Back

Mercedes-Benz of Rockville Centre

Rockville Centre, NY

4.8
1,270 Reviews
Mercedes-Benz of Rockville Centre has the new Mercedes-Benz sedan or Certified Pre-Owned Mercedes-Benz SUV you're searching for. Visit our Mercedes-Benz dealership in Rockville Centre, NY, for professional Mercedes-Benz service and financing.

650 Sunrise Highway

Rockville Centre, NY

11570

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,270 reviews

May 12, 2022

Jerone was amazing from start to finish. He was in constant communication throughout the process and would keep me apprised with any updates. When I picked up the vehicle, I was treated like More

by Diahannryan
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 12, 2022

Jerone Sealy is truly a rare gem. From day one he made our experience at Mercedes seamless and easy. From the very beginning we were in good hands. We would recommend him to anyone an More

by The Jeter’s
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 19, 2022

The best experience ever. Jerone S, was a great partner in identifying my new SUV - GLE 350. I initially had my eyes on another brand, however the experience was extremely More

by GlennissR
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 01, 2022

If you desire professionalism, courtesy and a stress free process when buying you car, Jerone is your guy.. More

by Dicwad
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 29, 2022

This showroom was impressive. There were plenty of cars to look at and I was able to test drive one of their vehicles, accompanied by Mr. Jerone. He was tremendously knowledgeabl More

by dnspolanco
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 28, 2022

Jerome was great. From the time I entered the dealership he ensured that I got what I asked for. From the start to the day I got my car, he ensured that I got service More

by Carajustin04
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 27, 2022

MBRVC and Jerone Sealy are second to none. I just took delivery of a 2022 GLC and could not be happier with the purchase. This is my 4th Mercedes through them. I also had a 2012 C Class, a 201 More

by haponte3
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 27, 2022

Swift, polite, courteous, and extremely professional. I hope the protocol never changes. Notification by phone and service dept. we’re also very helpful. More

by Al
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Mehrkins
March 27, 2022

I’ve purchased two cars from Jerone and continue to refer him to anyone who ever mentions wanting to buy a Benz. He is very knowledgeable and one of the friendliest people that you will ever meet. I enjoy More

by Erikaher78
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 26, 2022

thanks to Jerone I drove out of Mercedes with a brand New CLA250, He took care of all my needs and what I appreciate him for the most was he gave me his work # where we communicate threw text messaging when More

by cshowtime14
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,270 results