Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Alan Stricoff.
Alan Stricoff
Alan Stricoff at Mercedes-Benz of Rockville Centre
Refer Me
4.9

Alan Stricoff

Sales Representative

Mercedes-Benz of Rockville Centre

650 Sunrise Highway
Rockville Centre, NY 11570

Contact Me

I have been a Sales Consultant with Mercedes-Benz for 12 years. I truly love the product and offering my customers a world class experience. I make it my mission to understand the needs of my customers in order to meet all of their requirements at every step of the car shopping experience. Ultimately, my goal is to make this an easy experience with full transparency.

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

20 yrs, 7 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Certified Mercedes-Benz Salesman in both vehicles and Sprinter/metris

16 Reviews of Alan Stricoff

February 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I couldn't have ben more pleased with my experience in..."

- John O'Reilly

I couldn't have ben more pleased with my experience in buying my new car. Alan was so helpful in getting me the car that I wanted and had one shipped from out of state. The whole process from initial visit to purchase to pick up was A Plus.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Reidel

January 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I contacted Mercedes of Rockville Centre regarding the..."

- Ceram Osmani

I contacted Mercedes of Rockville Centre regarding the placement of a G Wagon Order and Alan got back to me right away and helped me in any way possible. 4 months and the car was made and I got to pick it up. Alan and Andrew made the pickup of the car yesterday as smooth as possible. Highly recommend and will be doing much more business with this dealership in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Silbert

November 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Alan was extremely helpful and very courteous. He was..."

- effervescent03

Alan was extremely helpful and very courteous. He was very patient and answered all of our questions about the car options and lease process. We highly recommend him! Thanks Alan!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professional and courteous interactions!"

- Chris

It's been a pleasure to work with Alan on getting a new car. He is very professional and courteous, answered all questions quickly, and helped make the purchase an overall pleasant experience. Highly recommended!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy from beginnning to end"

- larry.arken

I have leased and purchased multiple Mercedes from Allan Stricoff and Bill Rydell over the years. They always are creative in finding me the right vehicle at the right price. I just renewed my lease and even in a time where dealerships are limited in vehicles due to covid they came through and made the transaction seamless.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Rydell

January 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Top Shelf Service"

- Lennybobrow

I recently leased a C-300 from MBRVC and Alan Stricoff was assisting me with the paper work, details of the lease and features of the car. He treated me as if I was leasing a Maybach leaving nothing out about any features in the car. I will not only recommend the dealership but insist that they deal with Alan Stricoff. *****

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Service.... George also excellent...

January 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Leasing then driving my new Mercedes Benz GLE 350 has..."

- doc

Leasing then driving my new Mercedes Benz GLE 350 has been quite a tremendous experience..... From start to finish the customer service was excellent and the vehicle lived up to all my expectations. Dr Linden Dodson

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nicole

Jan 14, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of Rockville Centre responded

Thank you Doc for allowing us to be the dealer of choice for your new GLE 350. We promise the best or nothing to all Mercedes-Benz through the leasing and driving experience. Enjoy!

December 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great dealership."

- Binoj Alex.

Alan was very helpful and he answered all my questions .I will recommend Alan's name to my friends for future references. Thanks again for your cooperation to get the luxury SUV on time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The Sales man was a professional and a gentleman. "

- Don

Mr. Woloz was outstanding and went out of his way to find a car that my wife wanted. He guided us through the purchase and everything that was discussed and approved of was never changed. A very enjoyable experience. Alan Stricoff was very helpful when he covered for Hank on Hank's day off. Jonathan Strahl was very helpful in locating a car for us as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan Strahl, Hank Woloz , Vance Clay-Product Concierge- Excellent in showing us the features of the car and how to operate them. A very fine young man.( A five star rating for him as well.)

Mar 24, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of Rockville Centre responded

Thank you for sharing your experience Don. Our team understands what our clients expect; a smooth and luxurious transaction. On behalf of Alan, Hank and Jonathan, thank you for choosing MBRVC.

October 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Couldn’t have been easier "

- Mohamed

Alan was great. He was no nonsense and got me the best pricing around. I live in Suffolk county and traveled all the way to Rockville Centre because he got me the best deal. And I shopped manhattan, Queens and other dealership in Long Island but Alan was able to beat their pricing. Best of all it was done over the phone and couldn’t have been easier.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jay Tekin

Dec 20, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of Rockville Centre responded

Mohamed, if you give us an opportunity, we will do everything we can to deliver an easy experience. Alan and the team at MBRVC are delighted to have been the dealer of choice. Thank you.

1
1 - 10 of 16 results

Dealership Inventory (260 Vehicles)

new 2020 Mercedes-Benz Metris car, priced at $34,042
2020 Mercedes-Benz Metris
new
White exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2021 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $47,645
2021 Mercedes-Benz C-Class
new
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Mercedes-Benz AMG GLA 45 car, priced at $62,045
2021 Mercedes-Benz AMG GLA 45
new
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Mercedes-Benz AMG C 43 car, priced at $64,420
2021 Mercedes-Benz AMG C 43
new
White exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2017 Mercedes-Benz GLS 550 car, priced at $53,598
2017 Mercedes-Benz GLS 550
used
White exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Mercedes-Benz CLA 250 car, priced at $44,090
2021 Mercedes-Benz CLA 250
new
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD