Albert Rodruguez
Albert Rodruguez at Mark Christopher Auto Center
Refer Me

Albert Rodruguez

Internet Sales

Mark Christopher Auto Center

2131 East Convention Center Way
Ontario, CA 91764

Contact Me
5.0
7 Reviews
5.0

7 Reviews

Write a Review

7 Reviews of Albert Rodruguez

August 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Sales person worked with me for a couple weeks till he got what I wanted the escalde sport 2022 More

by APPLIANCECONNECTION17
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 04, 2022

Mark Christopher Auto Center responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you again down the road. Sincerely, Mike Cagey | General Manager | mcagey@markchristopher.com | 909-390-2900

July 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great customer service, very nice and friendly and worked with us to get what we need for our budget. More

by jennifer.santos84
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Cagey, Sam Fakhouri

Aug 02, 2022

Mark Christopher Auto Center responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you again down the road. Sincerely, Mike Cagey | General Manager | mcagey@markchristopher.com | 909-390-2900

July 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was in & out in 4 hours. They didn’t mark up their vehicles like other places are doing right now. They didn’t force you to purchase something that was already added on. They More

by negretea
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Fakhouri

Jul 15, 2022

Mark Christopher Auto Center responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you again down the road. Sincerely, Mike Cagey | General Manager | mcagey@markchristopher.com | 909-390-2900

July 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

When I arrived welcome was friendly The salesman Albert is perfect. No pressure informative and kind. A pleasing experience to spend a fortune. More

by icewomanca
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 06, 2022

Mark Christopher Auto Center responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! I work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. I will share your comments with our team and I look forward to working with you again down the road. Sincerely, Mike Cagey | General Manager | mcagey@markchristopher.com | 909-390-2900

June 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Their very knowledgeable very attentive and super friendly great staff great place to do business More

by Romy718
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Fakhouri

Jul 05, 2022

Mark Christopher Auto Center responded

Your kind words and fantastic review are greatly appreciated! Sincerely, Mike Cagey | General Manager | mcagey@markchristopher.com | 909-390-2900

June 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service great customer service a pleasure getting my car there , I will recommend this comp to all my friends More

by LIDIAJACOBO48
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 24, 2022

Mark Christopher Auto Center responded

We appreciate you for letting others know about your experience! If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care! Sincerely, Mike Cagey | General Manager | mcagey@markchristopher.com | 909-390-2900

June 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Pleasant buying experience, friendly and helpful sales staff. Albert bought me an in-n-out burger for lunch while I was waiting which was a really cool. More

by mro1023
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Fakhouri

Jun 22, 2022

Mark Christopher Auto Center responded

Thanks for the wonderful review of your recent visit to our dealership. We strive for 100% customer satisfaction for each and every experience and we hope you enjoy your vehicle for a long time to come. It was truly a pleasure working with you. Sincerely, Mike Cagey | General Manager | mcagey@markchristopher.com | 909-390-2900

1
1 - 7 of 7 results

Dealership Inventory (270 Vehicles)

used 2018 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $20,500
2018 Chevrolet Equinox
used
Black exterior
Shiftable Automatic
4WD
used 2019 Chevrolet Tahoe car, priced at $37,000
2019 Chevrolet Tahoe
used
Black exterior
6-Speed Shiftable Automatic
2WD
used 2019 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $34,000
2019 Chevrolet Traverse
used
Dk. Gray exterior
9-Speed Shiftable Automatic
FWD
used 2019 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LD car, priced at $26,000
2019 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LD
used
White exterior
6-Speed Shiftable Automatic w/Overdrive
2WD
used 2019 GMC Yukon XL car, priced at $56,950
2019 GMC Yukon XL
used
Black exterior
10-Speed Shiftable Automatic
4WD
used 2018 GMC Terrain car, priced at $21,000
2018 GMC Terrain
used
White exterior
9-Speed Shiftable Automatic
FWD