About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Alex Rose.
Alex Rose
Alex Rose, Sales & Leasing Consultant, Colonial Nissan of Medford
4.9

Alex Rose

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Colonial Nissan of Medford

104 Mystic Ave
Medford, MA 02155

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

51 Reviews of Alex Rose

January 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Salesperson - Excellent location "

- Happy Maria

Great selection. Easy access R16, I93 or even by Public transportation . Ten stars to Alex Rose, for knowledge, understanding and courtesy to deliver the sale

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good location"

- jmotherway

Alex was very personable and made the experience overall very easy. Location is conveniently located for me and I was able to find something in my price range.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dennis Morin

January 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome buying experience "

- Babubos

I stopped at this dealership to test drive brand new 2018 Murano. I was well greeted by Alex and Dennis, they are awesome to deal with. They took time and explained all about dealership, car features, incentives, rebates, warranty information etc.. I stopped here to test drive, but ended up with buyying the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dennis Morin, John Murray

December 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"So far so good"

- RogueSport

Our car search led us to Alex. He was informative, patient and flexible. He was new to sales but was able to answer or obtain info on all our questions. We customized our Rogue and the experience overall was a very good one. Go see Alex! We have had the car for 1 week and so far, so good! 😃

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mackenzie Derival

December 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Flexability "

- Turtle7

Alex was extremely helpful throughout my car leasing experience. For nearly 3 full months, Alex ran numbers and called me to determine what would be flexible in my budget. There wasnt a single question Alex couldn't answer, and always had my best interest in mind, which this time, was cost savings. Alex continued to run numbers and by the time I made it into the dealership, he had everything all set except for signatures. Would recommend Alex to all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Murray, Sammy Khadka , Thomas

December 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!!"

- Jd

Great service, prompt attention to details and very professional, excellent customer service!! The staff was so helpful and jumped through hoops to get 2 new cars leased for myself and my daughter before Christmas.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dennis Morin, Mackenzie Derival

December 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- Saah23

Great service , helped find us two great cars at one time . Quick and awesome service despite any problems on our end . Definitely recommend this to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dennis Morin, Mackenzie Derival

December 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"1st time lease awesome service "

- qwerty

alex was fantistic!! I left another dealership due to high pressure and poor treatmeant. My experience at colonial nissan was awesome. I never thougt buying a car could be fun but alex managed to make it very enjoyable. he was very transparent and explained everythjng.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing Service"

- Jlrevvy

After almost 30 years with another auto maker, I have switched to Nissan. It's a better car ha ds down. I left because customer service was not important any longer, but Nissan made me feel like their only customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dennis Morin

November 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thankful ! "

- Majosodope27

My experience in this dalership was amazing ! Alex recommendations were thoughtful and his customer service is impeccable. I appreciated his honesty throughout the process and couldn’t ask for anyone better

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 51 results

Dealership Inventory (375 Vehicles)

2017 Nissan Frontier

$25,540

2017 Nissan Titan

$34,160

2017 Nissan Titan

$56,830

2017 Nissan Frontier

$25,540

2017 Nissan Maxima

$35,400

2018 Nissan Maxima

$36,405

2018 Nissan Titan

$36,265

2018 Nissan Titan

$36,265