Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Alan Stricoff.
Alan Stricoff
Alan Stricoff at Mercedes-Benz of Rockville Centre
Refer Me
4.9

Alan Stricoff

Sales Representative

Mercedes-Benz of Rockville Centre

650 Sunrise Highway
Rockville Centre, NY 11570

Contact Me

I have been a Sales Consultant with Mercedes-Benz for 12 years. I truly love the product and offering my customers a world class experience. I make it my mission to understand the needs of my customers in order to meet all of their requirements at every step of the car shopping experience. Ultimately, my goal is to make this an easy experience with full transparency.

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 6 mos

Industry Experience

19 yrs, 9 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Certified Mercedes-Benz Salesman in both vehicles and Sprinter/metris

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

12 Reviews of Alan Stricoff

June 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy from beginnning to end"

- larry.arken

I have leased and purchased multiple Mercedes from Allan Stricoff and Bill Rydell over the years. They always are creative in finding me the right vehicle at the right price. I just renewed my lease and even in a time where dealerships are limited in vehicles due to covid they came through and made the transaction seamless.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Rydell

January 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Top Shelf Service"

- Lennybobrow

I recently leased a C-300 from MBRVC and Alan Stricoff was assisting me with the paper work, details of the lease and features of the car. He treated me as if I was leasing a Maybach leaving nothing out about any features in the car. I will not only recommend the dealership but insist that they deal with Alan Stricoff. *****

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Service.... George also excellent...

January 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Leasing then driving my new Mercedes Benz GLE 350 has..."

- doc

Leasing then driving my new Mercedes Benz GLE 350 has been quite a tremendous experience..... From start to finish the customer service was excellent and the vehicle lived up to all my expectations. Dr Linden Dodson

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nicole

Jan 14, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of Rockville Centre responded

Thank you Doc for allowing us to be the dealer of choice for your new GLE 350. We promise the best or nothing to all Mercedes-Benz through the leasing and driving experience. Enjoy!

December 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great dealership."

- Binoj Alex.

Alan was very helpful and he answered all my questions .I will recommend Alan's name to my friends for future references. Thanks again for your cooperation to get the luxury SUV on time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The Sales man was a professional and a gentleman. "

- Don

Mr. Woloz was outstanding and went out of his way to find a car that my wife wanted. He guided us through the purchase and everything that was discussed and approved of was never changed. A very enjoyable experience. Alan Stricoff was very helpful when he covered for Hank on Hank's day off. Jonathan Strahl was very helpful in locating a car for us as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan Strahl, Hank Woloz , Vance Clay-Product Concierge- Excellent in showing us the features of the car and how to operate them. A very fine young man.( A five star rating for him as well.)

Mar 24, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of Rockville Centre responded

Thank you for sharing your experience Don. Our team understands what our clients expect; a smooth and luxurious transaction. On behalf of Alan, Hank and Jonathan, thank you for choosing MBRVC.

October 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Couldn’t have been easier "

- Mohamed

Alan was great. He was no nonsense and got me the best pricing around. I live in Suffolk county and traveled all the way to Rockville Centre because he got me the best deal. And I shopped manhattan, Queens and other dealership in Long Island but Alan was able to beat their pricing. Best of all it was done over the phone and couldn’t have been easier.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jay Tekin

Dec 20, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of Rockville Centre responded

Mohamed, if you give us an opportunity, we will do everything we can to deliver an easy experience. Alan and the team at MBRVC are delighted to have been the dealer of choice. Thank you.

October 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience "

- nana962221

First time buyer of a luxury vehicle. The sales rep was very knowledgeable, patiently answered all questions, discussed options. Never felt pressured, received updates as transaction was processed. Test drive was great. When picking up the new vehicle, the welcome and unveiling was very nice, the demo of car features was easy to understand. I’m a new long-term customer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George Baptiste, Frank Damato

Dec 20, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of Rockville Centre responded

Welcome to the family at Mercedes-Benz of Rockville Centre. We believe in building relationships with our clients every step of the way. Enjoy your new driving experience.

September 23, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Great experience with Alan"

- btony

Alan was great. No pressure and he took the time to look for a vehicle that will fit our budget. Found us the best deal. Could not believe we bought so quickly. Went to many Mercedes Dealers and they took so long to get prices for us. Alan and Frank D from your Finance dept. were great. Thanks for a pleasant experience. Also, Nicole in Hempstead the car pick up area was wonderful. Took her time and explain all the gadgets.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 03, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of Rockville Centre responded

btony, we are happy that the purchasing, financing and delivery experiences were all wonderful. Alan, Frank, Nicole and the rest of the team at MBRVC truly appreciates your business and this perfect review. Thank you.

June 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Review "

- mcrawford84

Mr. Alan was excellent in his delivery of giving me the best car that was suitable and affordable for me. His customer service was impeccable. I am not big car person, but choosing the new A class. I never want get out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nicole (Delivery team)

Jun 13, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of Rockville Centre responded

The new A class is amazing and a vehicle you will truly enjoy. Thank you for choosing Alan and MBRVC.

May 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Alan Stricoff...SUPERSTAR!"

- Nozz

Dealing with Alan in the purchase of my new Mercedes Benz Coupe was the most pleasant car purchase experience I ever had. In a one week time span, Alan had the exact make/model car that I requested delivered to the Rockville Centre dealership, ready for pick up. He answered every question, via both text and email...within a 5 minute radius. I felt comfortable, confident, and optimistic, from the inception of the process, to the minute I drove my new car home. Alan is definitely my "go to" person for my next Mercedes. I have already recommended him to friends, family, and clients. Thank you Alan!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Skiadas , Nicole Hamill

Jun 13, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of Rockville Centre responded

Nozz, on behalf of Alan and the MBRVC team, thank you for choosing us and we look forward to all recommendations to follow. We promise the Best of the Best every time.

1
1 - 10 of 12 results

Dealership Inventory (310 Vehicles)

New 2019 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter car, priced at $52,058

2019 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter

$52,058

New 2020 Mercedes-Benz AMG E 53 car, priced at $86,290

2020 Mercedes-Benz AMG E 53

$86,290

New 2020 Mercedes-Benz E-Class car, priced at $74,805

2020 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$74,805

New 2020 Mercedes-Benz Metris car, priced at $33,545

2020 Mercedes-Benz Metris

$33,545

New 2020 Mercedes-Benz S-Class car, priced at $123,640

2020 Mercedes-Benz S-Class

$123,640

New 2020 Mercedes-Benz S-Class car, priced at $111,565

2020 Mercedes-Benz S-Class

$111,565

New 2020 Mercedes-Benz Metris car, priced at $51,871

2020 Mercedes-Benz Metris

$51,871

New 2020 Mercedes-Benz Metris car, priced at $35,980

2020 Mercedes-Benz Metris

$35,980