About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Alex Davis.
Alex Davis
Alex Davis, Finance Manager, Newton Nissan
4.9

Alex Davis

Finance Manager

Newton Nissan

1461 Nashville Pike
Gallatin, TN 37066

Contact Me

Alex married his high school sweetheart this past year. Originally from North Carolina, he now calls Hendersonville, TN, his home. Alex loves golfing and watching other sports.

Call
Email

408 Reviews of Alex Davis

November 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I am a repeat customer at Newton Nissan"

- JA615

Returning customer to Newton Nissan. Great buying experience working with Paul, Bruce and Alex. I will definitely be back for my next purchase as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bruce Moss, Paul Dillard

November 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service!"

- JackieSparks123

When Paul Dillard saw that I had just purchased a 2014 Jetta, he immediately messaged me saying he had a 2017 Jetta on his lot with half the miles. I told him how much I wanted to put down and pay a month, and you know what? He made it happen. I live in Memphis and he even had the car delivered the next day. So thanks to Paul and Newton Nissan of Gallatin, I am now the proud owner of a much nicer, newer, and upgraded Volkswagen Jetta and I love it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Collin Gervais, Paul Dillard

Nov 09, 2018

Newton Nissan responded

Thanks for your business Jackie! Enjoy your Jetta!

November 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Satisfaction"

- Cars

I am beyond grateful for assistance Paul gave my husband and I, as we sought out a vehicle for our new & growing family! He took his time to be sure we were satisfied with every decision we made. Before leaving with our new vehicle, he even took the time to clean our old license plate! It’s in the little things that we found enjoyment out of this experience. Thank you to Paul and Brandon for helping us start this new journey!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Benderman, Paul Dillard

November 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Armada Upgrade!"

- dbehen

While in Tennessee a couple of weeks ago visiting family, my wife and I decided to go check out the new 2018 Armada. We have a 2012 Armada. My wife wanted a Pearl White one and they didn’t have any on the lot. They searched around the area and found one for us at another dealership! We ended up trading in our 2012 for a new one! We love it! Colin made the sales process so easy for us and Alex in finance made the paperwork signing a breeze! I will definitely be buying my next vehicle from Newton Nissan!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Martin, Collin Gervais

November 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"These guys were the best!!!!!"

- VickieMurano#1

I had grown frustrated with several other dealerships trying to purchase a new Murano platitum. I had my heart set on this beautiful vehicle and thought it wasn’t going to happen . I didn’t want to talk to any more dealerships because I felt they were all the same. As good fortune would have it my nephew Ryan found out I was trying to purchase this vehicle and came to my rescue! He had had a pleasant experience with these guys some time ago and convinced me to give them a try. I finally agreed but I wanted him help me with communication at first ! Wow ! I’m still in awe ! Within two hours of him and I working with these guys I bought the exact vehicle I was wanting! No hassle no stress ! They were so caring and kind and helpful it was unbelievable. I had an accident some time ago and have difficulty traveling long distances and would you believe they brought my Murano to me !!!!!! All I can say is they are the best and if they hadn’t been so gracious and eliminated all the stress for me I wouldn’t be driving my new Murano ! Thanks again guys y’all have really outdone yourselves as far as I’m concerned!!!! Thanks guys!!!! The Mix famliy :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Benderman, Nick Tice

October 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"5th car bought here"

- Andrea

I always feel that I get a fair deal and leave with a great vehicle. I never feel that I have been taken advantage of as a female consumer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Martin, Brandon Benderman, Calob Grisham

October 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great people, great experience"

- JohnBoy

Let me start out this review by first saying that I hate shopping for a new vehicle. I am 48 years old and ever since my first car buying experience, I have dreaded every time I have had to shop for a new car. Well, Newton Nissan and it's staff changed all of that for me. From the minute I met my salesman Calob, I knew that I had found the right place. Newton Nissan was the very first place that I had started my search for a used Nissan NV 2500 cargo van. I left after my first time there really wanting to do business with them, but I needed to check out other vehicles first. I spent the next several days checking out different dealerships and checking out different ads on social media. It was torture. My heart kept going back to Newton Nissan and that first van that I had test-drove. I ended up going back and getting that vehicle. I absolutely love my new van and the staff at Newton Nissan made it very easy for me to get it. A little side story, that I feel is important to share is that the day after we had come to the terms of the sale and were waiting on the financing paperwork to go through, the car that I was currently driving died on me. I needed a vehicle to get to work with that night, but my paperwork wasn't finalized. I called the dealership. Alex in finance and Calob and Brandon worked hard to make sure that I had my new vehicle to drive that evening. They all went above and beyond to make it happen. I love these guys! And I couldn't be more grateful for all that they did for me! I highly recommend them! ALSO special thanks to Dave Holle for talking me through financing and explaining everything to me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Stone, Dave Holle, Brandon Benderman, Calob Grisham

October 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great dealership "

- Michaelpeach

Everyone here is very helpful. Both Nick and Alex, as well as the manager did everything they could to ensure I got the optimal deal. -michael peach

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Clark, Nick Tice, Anthony Valenzuela

October 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic Experience!"

- CatDaug

We went to Newton Nissan today to purchase our new Rogue. Everyone was so friendly and helpful! We worked with JT and there’s no one else I would wish to work with! Sam was very helpful answering questions I had before we came in. Alex handled the finance portion of the process and he explained everything very clearly. Overall, I would recommend anyone I know to this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: JT Rosenthal, Samson Huy

October 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Phenomenal "

- NewAltima!

Paul was an amazing guy to work with! He, Bruce, and Cody went way out of their way to make this car purchase happen. Very, very thankful for Paul!! I will come to him again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 408 results

Dealership Inventory (558 Vehicles)

2014 Buick Encore

$12,999

2018 Cadillac Escalade ESV

$82,499

2018 Nissan Altima

$20,081

2018 Nissan Armada

$43,225

2019 Nissan Frontier

$23,785

2018 Nissan Rogue

$23,564

2018 Nissan Titan

$35,873

2018 Nissan Titan

$50,608