Chaz Spielvogel
Chaz Spielvogel at Acura of Peoria

Chaz Spielvogel

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Acura of Peoria

9190 W Bell Rd
Peoria, AZ 85382

4.6
45 Reviews

45 Reviews of Chaz Spielvogel

November 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

These folks were great. They responded quickly and we're very friendly and knowledgeable. Although I did not buy the particular vehicle I inquired about I would not hesitate to do business with them in the More

by rcburnettepa
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Gonzalez

Nov 22, 2021

Acura of Peoria responded

Thank you for your positive feedback! We hope to see you again in the future to help!

October 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great overall experience buying from out of state. I found the vehicle online and hesitated due to distance, but it was seamless. More

by chrisakers9
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 14, 2021

Acura of Peoria responded

Every day we strive to be excellent - reviews like yours are always the goal. Thank you for taking the time out of your busy day to recognize us.

August 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Deceptive and disingenous dealer. Sent me an internet price of $54,000, and then when I went to sign paper work added $6k to price. More

by Dave W
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

August 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great. This is my fourth car from this dealership. For me, they are the best. The staff were very friendly and helpful and paid attention to my needs and requests More

by mlswhite
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zackary Saunders

Aug 02, 2021

Acura of Peoria responded

Thank you for your positive feedback, from all of us here at Acura of Peoria!

May 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Top notch dealership. The sales team knows their product inside and out and will go out of their way to find the exact vehicle configuration that you want. Everyone from sales thru finance and delivery are More

by tidliwinx2
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Maverick Brock, Shawn Cottrell

Jun 01, 2021

Acura of Peoria responded

Thank you for your positive feedback, from all of us here at Acura of Peoria!

April 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Chaz was great to work with. He was honest and truthful. There was no pressure. Enjoyed the entire transaction. I would recommend this dealership to all my friends. More

by m.dalton
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matthew Brunson, Jin Lee

Apr 19, 2021

Acura of Peoria responded

Thank you for your positive feedback!

February 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience. All individuals that we worked with were exceptional. Got the car we wanted and the deal we were looking for. Would recommend this dealer to anyone. More

by ccecoffman
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darren Maus, Justin Larsen , Eugene

Feb 08, 2021

Acura of Peoria responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your positive experience. We look forward to continuing our relationship with you for years to come!

January 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is the second vehicle that we have leased from Acura Of Peoria. Chaz in their sales department is great and has take care of us with a no pressure approach. The service department is also top notch. B More

by tkaatz2
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Appleton

Jan 29, 2021

Acura of Peoria responded

Thank you for sharing your positive experience. We appreciate your business and your loyalty!

December 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone's friendly and easy to work with. They called few days later to follow up and make sure that I was happy with everything. Great customer service. More

by Jess
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Brown, Aaron Seabaugh

Dec 02, 2020

Acura of Peoria responded

Thank you for the positive feedback! We truly appreciate your business.

November 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We purchased a used Honda Pilot from here and found the experience one of the best for car buying. We negotiated and discussed on the internet, when we arrived the vehicle was in front and ready for our t More

by Pilot2020
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eugene Kwon

Nov 23, 2020

Acura of Peoria responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your positive experience. We truly appreciate your business.

1
...
1 - 10 of 45 results

Dealership Inventory (179 Vehicles)

used 2021 Toyota Camry car, priced at $25,998
2021 Toyota Camry
used
Supersonic Red / Midnight Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Lincoln Continental car, priced at $32,999
2018 Lincoln Continental
used
Ivory Pearl Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Chrysler Pacifica car, priced at $23,997
2020 Chrysler Pacifica
used
Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2016 Honda Pilot car, priced at $27,999
2016 Honda Pilot
used
Crystal Black Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Acura MDX car, priced at $54,195
2023 Acura MDX
new
Lunar Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Acura MDX car, priced at $33,515
2019 Acura MDX
used
Modern Steel Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive