About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Alex Davis.
Alex Davis
Alex Davis, Finance Manager, Newton Nissan
4.9

Alex Davis

Finance Manager

Newton Nissan

1461 Nashville Pike
Gallatin, TN 37066

Contact Me

Alex married his high school sweetheart this past year. Originally from North Carolina, he now calls Hendersonville, TN, his home. Alex loves golfing and watching other sports.

Call
Email

393 Reviews of Alex Davis

September 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Another outstanding experience"

- Colt1062

Three months ago, I had such a pleasant experience with Paul Dillard's help, I went back looking for his help again. He quickly went to work and surpassed expectations. I thought I would be getting a used truck but instead he put me into a new frontier. Paul is a miracle worker. I would recommend Paul Dillard's expertease without hesitation. I will be back in the near future to have Pual work his magic for a new Titan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Came in for service, came out with a new car!"

- Tsmith56

My intent was not to trade my car in. But,Sarah Wheatly was very knowledgeable and helpful and they made me an offer I couldn't refuse. So, after bringing my 2016 Rogue in for a sound I couldn't pinpoint, I drove out with a 2018 Rogue Sport. Get's great gas mileage!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Clark, Sarah Wheatley , Shawn Robert's. I think that was his last day.

September 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very helpful"

- SKYBABY12FORLIFE

I never thought I would be able to get a car but this team was very helpful. And Mr. Butler is a one of the best I have seen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stephen Butler

August 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Our car buying experience has never been this easy!!!"

- Kim897

Best car buying experience I have ever had!! Huge shout out to Sarah Wheatley for going above and beyond for us! Will definitely recommend newton Nissan to all my family and friends!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sarah Wheatley

August 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A great car buying experience!"

- Glov

My salesman, Robert, was great. He was very professional, very knowledgeable, courteous and guided us through the process making us feel very comfortable. I would ask for him if I decided to buy another vehicle. Thank you Robert!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"got way more than i expected "

- blackbear994

stopped by the dealership looking for a new truck. tried for a 2017, ended up leaving in a 2018! good guys up there!! Henry Marshall

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ben Farmer, Robert Judd, Stephen Butler, Hunter Green

August 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good experience "

- PdScott

Matt is knowledgeable on Nissan. Helpful worked to get things good. And price and finance right. Feel I was forotten once purchase made. Truck easy empty of gas. Should have been full.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matthew McSwain, Tyler Davis

July 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Winner Winner"

- The Heinz Family

A week ago, I bought my 3rd Nissan from Newton and I would not even consider buying from any other Nissan dealer in the Nashville area. They are so friendly, helpful and listen to what you are saying as a buyer instead of trying to sell you. Thank you very much and I just LOVE my new Pathfinder!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stephen Butler

July 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- Chelseaw0916

Stephen was very helpful when it came to purchasing our new car. Great dealership and great salesman. Everyone was friendly and knowledgeable. Will do business with them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sarah Wheatley, Stephen Butler

July 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience and will highly recommend !"

- Phyllis51

Everything and everyone was so friendly and made you feel like family! Margaret Garland was exceptional and I will highly recommend Newton Nissan to everyone!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Walling, Margaret Garland

1
...
1 - 10 of 393 results

Dealership Inventory (526 Vehicles)

2018 Nissan Armada

$53,372

2018 Nissan Pathfinder

$38,227

2018 Nissan Armada

$56,134

2018 Nissan Versa

$14,400

2018 Nissan Frontier

$29,826

2018 Nissan Versa

$14,400

2018 Nissan Versa

$14,400

2018 Nissan Versa

$14,400