Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Alan Stricoff.
Alan Stricoff
Alan Stricoff, Sales Representative, Mercedes-Benz of Rockville Centre
not yet rated

Alan Stricoff

Sales Representative

Mercedes-Benz of Rockville Centre

650 Sunrise Highway
Rockville Centre, NY 11570

Contact Me

I have been a Sales Consultant with Mercedes-Benz for 12 years. I truly love the product and offering my customers a world class experience. I make it my mission to understand the needs of my customers in order to meet all of their requirements at every step of the car shopping experience. Ultimately, my goal is to make this an easy experience with full transparency.

Dealership Experience

6 mos

Industry Experience

18 yrs, 9 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Certified Mercedes-Benz Salesman in both vehicles and Sprinter/metris

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

4 Reviews of Alan Stricoff

June 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Review "

- mcrawford84

Mr. Alan was excellent in his delivery of giving me the best car that was suitable and affordable for me. His customer service was impeccable. I am not big car person, but choosing the new A class. I never want get out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nicole (Delivery team)

Jun 13, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of Rockville Centre responded

The new A class is amazing and a vehicle you will truly enjoy. Thank you for choosing Alan and MBRVC.

May 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Alan Stricoff...SUPERSTAR!"

- Nozz

Dealing with Alan in the purchase of my new Mercedes Benz Coupe was the most pleasant car purchase experience I ever had. In a one week time span, Alan had the exact make/model car that I requested delivered to the Rockville Centre dealership, ready for pick up. He answered every question, via both text and email...within a 5 minute radius. I felt comfortable, confident, and optimistic, from the inception of the process, to the minute I drove my new car home. Alan is definitely my "go to" person for my next Mercedes. I have already recommended him to friends, family, and clients. Thank you Alan!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Skiadas , Nicole Hamill

Jun 13, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of Rockville Centre responded

Nozz, on behalf of Alan and the MBRVC team, thank you for choosing us and we look forward to all recommendations to follow. We promise the Best of the Best every time.

April 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great"

- Bluemist22

Alan was very professional and I did not feel pressured. He was very patient and always available to answer my qquestions. I would recommend Alan to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Skiadas, MBRVC Management

May 30, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of Rockville Centre responded

Thank you Bluemist22 for the great review.

April 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great purchasing experience!"

- Nicole516

Alan was very helpful and knowledgeable. He made the leasing experience easy and worked with my needs to get me everything I wanted within my budget. Would recommend him to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: The GM was great too

May 30, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of Rockville Centre responded

Nicole516 thank you for the business and we appreciate the recommendation.

1
1 - 4 of 4 results

Dealership Inventory (565 Vehicles)

2016 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$27,507

2019 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$77,592

2019 Mercedes-Benz AMG GT

$158,659

2019 Mercedes-Benz S-Class

$104,883

2019 Mercedes-Benz S-Class

$95,529

2019 Mercedes-Benz GLS 450

$75,787

2019 Mercedes-Benz GLS 450

$76,464

2019 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$48,451