Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Alec Olney.
Alec Olney
Alec Olney at INFINITI of Hoffman Estates
Refer Me
5.0

Alec Olney

Client Advisor

INFINITI of Hoffman Estates

1075 W Golf Rd
Hoffman Estates, IL 60169

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 3 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 2 mos

24 Reviews of Alec Olney

April 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Loved salesperson, but although car is only in my name,..."

- S.NOVOSELSKY Verified Customer

Loved salesperson, but although car is only in my name, paperwork completed with husband's contact information. All correspondence goes to him. Even this survey.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stan Mulica, DUANE JACKSON

March 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent customer service! I was very nervous walking..."

- Drelly Verified Customer

Excellent customer service! I was very nervous walking into a luxury dealership to purchase my first luxury car but the salesman Alec was the best! Thank you for helping me purchase my 2021 Q50!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph Vallejo, DUANE JACKSON

March 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had the pleasure of purchasing a vehicle from this..."

- OOHKIM705 Verified Customer

I had the pleasure of purchasing a vehicle from this dealership. I went in on a Saturday and stayed way past closing with Duane & Romino. I returned that following Monday at 1pm with Duane, Alec & Joe V, and was there until 10:30p. I don’t particularly care for the process of buying a car. I always feel like I’m being taken advantage of or pressured into buying a car I’m not completely happy with. Car sales people can be very pushy & grow impatient with a potential buyer when the buyer doesn’t make a choice that the sales person think they should. I NEVER experienced any of that at this dealership. The staff made me feel welcomed, important and not rushed and my happiness was/is important to them. Both times I was there the staff worked way past business hours and not one time made me feel bad about them being at work so late. The customer service I received was GREAT to say the least. The staff was AWESOME & I left there very happy!! I will be sending my family & any friends that’s looking to purchase a vehicle to Infiniti of Hoffman Estates. Too Duane J., Romino M., Alec O., Joseph V. & George K., you all are the absolute BEST!!! Thank you for an WONDERFUL car buying experience.😁😁😉😉

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easiest process I’ve encountered buying a car. I will..."

- wjeder79

Easiest process I’ve encountered buying a car. I will absolutely purchase another vehicle from this dealer. Even better, I received the money I wanted for my trade in

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had a great experience test driving and then..."

- karenadele

We had a great experience test driving and then purchasing a used vehicle. Alec was professional, courteous, honest and helpful. Would definitely highly recommend this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph Vallejo, Maria Speciale

March 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Alec provided an excellent experience and put me in a..."

- dominic.demicco Verified Customer

Alec provided an excellent experience and put me in a beautiful, low milage QX60. Warranty and other info was explained in an easy to understand way. Very happy!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Alec and team were phenomenal. I was impressed most by..."

- danajones333

Alec and team were phenomenal. I was impressed most by Alec's knowledge of the different features and benefits of my new-used car; his experience is second to none. I'm super happy with my purchase and THANK YOU Alec for helping me find the perfect new-used car that fit all my wish list items + some I didn't even think of!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I’ve worked in the service departments of dealerships for..."

- rock1170 Verified Customer

I’ve worked in the service departments of dealerships for almost25 years so I have a solid understanding of how they work. When I started car shopping I was looking for something near me but happened upon a vehicle that was almost 5 hours away. I was very hesitant about buying a car from somewhere so far away, let along having to worry about getting it shipped to me. After contacting Alec from Zeigler Infiniti those fears were gone. I worked closely with Alec, Stan, another salesman, and Joe in finance and had the best buying experience. Besides giving me a frat deal on a fantastic used Acura they were able to get me an even better rate on my loan then my own credit union. If you’re looking for a car, even if you don’t live near Zeigler, check out their excellent inventory and then contact Alec or Stan. And when you decided on your next purchase, let Joe work his magic on your rate. Thanks again gentlemen for your professional service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph Vallejo, Stan Mulica

February 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was purchasing my lease Infiniti Q50 at the end of my..."

- charles5233

I was purchasing my lease Infiniti Q50 at the end of my lease. Alec was very helpful in explaining my options and costs. once I made the decision to purchase, Alec and the Finance Department handled all the documents in a timely manner. The sale was completed without any problem and I am pleased with the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The experience here was amazing. I started the process..."

- JOHANNASIERRA78 Verified Customer

The experience here was amazing. I started the process over the phone with Rich and ended with Alec. He had everything prepared when we walked in They greeted us and got us in and out in a short time. I LOVE MY QX50 very much. Thank you Infinity of Hoffman for the great service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph Vallejo, DUANE JACKSON

1
1 - 10 of 24 results

Dealership Inventory (187 Vehicles)

new 2021 INFINITI QX50 car, priced at $45,460
2021 INFINITI QX50
new
White exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 INFINITI QX50 car, priced at $55,420
2021 INFINITI QX50
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 INFINITI Q50 car, priced at $52,515
2021 INFINITI Q50
new
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2017 INFINITI Q50 car, priced at $26,366
2017 INFINITI Q50
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 INFINITI Q50 car, priced at $46,985
2021 INFINITI Q50
new
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 INFINITI QX50 car, priced at $47,145
2021 INFINITI QX50
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
AWD