Mark Kischkel
Mark Kischkel at Currie Motors Ford of Frankfort
Refer Me

Mark Kischkel

Sales Manager

Currie Motors Ford of Frankfort

9423 West Lincoln Highway
Frankfort, IL 60423

Contact Me
4.9
247 Reviews
4.9

247 Reviews

Write a Review

247 Reviews of Mark Kischkel

February 27, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Had a great experience with Currie Ford and Cornelius as a salesman. They were happy to accommodate our search and helped us find the right care. Definitely plan on using them again. More

by Jamie H.
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 28, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

From the time you walk in until your leaving with your new/used car, truck or SUV Currie Motors makes me feel very comfortable. The dealership is very clean, the staff is second to none when it comes to More

by Edward Sonne
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 25, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent people, Andy and Mark are exceptional and made it possible for us to lease a 2023 F150. Both of them went above and beyond. There is no better customer service anywhere that can compare to Curr More

by Patti
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff O'Brien, Andy Hamda

January 04, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My husband and I have purchased several cars and trucks from Currie Motors. The dealership is great to work with and Pete is a great salesman! Highly recommend! More

by maureensorensen88
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 03, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This was my first time at this dealership and I would return in the future. More

by Morethanaquicksurveynow
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 03, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Really great service. Everyone was so nice and helpful and explained everything so well. Really took the time and listened to what we were asking for. Felt very comfortabl More

by Kourtney.sanchez
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 01, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone was honest and responsive to all requests, very knowledgeable of their product lines and offerings. Would recommend and use again More

by rdrnnr7071
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 05, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Andy was great and helped us sort through our options. Very transparent and honest about the pros and cons of each vehicle. More

by Dustin
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 02, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I dealt with Mark Kishkell and Cornelius Murry. Both great people to deal with, caring and making sure you have the car you want. More

by glennglavor
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 28, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My contact with Currie Motors began online. Keisha was quick to respond to my initial inquiry and took additional pictures of the truck righ away and gathered additional information as requeste More

by Tr.auel@att.net
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...

Dealership Inventory (391 Vehicles)

used 2018 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $36,479
2018 GMC Sierra 1500
used
Onyx Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Ford Edge car, priced at $39,570
2024 Ford Edge
new
Burgundy Velvet Metallic Tinted Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Ford F-150 car, priced at $67,093
2023 Ford F-150
new
Rapid Red Metallic Tinted Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Ford Explorer car, priced at $55,191
2023 Ford Explorer
new
Star White Metallic Tri-Coat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Ford Explorer car, priced at $45,701
2023 Ford Explorer
new
Rapid Red Metallic Tinted Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Ford Edge car, priced at $36,138
2024 Ford Edge
new
Agate Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive