Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Alex George.
Alex George
Alex George at Autohaus on Edens
Refer Me
4.9

Alex George

Sales Consultant

Autohaus on Edens

1600 Frontage Rd
Northbrook, IL 60062

Contact Me
Call
Email

12 Reviews of Alex George

November 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service from Autohaus staff and manager..."

- INFO80 Verified Customer

Excellent service from Autohaus staff and manager throughout the sales process. The dealership took it's time to ensure all and everything was communicated in easy manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Gioulos, Ricky Pena

August 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Eddie G made everything super easy in service.Didn't..."

- primetime Verified Customer

Eddie G made everything super easy in service. Didn't have to wait and my car was ready on time as promised. And delivered freshly washed, inside and out!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eddie Garcia

August 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Gloves"

- CLA520 Verified Customer

They took a box of nitrl gloves from the trunk of my vehicle. Not good. I expect a Mercedes dealership to be honest. The gloves have a value of $50 but it is not the cost but the difficulty in getting them. They came from my husband’s dental clinic.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: I don’t know the service techs.

July 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"great experience."

- JP31 Verified Customer

Nick and Alex were outstanding throughout the car buying process. They were patient and very responsive.They located me a car and put a competitive deal together. I will recommend them to anyone looking for a Mercedes. True professionals!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Gioulos

May 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Car Buying Experience!"

- H.ANDREW141 Verified Customer

I worked with Alex George to purchase a GLS and get it shipped to Colorado. Alex provided great customer service and seemed to know what I wanted and didn't want just from speaking on the phone during the whole experience. No pressure and no unnecessary stuff that makes you wish you hadn't contacted the dealership. Very professional and to the point. Autohaus on Edens also has by far the best prices on Certified Pre-Owned Mercedes I've ever seen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Not are the people that work there polite and..."

- AL.YOUNGVZW Verified Customer

Not are the people that work there polite and professional, they have a great understanding of the product. They make you feel appreciated and like family. I love this dealership and will always buy my vehicles there. I have recommended everyone I know to go there for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Tames, Ricky Pena, Mary Costello

December 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent guidance throughout our consideration and purchase"

- mikedebar Verified Customer

Alex listened to our interests, guided us through vehicle choices with helpful insight and made our car consideration and purchase a pleasant and encouraging experience. Mary made clear our financial terms and options in knowledgeable, welcoming and helpful way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mary Costello

Jan 17, 2020

Autohaus on Edens responded

Hi Mike, Thank you very much for your feedback! We are glad you had a pleasant experience. Thank you for your business!

November 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The best MB dealer in Chicagoland’s area"

- TOCAK2000 Verified Customer

Simply amazing experience and above the rest. Very professional and I would recommend it without thinking twice. They provide a truly MErcedes Benz service we as customers expect from a brand that is #1 in the world. Alex George was our sales person and he was very knowledgeable, patient and professional. Explained everything we needed to know about the car. The whole process was fast and great. Financing was done in minutes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mary Costello

October 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Purchase"

- 12345 Verified Customer

Alex was patient and tried all his best to get us thE best deal. He used all known resources to make the right decision. No pressure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pleasant"

- rpalb Verified Customer

Personnel was very helpful and presented several options . Very pleased with whole process. Would definitely recommend dealership . Alex was most helpful and straightforward. And provided valuable information helping select my Mercedes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Mesic, Mark Hoegler

1
1 - 10 of 12 results

Dealership Inventory (183 Vehicles)

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz AMG GLA 35 car, priced at $57,985

2021 Mercedes-Benz AMG GLA 35

$57,985

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz AMG GT 53 car, priced at $124,965

2021 Mercedes-Benz AMG GT 53

$124,965

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz AMG GT 63 car, priced at $146,870

2021 Mercedes-Benz AMG GT 63

$146,870

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz AMG GLA 35 car, priced at $58,420

2021 Mercedes-Benz AMG GLA 35

$58,420

used 2020 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $45,363

2020 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$45,363

used 2017 Mercedes-Benz E-Class car, priced at $33,996

2017 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$33,996