Alan Mendez
Alan Mendez at Sport Mazda
Refer Me

Alan Mendez

VIP Customer Care / Mazda Expert

Sport Mazda

9786 S. Orange Blossom Trail
Orlando, FL 32837

Contact Me
5.0
11 Reviews
5.0

11 Reviews

Write a Review

11 Reviews of Alan Mendez

February 04, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Aw man, where do I start: politest of crew; the veritable atmosphere and overall aesthetics were second to none! I must admit, dealerships + car salesman alone give me the heebie-jeebies so skepticism swarme More

by trez
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jenifer Contreras

Feb 06, 2023

Sport Mazda responded

Hi Trez, thanks for your praise and kind comments about our team. Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out!

January 10, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mustapha Taha (sales guy ) he was so professional and helpful. I’m happy and satisfied This purchase. More

by umid711
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 12, 2023

Sport Mazda responded

Hi, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Sport Mazda South. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

January 01, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Alan was very welcoming when he greeted me and not pushy at all. He went back into the lobby and let me browse. Once I was interested in a vehicle I asked for his help and he was very attentive. Alan took m More

by Citlali
\
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 03, 2023

Sport Mazda responded

Hello Citlali, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Alan here at Sport Mazda South! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!

January 01, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Allen was extremely helpful in a stressful situation after we had to buy a car because of a car accident. More

by sfarrell
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Herrick

Jan 03, 2023

Sport Mazda responded

Hello, we are glad we could help! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

December 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Alex was extremely patient helping us explore options and every step of the way was very knowledgeable about the process as well as the cars themselves. We’ll be happy to return to him in the future! More

by Danny G
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Herrick

Jan 03, 2023

Sport Mazda responded

Hi Danny, thanks for your praise and kind comments about our team. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

December 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Alan was great, very willing to show us all of our options he was very friendly and diligent. More

by Alba L. Cano
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 01, 2023

Sport Mazda responded

Alba, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! We hope to see you soon!

December 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had the best car-buying experience at Sport Mazda. Alan Mendez was really helpful and made my first new car purchase the best! Thank you, Alan and everyone else at Sport Mazda for the help and profess More

by jjtorres2689
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 22, 2022

Sport Mazda responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

November 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Alan is one of the best salespeople I've met - he has great expertise, knows a lot about cars, and was able to get us some nice discounts. We purchased a used 2022 Mazda CX-5 Signature, and we loved it. More

by greatstufff!
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 02, 2022

Sport Mazda responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Sport Mazda South! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

November 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great deals with the cars, knowledgable salesperson that make the process quickly, friendly environment. Clean place and enjoyable donuts, popcorn. Thanks! Alan is great!!! More

by Vivi
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 02, 2022

Sport Mazda responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Sport Mazda South! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

November 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Help me with all the questions I ask. I tried 5 cars he have the knowledge the patient to help me and walked me thru this process More

by Michellerosado
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Herrick

Nov 22, 2022

Sport Mazda responded

Hello, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

1

Dealership Inventory (267 Vehicles)

new 2023 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $37,869
2023 Mazda CX-5
new
Soul Red Crystal Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Mazda CX-50 car, priced at $43,065
2023 Mazda CX-50
new
Polymetal Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $30,994
2021 Mazda CX-5
used
Machine Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2017 Lexus IS 200t car, priced at $25,192
2017 Lexus IS 200t
used
Red exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2020 Kia Telluride car, priced at $27,992
2020 Kia Telluride
used
Snow White Pearl exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 Mazda CX-30 car, priced at $32,570
2023 Mazda CX-30
new
Platinum Quartz Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive