Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Mercedes-Benz of Rockville Centre

Rockville Centre, NY

4.9
1,179 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Mercedes-Benz of Rockville Centre has the new Mercedes-Benz sedan or Certified Pre-Owned Mercedes-Benz SUV you're searching for. Visit our Mercedes-Benz dealership in Rockville Centre, NY, for professional Mercedes-Benz service and financing.

650 Sunrise Highway

Rockville Centre, NY

11570

Directions

By Type

Showing 1,179 reviews

May 12, 2021

"This is the second time I’ve bought a car from Hank..."

- jmfalt

This is the second time I’ve bought a car from Hank Woloz. It was an absolute pleasure dealing with him. He listened to my needs and was able to deliver the exact car that I wanted. He followed up to make sure that I was satisfied. I would definitely purchase another car from him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 09, 2021

"Bill Mehrkens is simply the best! If you or anyone you..."

- invx100

Bill Mehrkens is simply the best! If you or anyone you care about is interested in a Mercedes purchase, make arrangements to consult with Bill Mehrkens at Mercedes-Benz of RVC. We’ve been purchasing automobiles for over five decades but never have we enjoyed the process more than with the last four purchases. These are the ones that Bill helped us with. He’s knowledgeable, professional and truly cares. He wants you to be happy with your purchase and it comes across. He’s honest and forthright. Anything else? Yes, he’s a gentleman. We look forward to dealing with Bill for all our future Mercedes purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 03, 2021

"This is the third vehicle that I have purchased from Bill..."

- Kathy T

This is the third vehicle that I have purchased from Bill Mehrkens at Rockville Centre Mercedes. He is without a doubt the most knowledgeable, kind and professional salesperson I have ever had the pleasure to do business with. He always goes above and beyond to make sure he exceeds your expectations. You are very fortunate to have him as a long standing member of your team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 29, 2021

"Bill Mehrkens is a superstar!! He goes above and beyond..."

- rferrucci

Bill Mehrkens is a superstar!! He goes above and beyond to assist with all my questions and always available post sale as well. Sam Patti

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 24, 2021

"I bought a 2018 C300 convertible from an excellent sales..."

- artwsr

I bought a 2018 C300 convertible from an excellent sales person named Marianne Leborgne. She was very informative as to the features of the car and what had been done to it in order to certify the car. After bring it home I did find two things that bothered me.I called Marrianne and she and an excellent service manager took care of my concerns. All in all a very nice experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Vinny Ruggieri
April 22, 2021

"What a great team . Bill Mehrkens and Bill Riedel deliver..."

- Diana2311@aol.com

What a great team . Bill Mehrkens and Bill Riedel deliver amazing customer service. You will always have your car running in perfect condition. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 20, 2021

"If you are going to buy a Mercedes Benz at RVC, Hank is..."

- hghhatnat1

If you are going to buy a Mercedes Benz at RVC, Hank is you man. I bought this car over the phone with the help of Hank. He selected a car that would meet our needs, and let me tell you, he delivered. Every aspect of this purchase was precision! Thank you Hank!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 14, 2021

"Made sure I got the vehicle I wanted. It was great doing..."

- dawn.bradley1203

Made sure I got the vehicle I wanted. It was great doing business with mercedes benz of Rockville Center. Thanks again I really appreciate it

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 14, 2021

"Mercedes Benz of Rockville Centre set the bar across the..."

- Christina Lok

Mercedes Benz of Rockville Centre set the bar across the board for a perfect customer experience. From the moment I reached out with a brief inquiry, Elenita was responsive, extremely knowledgeable, not only about the vehicle itself, but in walking me through the entire process. It could not have been more seamless and made the process very pleasant. This is my 2nd purchase from Mercedes Benz of Rockville Centre with Elenita's help. Their attention to detail and my satisfaction was unparalleled- going above and beyond in every aspect! Will definitely go back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 13, 2021

"Elenita went well above my expectations for purchasing a..."

- tabbyh6@yahoo.com

Elenita went well above my expectations for purchasing a new vehicle. After working reliablely for days I was able to walk away with the vehicle of my choice. I was very pleased with Elenita’s work. Definitely recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,179 results