Mark Kischkel
Mark Kischkel at Currie Motors Ford of Frankfort
Refer Me

Mark Kischkel

Sales Manager

Currie Motors Ford of Frankfort

9423 West Lincoln Highway
Frankfort, IL 60423

Contact Me
5.0
192 Reviews
5.0

192 Reviews

Write a Review

192 Reviews of Mark Kischkel

May 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very helpful, Great salesman. Very happy with my car and experience. Would recommend shopping with Malik. More

by anthony_gier
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 26, 2022

Currie Motors Ford of Frankfort responded

Hi Anthony, thank you for taking the time to leave us your response to our Staff's outstanding customer service! Please let us know if there is ever anything else we can do for you! Safe travels!

May 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Currie was professional and courteous throughout the process. They made it happen for us. Thank you. More

by Mark F.
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 16, 2022

Currie Motors Ford of Frankfort responded

Hi Mark, thank you for leaving such a great review and high star rating. If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

April 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I recently purchased a Bronco Sport from Austin and my experience was absolutely amazing! The whole team at Currie Motors of Frankfort were great and helped me get the vehicle I was looking for. Not onl More

by Robert.K
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 16, 2022

Currie Motors Ford of Frankfort responded

Hello Robert, thank you for taking the time to leave us your response to our Staff's outstanding customer service! Please let us know if there is ever anything else we can do for you! Safe travels!

April 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Pete is a great salesman, sold my wife and I two cars and could not be happier with the escape and can’t wait to see the explorer! Great experience, great dealer. Thanks again! More

by bryan812
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pete Porzio, Jeff O'Brien

Apr 09, 2022

Currie Motors Ford of Frankfort responded

Hi, we are happy we could make your experience a positive one! At Currie Motors Frankfort Inc, we value our customers and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit. Take care!

March 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Austin Copley. ...super nice guy to work with. Had a long wait for my vehicle (20 months) Austin was patient with my questions throughout the wait. Very easy to do a More

by Ransgt90
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 26, 2022

Currie Motors Ford of Frankfort responded

Hello, our staff is dedicated to providing all our guests with outstanding customer service and quality work you can trust! At Currie Motors Frankfort Inc, we value our customers and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit. Take care!

March 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I really enjoyed the experience. This was my first time not buying a Chrysler product. More

by pbabcock92
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff O'Brien, Mario Yasin , Steve El-haj

Mar 27, 2022

Currie Motors Ford of Frankfort responded

Hi, thank you for taking the time out of your day to tell us about your experience. Please let us know if there is ever anything else we can do for you! Safe travels!

March 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We had a great experience working with Kobe Taylor and Mark buying our F-150. Love the truck and appreciated the straightforward and respectful approach to the sales process. More

by daveulrich53
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff O'Brien , Kobe Taylor

Mar 23, 2022

Currie Motors Ford of Frankfort responded

Hi, we appreciate your feedback of our Staff's outstanding service! If you have any additional questions about your new vehicle, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

January 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I just purchased my 2022 Ford Escape. It was an amazing experience from start to finish. This is my third purchase from Currie of Frankfort and I wouldn't purchase anywhere else. More

by TreeTownDir
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cornelius Murray, Jeff O'Brien

Jan 26, 2022

Currie Motors Ford of Frankfort responded

Hi, your comments keep us motivated and working hard for all our guests! As one of our valued customers, we want to sincerely thank you for your business and we hope to see you here again down the road!

January 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Fantastic experience! I just purchased a 2022 Bronco Sport Outerbanks from Currie Motors and I can't recommend this dealership enough. The car I wanted was incredibly hard to find nationwide because of More

by Allie H
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 23, 2022

Currie Motors Ford of Frankfort responded

Hello Allie, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! We understand it is a big decision where you purchase your car from and we are grateful to have been chosen! Thank you for your business and we look forward to your next visit! Safe travels!

December 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We were treated like royalty. The entire team is amazing! We were greeted outside the door by Omar. He was with us during the entire experience. We met with Mario and Derek as well. This was truly the best c More

by brigettewhitehead
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Derek Cavoto , Omar Allan

1
...
1 - 10 of 192 results