Albion Balaj
Albion Balaj at Currie Motors Ford of Frankfort
Refer Me

Albion Balaj

Finance Manager

Currie Motors Ford of Frankfort

9423 West Lincoln Highway
Frankfort, IL 60423

Contact Me
4.9
142 Reviews
4.9

142 Reviews

Write a Review

142 Reviews of Albion Balaj

May 23, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Currie and Jeff O'Brien were very helpful in getting a less than cooperative other dealer to transfer the vehicle that they located foe me that matched my preferences. More

by jjjtd
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff O'Brien, Austin Copley

May 02, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Sam was incredible! He worked with me through the whole car buying experience. He was kind, considerate, not pushing, and most of all he was patient. Patience is such a More

by bchidz007
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 27, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very friendly and honest, explained everything clearly. Showed us the features of the car we purchased. More

by Tomwallace64
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff O'Brien, Andy Hamda

March 28, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Highly recommend buying a car from Ford Currie in Frankfort, the staff is extremely knowledgeable and friendly. More

by dhanus
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pete Porzio, Jeff O'Brien, Austin Copley , Juan Leon

March 24, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have been purchasing vehicles from Pete Porzio for over 15 years! He is an excellent salesman and I have referred friends and family to him and Currie Ford. I will continue to give them my business moving More

by Teddy2783
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 17, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent professional, and friendly visit. Pete P. and Mark K. are the best! I even bought a new car! More

by BB34WJ
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pete Porzio, Mark Kischkel

March 14, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ever time I come to Currie Ford I feel especially looked after & taken care of by Pete Porzio More

by dohanlon15
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pete Porzio, Jeff O'Brien

February 05, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Friendly, helpful, smooth process. Salesman Andy was great, we were comfortable dealing with him and he answered all questions. Overall very good experience. More

by dodnumber5
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy Hamda, John Trehey

January 28, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Pete Porzio should be the template from which all other salespersons are modeled after. As usual, the entire Currie experience was excellent, sales, selection, finance, product and service are all excellen More

by dontunvus
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pete Porzio, Mario Yasin

January 11, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

All were welcoming and positive. My salesperson worked with me to find the right car for the right price. More

by abitofglori
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff O'Brien, Sam Maali , Mario

1
...

Dealership Inventory (268 Vehicles)

new 2024 Ford Bronco car, priced at $53,004
2024 Ford Bronco
new
Velocity Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Ford F-150 car, priced at $40,401
2024 Ford F-150
new
Iconic Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2023 Ford Bronco car, priced at $61,245
2023 Ford Bronco
used
Shadow Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Ford Escape car, priced at $29,099
2024 Ford Escape
new
Agate Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2024 Ford F-150 car, priced at $40,401
2024 Ford F-150
new
Oxford White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Ford Explorer car, priced at $58,599
2024 Ford Explorer
new
Carbonized Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive