About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Mercedes-Benz of Rockville Centre

4.7

697 Lifetime Reviews

650 Sunrise Highway, Rockville Centre, New York 11570
Call (516) 208-4919

698 Reviews of Mercedes-Benz of Rockville Centre

Sort by Write a review
January 17, 2019

"ANOTHER DEAL WITH G6EORGE"

- TMB 638

I HAVE LEASED 5 S AND SL CLASS MODELS FROM GEORGE. THIS TIME I BOUGHT 2016 SL550 I LEASED FOR 3 YEARS. IT IS A LIMITED EDITION MILLE MIGLIA 1000 BLACK MATTE FINISH.I LOVE IT SO HAD TO BUY IT. GEORGE MADE ME A DEAL THAT MADE IT AN EAZY DECESION. HE IS GREAT TO WORK WITH, I CONSIDER HIM A FRIEND. A HAPPY BUYER TERRY BOYLE

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George Glier
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 08, 2019

"Professional, knowledgeable and courteous "

- Drdark

This is our second Mercedes from RVC and working with George Glier made this purchase simply a pleasure. We found George to be courteous, professional and sincerely interested in our purchasing the Mercedes that truly best met our needs. I should note that each and every employee that we met at RVC Mercedes were also very courteous and professional

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George Glier
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 05, 2019

"Continued excellent experience because of George Glier"

- trowland

This is our third return to Mercedes-Benz of RVC and we had the same excellent service we had with our first vehicle almost 10 years ago. We had opportunities to go elsewhere but George Glier made the decision to stay at MB of RVC and easy one. His genuine caring to ensure we got the right vehicle we truly needed was very much appreciated. In an age when most dealerships focus on the 'transaction' or sale, MB of RVC delivers a consistent pleasurable experience which lasts beyond the initial visit. To the management of MB of RVC, what your doing is working, keep it up!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George Glier
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 31, 2018

"Service Rep. Jennifer Romano"

- David Nieves

Initially made an oil change appointment on Dec. 1, 2018 with Jennifer Romano all went very well, I left pretty impressed with the level of service and knowledge. Based on that experience on Dec. 27, 2018 I made and drove from the Bronx for my second appointment again with Jennifer Romano for new tires. Upon arrival I quickly noticed it was a very busy day. However, Jennifer greeted me very professionally and promised a quick turnaround so I decided to wait. I'm not sure how but Jennifer managed to get tires, wheel alignment, bulbs and my car washed in a surprisingly quick turnaround time. Highly recommend Jennifer Romano and her staff!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jennifer, Romano
December 05, 2018

"Best car buying experience"

- ladydi8821

My experience at Mercedes Benz of Rockville Center exceeded my expectations. My salesperson, Jerone Sealy was exceptional, he was friendly , professional and displayed a very calm demeanor in his approach to selling. I never felt pressured. Jerone explained in detail every question I had regarding the vehicle. He was very knowledgeable and provided excellent customer service from the beginning to the end of the sale. If I had to rate him from 1 - 10 he deserves an 11. Jerone Sealy thank you so much. I love my GLE 43 Coupe just as you said I would. You are a top notch salesperson!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jerone Sealy
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 01, 2018

"THE BEST MERCEDES DEALER BECAUSE OF TOM AHRENS"

- Irvin

I've been buying cars from MBRVC for ages. I think this is the 8th or 9th car that I get from Tom Ahrens at MBRVC. The amazing thing is that I didn't even have to go pick it up, it was delivered like a hot pizza! I love this place and the service they provided. My beautiful 2019 GLE AMG is beautiful and exactly what i wanted. Tom is the best and never tries to oversell you on any car! He does his job and he does it well! The entire buying process was super easy and fast. Funny thing is that we were looking to try out Range Rover down the road and they totally dropped the ball on a vehicle I ordered(after waiting months). That was a mistake trying to leave Mercedes Benz and especially Mercedes Benz of Rockville Centre. These guys are like family and I will stay with them forever! To think of it, Tom Ahrens is family and I love him and MBRVC! A+++++ in my book!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Ahrens
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 26, 2018

"Great buying experience with George G."

- JavierPaula

We recently purchased a 2016 GLC 300 from George Glier at MBRVC. From the moment we met George, we knew we were in great hands. He is personable, knowledgeable and worked to get the best car for our needs. He made the buying process so easy. It was really a pleasure to work with him and the staff at MBRVC. We highly recommend George and look forward to seeing him again for our next purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George Glier
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 21, 2018

"Many thanks"

- A296

George Glier was a pleasure to work with, this is our second time doing business here with Mr. Glier. He was so very helpful and professional, as were all the staff members whom I dealt with at the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George Glier
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 23, 2018 -

Mercedes-Benz of Rockville Centre responded

Thank you A296. George and the team at MBRVC appreciates the feedback.

November 20, 2018

" Again, dealing with George Glier was a wonderful experience"

- Marie

I just leased my second car from George Glier at Mercedes of RVC>. Once again it was a very positive experience from start to finish. George is professional, honest and sincere and worked very hard to find exactly what I was looking for. He didn't give up! He was there when I picked up the car and has followed up several times to make sure that everything went smoothly, which it did! I highly recommend George Glier if you are contemplating a Mercedes. He made me feel as if I were his number one priority. Thank you, George!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George Glier
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 21, 2018 -

Mercedes-Benz of Rockville Centre responded

Thank you Marie for choosing us again! George appreciates the positive review and the wonderful recommendations.

November 02, 2018

"Getting The Best SUV"

- John and Mercedes

Our sales consultant Craig German was extremely helpful with our New GLE. We had our Hart's set on the panoramic roof. Craig came through with the Car of our dreams. Thanks Craig at Mercedes Benz of Rockville Centre. John and Mercedes

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Craig German
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
MBRVC Management
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 698 results