Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • Virtual Appointments
  • Vehicle Sanitization

Mercedes-Benz of Rockville Centre

4.8

1,027 Lifetime Reviews

650 Sunrise Highway, Rockville Centre, New York 11570
Call (516) 208-4919

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,031 reviews

June 06, 2020

"Professional, Attentive, and Courteous"

- A. W. Ahmed

It was an absolute pleasure working with Hank. Always had a professional yet personable demeanor which made it easy to work with him. He was also very attentive and courteous throughout the process and made sure to keep me in the loop as they were searching for a car that I was interested in. Highly recommend him; will definitely come back to speak with him for my next car as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 06, 2020

"Stress Free Car Purchase."

- HarrietRD

Working with Hank was incredible. He was patient with my busy schedule and numerous questions. I felt very comfortable purchasing a car without stress. I did not want to go back to the Infiniti dealership and now I never will return. Thank you Hank. It was a truly pleasure and we will see you again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 06, 2020

"Jerone was a complete professional! From the moment i..."

- Sandy Z

Jerone was a complete professional! From the moment i contacted him about my interest in a car he was extremely responsive! It’s our second lease with him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 06, 2020

"Easy from beginnning to end"

- larry.arken

I have leased and purchased multiple Mercedes from Allan Stricoff and Bill Rydell over the years. They always are creative in finding me the right vehicle at the right price. I just renewed my lease and even in a time where dealerships are limited in vehicles due to covid they came through and made the transaction seamless.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Bill Rydell
June 04, 2020

"Fantastic Car Buying Experience!"

- mrw1986

Elenita was helpful right from the get go and was instrumental in my purchase of my CPO vehicle. Her service, responsiveness, and polite demeanor showed she goes above and beyond to help her customers. I look forward to working with Elenita and MBRVC again in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 02, 2020

"Elenita of RVC is the best!!!"

- sanetrella

I was so nervous to buy again because I have had problems with sales people in the past. I must say truly the best experience I have ever had!!! If you want someone who cares about you and you can trust go with Elenita!! Will be referring all my friends and family. Thank you Elenita!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 01, 2020

"Pleasure to Work With - Very Professional"

- Nick P.

We visited MBRC based on strong reviews, and were very pleased with our experience working with Jerone. He was courteous and professional and we walked out with a vehicle that we absolutely love. We could not be more satisfied with our experience, and highly recommend both Jerone and MBRC to anyone considering a Mercedes. 10/10.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 31, 2020

"Elenita was such a great help and guidance through the..."

- labushgary

Elenita was such a great help and guidance through the process. I only have great things to say about her. I will recommend everyone to her. Thank you Elenita and Rockville center.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 28, 2020

"Excellent dealer.. they were all Very professional and..."

- Vic M

Excellent dealer.. they were all Very professional and helpful.. special shout out to Ms. Elenita Talusan.. she made this whole process easy. She is definitely an asset to this company.. I highly recommend this dealer and look for Elenita Talusan in sales dept... I will be coming back. Vic M.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 23, 2020

"I’ve worked with Hank on my last 2 cars. Hank is always..."

- kevin B

I’ve worked with Hank on my last 2 cars. Hank is always conscious of my time and getting me what I requested. During these extraordinary times Hank was especially helpful and made the buying experience painless.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,031 results