About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Alex Davis.
Alex Davis
Alex Davis, Finance Manager, Newton Nissan
4.9

Alex Davis

Finance Manager

Newton Nissan

1461 Nashville Pike
Gallatin, TN 37066

Contact Me

Alex has lived in the area for awhile now, and has a 4 year old daughter who loves being a princess! In his free time, Alex loves hunting and playing golf.

Call
Email

439 Reviews of Alex Davis

January 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Margaret Garland was awesome! "

- kbrown122

Margaret Garland helped us find the best SUV (2018 Nissan rogue sv) after my wife totaled her car and was still a little uneasy driving after the accident. She (Margaret) was caring and not pushy at all during the process, she made sure we knew what we were buying and provided knowledge on question we had. She stayed in touch with us during the whole process of insurance hiccups and provided support on the next step of the process. Alex was friendly and provided all the information that best suited our needs when it came to paying for our new Rogue. He was very understanding on needs and our wants throughout the buying experience. We left without a headache and that wroth a few kudos points in my book.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Margaret Garland

January 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing Staff"

- Rose05

Highly recommended.... .awesome staff. Nick Trice worked with me for a week to find exactly the vehicle I was looking for. Justin George and Alex Davis were wonderful to work with and able to make the #’s just right for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin George, Nick Tice

January 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best experience ever!"

- Marcos Cruz

I came here looking for a car for my son and Jon Swindle took care of me without pressuring me at all. He just presented all the options to me under my price range and we all made the best decision together. Loved it. Highly recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Swindle

January 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No pressure"

- Allengentry

James Sheppard was sale person, great job no pressure, just gave me the info I wanted and let me decide. Awesome as always our 4th per chase here and we will be back

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"THANK YOU"

- Joycewilliams60

Ian was really a pleasure to work with.I never felt any pressure to buy .He answered all my questions and when I didn't quite understand ..I didn't look at me like I was crazy or stupid . All the employees were very helpful. The young girl up front was very friendly and sweet. The building was clean. I enjoyed buying my car even though I hate buying cars...We will return to Newton Nissan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New car purchase"

- Bryanrosasco

Stevie was very helpful and knowledgable. The whole process was quick and easy. Didn't have to spend all day shopping for a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stevie Crider

January 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Billbill

Best experience ever on purchasing a vehicle!They made the process very easy and hassle free.No pressure or being in the dark ip front about all the details!Highly recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"great experience"

- Car buyer

It was the easiest buying experience we’ve ever had. The car we wanted was sold so they found us another one and had it delivered. Jon and Tim were extremely helpful and it didn’t take long.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing service!!"

- jlhcase

Just traded my 2015 Nissan Quest minivan for a new 2018 Nissan Pathfinder. Worked with Matthew McSwain and Justin George again. These guys are the absolute best!! We have traded with these so many times over the years and always get the best deals and it’s like seeing family. Highly recommend seeing my friends at Newton Nissan!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin George, Matthew McSwain

January 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- Scaldwell98

I was well taken care of and was walked through everything! I’m a first time buyer so Paul made it very easy and everything made sense.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Dillard

1
...
1 - 10 of 439 results

Dealership Inventory (519 Vehicles)

2019 Nissan Frontier

$23,562

2018 Nissan Titan

$46,608

2018 Nissan Titan

$34,876

2018 Nissan Pathfinder

$28,722

2018 Nissan Pathfinder

$28,722

2018 Nissan Pathfinder

$28,722

2018 Nissan Versa

$13,234

2018 Nissan Versa

$13,234