Andy Hamda
Andy Hamda at Currie Motors Ford of Frankfort
Refer Me

Andy Hamda

Sales Consultant

Currie Motors Ford of Frankfort

9423 West Lincoln Highway
Frankfort, IL 60423

Contact Me
5.0
129 Reviews
5.0

129 Reviews

Write a Review

129 Reviews of Andy Hamda

February 06, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Kiesha was very friendly before I even got to dealership. Andy, my sales guy was cool. Even the sales manager Mohammad was alright. Although I did have to work hard on the deal I got, it did all work out More

by Nick3800
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 05, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Friendly, helpful, smooth process. Salesman Andy was great, we were comfortable dealing with him and he answered all questions. Overall very good experience. More

by dodnumber5
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Albion Balaj, John Trehey

January 25, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent people, Andy and Mark are exceptional and made it possible for us to lease a 2023 F150. Both of them went above and beyond. There is no better customer service anywhere that can compare to Curr More

by Patti
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff O'Brien, Mark Kischkel

January 16, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Shelby, Andy, Mo! I met some great people while negotiating the purchase of a great vehicle. Beautiful dealership with very friendly people. This was a great experienc More

by chrisdkstr
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shelby Post, Mohammad Yousef

January 11, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Currie Motor is a great place to purchase a vehicle. The sale representatives were very helpful, courtesy, polite and definitely friendly. The environment was warm and pleasant. The service departmen More

by MarilynTyson1
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 10, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very nice, awesome, patient and friendly person. I definitely will recommend anyone who is interested or looking for a vehicle. The people in the service department and the sales is excellent and More

by MarilynTyson1
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 03, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This was my first time at this dealership and I would return in the future. More

by Morethanaquicksurveynow
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 03, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Really great service. Everyone was so nice and helpful and explained everything so well. Really took the time and listened to what we were asking for. Felt very comfortabl More

by Kourtney.sanchez
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 28, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is the 3rd truck I've purchased from Currie and 5th vehicle overall. I will never go any place else. This is a 1st class operation from the sales team to the service team. Andy walked me through all th More

by Smitty
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 11, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very nice dealership to work with. No pressure from anyone. Our salesperson Sam Maali was very helpful and made the purchase of our vehicle a breeze. More

by Bobmustride
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...

Dealership Inventory (391 Vehicles)

used 2018 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $36,479
2018 GMC Sierra 1500
used
Onyx Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Ford Edge car, priced at $39,570
2024 Ford Edge
new
Burgundy Velvet Metallic Tinted Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Ford F-150 car, priced at $67,093
2023 Ford F-150
new
Rapid Red Metallic Tinted Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Ford Explorer car, priced at $55,191
2023 Ford Explorer
new
Star White Metallic Tri-Coat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Ford Explorer car, priced at $45,701
2023 Ford Explorer
new
Rapid Red Metallic Tinted Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Ford Edge car, priced at $36,138
2024 Ford Edge
new
Agate Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive