Matt Hoyt
Matt Hoyt at Autohaus on Edens
Refer Me

Matt Hoyt

Sales Consultant

Autohaus on Edens

1600 Frontage Rd
Northbrook, IL 60062

Contact Me
5.0
16 Reviews
5.0

16 Reviews

Write a Review

16 Reviews of Matt Hoyt

September 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Matt and the other car sellers were very great to deal with Buying the car was very nice and easy More

by OALSAMMAN
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Matt Hoyt was great to work with. Easy going, no pressure and patient. Thank you More

by BEATTYS1996
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Professional supporting cleanliness helping in need as well friendly and accommodating too! All the best of work 👍 More

by NELLY Zahr
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Damien Galvin , Danna Almodovar

July 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great management to work with along with my sales person . Very helpful and super professional. More

by LIAKHAYAT
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Gioulos

June 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The entire staff is warm, helpful, and friendly. They know their inventory and strive to please their customers. Your communication skills are excellent! I enjoy doing business with all of them. More

by Smiley
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nicholas Maniatis, Tony Patel , Matthew Kilroy

May 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

While I did not visit the dealership, Matt was quick to answer my questions and help me get the car I wanted. It looks like Autohaus did a great job prepping the car as a CPO. That certainly helped reduce More

by DMBRIDEY
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Matt Hoyt was great to deal with as a sales person. From the paperwork I received, it appears that the dealership did a great job preparing the car to be sold as a certified pre owned. I am very exci More

by DMBRIDEY
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Damien Galvin

April 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Matt Hoyt couldn’t have been better Everything went quickly and smoothly. I was in and out without any hassle More

by SILVERLARRY
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They are very professional to work with. I am satisfied with the whole process. The price of the car and the trade in value was fair. More

by DLEONARDI65
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ricky Pena

March 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have been looking for a car for 5 months and I found one at autohaus in less than 10 days and to top it off only was at the dealership for 1 hour 30 minutes More

by TYSON9C84
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Damien Galvin

1
1 - 10 of 16 results

Dealership Inventory (146 Vehicles)

used 2019 Mercedes-Benz AMG GLE 43 car, priced at $64,329
2019 Mercedes-Benz AMG GLE 43
used
Polar White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Mercedes-Benz GLS 580 car, priced at $95,701
2020 Mercedes-Benz GLS 580
used
Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Mercedes-Benz GLB 250 car, priced at $49,010
2022 Mercedes-Benz GLB 250
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Mercedes-Benz GLS 450 car
2022 Mercedes-Benz GLS 450
new
Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2022 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300 car, priced at $52,145
2022 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300
used
MANUFAKTUR Cardinal Red Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2022 Mercedes-Benz S-Class car, priced at $130,987
2022 Mercedes-Benz S-Class
used
Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive