Alex Alves
Alex Alves at Colonial Honda of Dartmouth
Refer Me

Alex Alves | Page 2

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Colonial Honda of Dartmouth

225 State Road
Dartmouth, MA 02747

Contact Me
5.0
234 Reviews

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 8 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Portuguese Portuguese

View more languages
5.0

234 Reviews

Write a Review

234 Reviews of Alex Alves

July 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The best people on that dealer ship. Service excellent and the taker your needs . Perfect More

by Jmoujabber
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fredy's Vinagre ,Walid shah

Sep 03, 2022

Colonial Honda of Dartmouth responded

We are happy to hear that you got exactly what you wanted out of your car-buying experience with us at Colonial Honda of Dartmouth. We wish you safe travels in your new vehicle and look forward to seeing you again soon! Respectfully, Your friends from Colonial Honda

July 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Alex has helped me with leasing 2 vehicles at Honda . He is so helpful and you can tell that he has your best interest at heart. Great customer service !! More

by Laurinda76
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 28, 2022

Colonial Honda of Dartmouth responded

On behalf of us at Colonial Honda, I would like to thank you for sharing this great review about our dealership! We are thrilled that you enjoyed your experience with Alex. We will be sharing your feedback with our team. Enjoy your new vehicle, and please revisit us soon! Respectfully, Your friends at Colonial Honda

July 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I am extremely pleased with my experience at Colonial Honda.. They where professional and helpful . More

by Allierose100
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Courtney DeMello

Jul 28, 2022

Colonial Honda of Dartmouth responded

On behalf of us at Colonial Honda, I would like to thank you for sharing this great review about our dealership! We are thrilled that you enjoyed your experience. We will be sharing your feedback with our team. Enjoy your new vehicle, and please revisit us soon! Respectfully, Your friends at Colonial Honda

June 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Alex is an outstanding employee. He is extremely knowledgeable and easy to talk to. His work ethic and dedication is rare these days More

by sandra081076
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brittany Pacheco

Jul 16, 2022

Colonial Honda of Dartmouth responded

We couldn’t be happier that Alex provided you with a great car buying experience. He is a real asset, and we are lucky to have him on the Honda team. We hope you are enjoying your vehicle, please come back to visit anytime! Respectfully, Colonial Honda of Dartmouth

June 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Alex was great! He answered all my questions and was very informative. I will definitely be returning! More

by Miche5784
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 16, 2022

Colonial Honda of Dartmouth responded

It’s great to hear that your visit with us earned a 5-star rating! It’s also great to know that it’s an experience you’d recommend to friends and family as well. We couldn’t ask for more admirable feedback, and thank you for taking the time to share it! Emilly M BDC Director

June 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Alex is a great employee and provided a pleasant experience i would definitely recommend him More

by rippedmarine
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brittany Pacheco

Jul 16, 2022

Colonial Honda of Dartmouth responded

It’s great to hear that your visit with us earned a 5-star rating! It’s also great to know that it’s an experience you’d recommend to friends and family as well. We couldn’t ask for more admirable feedback, and thank you for taking the time to share it! Emilly M BDC Director

June 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Every time i go to Honda in Dartmouth I’m super happy with the help I have already 2 cars with them so worth going there .. I am super happy with how Alex treated us he was very helpful on every question More

by Pabon.crystal
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 27, 2022

Colonial Honda of Dartmouth responded

Congratulations on your new (make/model)! Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience. It is wonderful to hear that Alex was able to provide you with the excellent experience we strive to provide all our customers. We look forward to working with you again in the future. Respectfully, Emilly

June 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was treated with respect from the minute I walked in the door. Everyone was helpful and knowledgeable about their inventory and they helped me find a perfect new vehicle within my budget. More

by Zachwaddicor
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 27, 2022

Colonial Honda of Dartmouth responded

We’re glad that Alex was able to address your purchasing needs and to place you in a vehicle that met your specifications. We appreciate you choosing Colonial Honda as we recognize that you had many different dealers to choose from, and we hope that you enjoy your new vehicle! Please come back and see us again soon! Sincerely, Colonial Honda

June 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They provided great customer service on my car purchase . They also made the documentation process smooth and easy for me. The car was delivered to my place with great care. More

by Vaibhavi.patel9191
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Waleed Shah

Jun 20, 2022

Vaibhavi.patel9191 responded

Great car purchase experience!

June 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Brittney was a joy to work with very professional very helpful she is an asset to your company More

by waynedore56
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 17, 2022

Colonial Honda of Dartmouth responded

On behalf of us at Colonial Honda, I would like to thank you for sharing this great review about our dealership! We are thrilled that you enjoyed your experience with Brittany

11 - 20 of 234 results

Dealership Inventory (211 Vehicles)

used 2020 Honda Accord car, priced at $27,888
2020 Honda Accord
used
Platinum White Pearl exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 Honda Ridgeline car, priced at $49,590
2023 Honda Ridgeline
new
Sonic Gray Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Chrysler Pacifica car, priced at $24,988
2018 Chrysler Pacifica
used
Granite Crystal Clearcoat Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2013 Chevrolet Corvette car, priced at $44,494
2013 Chevrolet Corvette
used
Supersonic Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2020 Subaru Outback car, priced at $34,274
2020 Subaru Outback
used
Magnetite Gray Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $27,888
2019 Jeep Cherokee
used
Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive