Trevor Robinson
Trevor Robinson at Joseph Toyota of Cincinnati
Refer Me

Trevor Robinson

New Car Sales Manager

Joseph Toyota of Cincinnati

9101 Colerain Ave
Cincinnati, OH 45251

Contact Me
5.0
12 Reviews

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 7 mos

5.0

12 Reviews

Write a Review

12 Reviews of Trevor Robinson

July 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Prompt customer service oriented, excelent service Trusted evaluations Toyota replacement parts are always used. Wait times are never long . More

by HUSKADMS
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 25, 2022

Joseph Toyota of Cincinnati responded

It's great to hear that we were able to help you. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thanks again for choosing Joseph Toyota of Cincinnati!

July 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is THE BEST dealership in Ohio! They are a no pressure sales team, friendly, helpful and sincere. More

by aobryan0
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael McKay, Larry Lawson

Jul 25, 2022

Joseph Toyota of Cincinnati responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are delighted to learn about your positive experience and congratulations on your new car! If there is anything else we can do to assist you, please do not hesitate to let us know. We are always happy to help!

July 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was awesome. Ty was great helping us!! We recommend everyone to use Joseph Toyota!! More

by buckeye_fan_fhs
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ty Brewer

Jul 14, 2022

Joseph Toyota of Cincinnati responded

Thank you for the amazing review and for recommending Joseph Toyota of Cincinnati! It was our pleasure to serve you!

June 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Had a great first experience. Hope the rest of my servicing goes as well as first service. More

by SMCGOODY
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason

Jun 03, 2022

Joseph Toyota of Cincinnati responded

We're so happy to hear that your first experience with us at Joseph Toyota of Cincinnati was so great and are looking forward to working with you through the rest of this process. Thank you for your review, and have a nice day!

February 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great place, this was my fourth Joseph Toyota car and each time everything is perfect. More

by tomdorger0
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Larry Lawson

Feb 28, 2022

Joseph Toyota of Cincinnati responded

Tom, congratulations on No. 4! We can't thank you enough for your continued loyalty and engaging comments. We appreciate your business and look forward to continuing this great connection. Thanks also from Larry and Trevor for acknowledging their efforts during the sales process. Best wishes from all of us at Joseph Toyota of Cincinnati.

February 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great and friendly service. They always do what they say. They only recommend what is necessary. This is the only place I would take my cars for service. More

by bird5899
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 09, 2022

Joseph Toyota of Cincinnati responded

Your Joseph Toyota Service Team extends their gratitude to you for acknowledging the amazing experience they strive to create for every customer! Thank you for taking time to let us know that your visit was everything you had expected it would be, and for continuing to choose Joseph Toyota of Cincinnati for your automotive needs. We appreciate you!

February 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Chris was great! The whole process was super easy. And the deal was a fair one! More

by role-doer.0a
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Ward , Jeff Jaeger

Feb 03, 2022

Joseph Toyota of Cincinnati responded

Thank you! We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Joseph Toyota of Cincinnati.

January 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The best overall truck buying experience ever! My salesman Larry and sales manager Michael were over the top helpful and a pleasure to do business with. If I could give 10 Stars I would. Thank you Jo More

by aobryan0
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 26, 2022

Joseph Toyota of Cincinnati responded

Congratulations on your new truck purchase! We're celebrating with you and thanking you for choosing Joseph Toyota of Cincinnati to assist you with your purchase experience. We truly appreciate knowing that Larry Lawson, Michael McKay, and the entire Sales Team provided you with exceptional customer-first service. Your recommendation is important to us. Best wishes!

December 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Michael McKay and Trevor Robinson were excellent and very professional! They searched for the exact car I needed and kept me up to date on the progress. I'll recommend working with Joseph Toyota. More

by t.bentley
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael McKay, Larry Lawson

Dec 28, 2021

Joseph Toyota of Cincinnati responded

Congratulations on your new car! Thank you for choosing Joseph Toyota of Cincinnati to help you find just the vehicle you wanted. We're so glad to know that Michael and Trevor provided you with excellent customer service. We appreciate your 5-star recommendation. Happy New Year!

July 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

One of the best customer service. I will definitely recommend my all other friend, families and relatives. I will come next time with my girlfriend, hahahaha More

by DHANTAMANG1992
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 10, 2021

Joseph Toyota of Cincinnati responded

Thank you for your very kind review. We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's great to hear about your excellent experience here at Joseph Toyota of Cincinnati.

1
1 - 10 of 12 results

Dealership Inventory (107 Vehicles)

used 2015 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $24,975
2015 Toyota Highlander
used
Predawn Gray Mica exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Ford Mustang car, priced at $37,995
2019 Ford Mustang
used
Magnetic exterior
Manual
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2022 Toyota Tundra car, priced at $52,129
2022 Toyota Tundra
new
Lunar Rock exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Toyota Tacoma car, priced at $41,191
2022 Toyota Tacoma
new
Magnetic Gray Metallic exterior
4WD
new 2022 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $24,661
2022 Toyota Corolla
new
Blueprint exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $34,825
2018 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive