Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Currie Motors Ford of Frankfort

Frankfort, IL

4.7
1,862 Reviews
At our award-winning Ford dealership in Frankfort, IL, we're focused on the needs of our customers, providing them with attractive Ford sales, lots of financing options, expert auto service and OEM Ford parts. Come see why we at Currie Motors Ford of Frankfort are Nice People to Do Business With!
Contact Dealership

9423 West Lincoln Highway

Frankfort, IL

60423

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,862 reviews

January 20, 2022

Jaun my salesperson and Jeff ( manager) we’re both very helpful, knowledgeable and informative, this was my 3rd new vehicle purchased over the years from Currie, always a pleasant experience. More

by mpolk84
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 23, 2022 -

Currie Motors Ford of Frankfort responded

Hi, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! As one of our valued customers, we want to sincerely thank you for your business and we hope to see you here again down the road!

January 20, 2022

Fantastic experience! I just purchased a 2022 Bronco Sport Outerbanks from Currie Motors and I can't recommend this dealership enough. The car I wanted was incredibly hard to find nationwide because More

by Allie H
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 23, 2022 -

Currie Motors Ford of Frankfort responded

Hello Allie, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! We understand it is a big decision where you purchase your car from and we are grateful to have been chosen! Thank you for your business and we look forward to your next visit! Safe travels!

January 11, 2022

I purchased a 2021 Ford Ranger recently from Currie Motors. The sales process was professional throughout; their prices were some of the best I found while shopping dealers. This is a hardworking suc More

by forrshane2
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 23, 2022 -

Currie Motors Ford of Frankfort responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

December 31, 2021

Knowledgeable sales staff. No pressure tactics whatsoever, which I really appreciated. They were very accommodating despite the weather to test drive and view vehicles on the lot. I recommend Om More

by SB
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
December 31, 2021

Had a great experience with Andy as my salesman. He is very knowledgeable about the vehicles he sells. Currie had a nice selection of vehicles on the lot. More

by not2wonder
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
December 25, 2021

Just purchased a new F-150 Truck from Currie Ford and had an excellent experience. I was purchasing from out of state because I needed a truck before yearend. I contacted Carly in internet sales and she wa More

by Dan55
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Jeff - Sales Manager - 5 stars too!
December 25, 2021

The entire experience with Andy in sales, Mario at aftermarket accessories , even to Derek with the finance dept was amazing. Being there did not feel like I was in a dealership at all. No one tried More

by Carmen Cosmano
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
December 19, 2021

We were treated like royalty. The entire team is amazing! We were greeted outside the door by Omar. He was with us during the entire experience. We met with Mario and Derek as well. This was truly the best c More

by brigettewhitehead
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 16, 2021

Very easy process from start to finish. I have purchased multiple cars from Pete Porzio over the years and will continue to in the future. More

by mvh219
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 17, 2021 -

Currie Motors Ford of Frankfort responded

Hi, we are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience! As one of our valued customers, we want to sincerely thank you for your business and we hope to see you here again down the road!

December 10, 2021

They were very easy to work with and listen to my needs. We worked out a deal that was satisfactory do both sides. More

by Dgreenwood
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 13, 2021 -

Currie Motors Ford of Frankfort responded

Hi, thank you for your wonderful response to the quality of service our Staff provides! Safe travels!

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,862 results