About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Alex Rose.
Alex Rose
Alex Rose, Sales & Leasing Consultant, Colonial Nissan of Medford
4.9

Alex Rose

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Colonial Nissan of Medford

104 Mystic Ave
Medford, MA 02155

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

39 Reviews of Alex Rose

November 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent sales associate, Alex Rose"

- Margaret

Alex assisted me with my new lease and listened to my needs. No haggling, no back and forth - walked away happy because of Alex and my new Nissan Rouge. Alex is very informative and knows his products - if a question was asked that he was not sure of, he hesitated and went to speak with someone in order to find the answer for me

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Positive Experience"

- hjohns

After shopping around a bit, it became clear that Colonial was the only place I wanted to buy a car from, largely due to my experience working with Alex. He was friendly, knowledgeable, and didn't put the pressure on. I highly recommend Alex and Colonial!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Lease"

- Wanda

Alex and Dennis were both extremely helpful and professional helping me with a new lease. I highly recommend working with them if you are looking to lease a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dennis Morin

September 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service and excellent deal at Colonial Nissan!"

- cjmeehan

Alex was a great salesmen to work with. He was extremely pleasant and went above and beyond to get me the exact car that I wanted at a great deal without needing to haggle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dennis Morin

September 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Simple a& helpful"

- Micaela

Alex Rose made this process so simple for me! He and the staff were very friendly and extremely helpful. I felt comfortable in their store and they helped me through every step of the buying process. Their cars are well maintained and they answered all of my questions. I would recommend Alex and colonel Nissan to anyone looking for a used car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Relaxing enjoyable experience "

- Jocroc30

Alex was very knowledgeable about the rogue. He was extremely pleasant and willing to find me the right car for my driving style. ie do I really have to have leather seats? Dennis was his comic relief guy. Kept coming by to make sure everything was going well and making me feel special. I HAVE to keep my license plate... I have had it since I was 16 yrs old. They found a way for me to lease the car and keep my plate!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dennis Morin

September 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- Graceford

Alex was a great salesman for my first car. He was very knowledgeable with a low key approach. Explained the process in simple terms to make the experience easy and efficient.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience "

- Jeffrey9313

Alex helped purchase a car/color of our choice within our budget. He was so knowledgeable, Showed and explained all possibilities openly and honesty. Arold.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Thomas Estabrook, Dennis Morin

August 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No pressure sales and buying experience."

- ThomasC

No pressure buying experience. I took my time and was not rushed by the representative during the shopping and purchasing experience. Alex took the time to carefully listen to my needs and was patient throughout the process, answering all of my questions and getting answers in a timely fashion if he didn't have the answer to give. Lines of communication were open and response time was quick and reasonable. Overall low pressure sales experience, and would be willing to go back when the time comes to purchase another vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sammy

August 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great car salesman "

- GerryM77

Will jump threw hoops for customer, very friendly and get you the best deal possible A+ rating salesman with manager Dennis Morin. Very satisfied customer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dennis Morin

1
...
1 - 10 of 39 results

Dealership Inventory (321 Vehicles)

2017 Nissan Frontier

$25,540

2017 Nissan Titan

$34,160

2017 Nissan Titan

$56,830

2017 Nissan Frontier

$25,540

2018 Nissan Pathfinder

$37,160

2018 Nissan Pathfinder

$38,180

2017 Nissan Maxima

$35,400

2018 Nissan Maxima

$34,800