Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Alex Gonzalez.
Alex Gonzalez
Alex Gonzalez at Acura of Peoria
5.0

Alex Gonzalez

Service Advisor

Acura of Peoria

9190 W Bell Rd
Peoria, AZ 85382

Industry Experience

16 yrs, 6 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

136 Reviews of Alex Gonzalez

August 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bought the Acurda MDX PMC edition. Everyone was..."

- rmdodson

Bought the Acurda MDX PMC edition. Everyone was extremely helpful and easy to work with. Honest, professional, courteous. Great team... they worked together and were very efficient in getting my deal closed. Appreciate the vehicle delivery and the time they took to explain and set up my MDX upon delivery.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron Seabaugh, Steve Hoffman

Aug 26, 2020

Acura of Peoria responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your positive experience. We truly appreciate your business!

June 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have purchased 3 cars from Acura of Peoria. I am..."

- Grantwood

I have purchased 3 cars from Acura of Peoria. I am pleased with every aspect of this professionally run dealership. Fantastic service and great staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matthew Brunson

Jun 19, 2020

Acura of Peoria responded

Thank you for sharing your positive experience. We truly appreciate your loyalty and look forward to continuing our relationship with you for years to come!

May 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service and friendly, accommodating staff"

- carolynn.hickey

Alex expedited service so shorten my wait time. He was very accommodating to ensure I could socially distance while waiting. Service provided was excellent. Jorge was kind enough to provide payoff information on my vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jorge Gomez

May 15, 2020

Acura of Peoria responded

Thank you for sharing your positive experience!

April 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very professional. Loved the service . I was was in and..."

- daro517

Very professional. Loved the service . I was was in and out . As soon as I arrived I was taken care. They had snacks available. I totally recommend Acura at Peoria ..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jorge Gomez, Tom Bowman

Apr 08, 2020

Acura of Peoria responded

Thank you for sharing your positive experience!

December 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We came into the dealer not expecting to buy a car but..."

- aznative74

We came into the dealer not expecting to buy a car but Alex made it very easy and they made us a such a great deal it was hard to pass up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Brown

Jan 06, 2020

Acura of Peoria responded

Dear aznative74, Thank you for sharing your positive experience. We are pleased to have you as a customer.

December 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Short and Sweet!"

- lauramarkey

Alex and Acura of Peoria was honest and forthright from the beginning. I did some homework on pricing and trade-in. Alex was so easy to work with, actually his colleagues as well. I test drove when Alex wasnt available and was taken care of with total attention even though commission was not going to them. Great team. Thanks Alex, Laura, Prescott AZ

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 06, 2020

Acura of Peoria responded

Dear Lauramarkey, Thank you for sharing your positive experience. We truly appreciate your business.

December 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service"

- LMAr

We were told we would be in an out in an hour and Alex and Steve kept their promise. They had the vehicle we wanted and we did not spend all day at the dealer. Thank you for the great service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 06, 2020

Acura of Peoria responded

Dear LMAr, Thank you for sharing your positive experience. We are pleased to have you as a customer.

December 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always friendly and professional service from Alex..."

- mrjoshua1984

Always friendly and professional service from Alex Gonzalez in the internet sales. If you want a great car buying experience go see or call him today.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 06, 2020

Acura of Peoria responded

Dear mrjoshua1984, Thank you for sharing your positive experience. We are pleased to have you as a customer.

November 30, 2019

Dealership Rating

"This store really takes care of customers before and most..."

- dtennant718

This store really takes care of customers before and most importantly after the sale. Alex Gonzalez in sales has been out go to guy for years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 05, 2019

Acura of Peoria responded

Dear dtennant718, Thank you for sharing your positive experience. We truly appreciate your business and look forward to continuing our relationship with you for years to come!

November 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful Experience"

- rranderson329

We recently purchased our new TLX from Acura of Peoria and we had VIP service all the way. They were able to get us the color we wanted from another store and made us a great deal. Thank you to Alex in sales and Justin in finance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 05, 2019

Acura of Peoria responded

Dear rranserson329, Thank you for sharing your positive experience. We truly appreciate your business and look forward to continuing our relationship with you for years to come!

1
...
1 - 10 of 136 results

Dealership Inventory (213 Vehicles)

new 2020 Acura MDX car, priced at $45,400

2020 Acura MDX

$45,400

new 2020 Acura MDX car, priced at $45,000

2020 Acura MDX

$45,000

new 2020 Acura MDX car, priced at $45,000

2020 Acura MDX

$45,000

new 2020 Acura MDX car, priced at $50,000

2020 Acura MDX

$50,000

new 2020 Acura MDX car, priced at $45,400

2020 Acura MDX

$45,400

new 2020 Acura ILX car, priced at $27,880

2020 Acura ILX

$27,880