoia

$69,553

2019 Toyota Sequoia

$69,308

2019 Toyota Land Cruiser

$88,603

2018 Toyota Camry

$38,775