About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Alex Rose.
Alex Rose
Alex Rose, Sales & Leasing Consultant, Colonial Nissan of Medford
4.9

Alex Rose

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Colonial Nissan of Medford

104 Mystic Ave
Medford, MA 02155

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

35 Reviews of Alex Rose

September 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Simple a& helpful"

- Micaela

Alex Rose made this process so simple for me! He and the staff were very friendly and extremely helpful. I felt comfortable in their store and they helped me through every step of the buying process. Their cars are well maintained and they answered all of my questions. I would recommend Alex and colonel Nissan to anyone looking for a used car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Relaxing enjoyable experience "

- Jocroc30

Alex was very knowledgeable about the rogue. He was extremely pleasant and willing to find me the right car for my driving style. ie do I really have to have leather seats? Dennis was his comic relief guy. Kept coming by to make sure everything was going well and making me feel special. I HAVE to keep my license plate... I have had it since I was 16 yrs old. They found a way for me to lease the car and keep my plate!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dennis Morin

September 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- Graceford

Alex was a great salesman for my first car. He was very knowledgeable with a low key approach. Explained the process in simple terms to make the experience easy and efficient.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience "

- Jeffrey9313

Alex helped purchase a car/color of our choice within our budget. He was so knowledgeable, Showed and explained all possibilities openly and honesty. Arold.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Thomas Estabrook, Dennis Morin

August 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No pressure sales and buying experience."

- ThomasC

No pressure buying experience. I took my time and was not rushed by the representative during the shopping and purchasing experience. Alex took the time to carefully listen to my needs and was patient throughout the process, answering all of my questions and getting answers in a timely fashion if he didn't have the answer to give. Lines of communication were open and response time was quick and reasonable. Overall low pressure sales experience, and would be willing to go back when the time comes to purchase another vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sammy

August 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great car salesman "

- GerryM77

Will jump threw hoops for customer, very friendly and get you the best deal possible A+ rating salesman with manager Dennis Morin. Very satisfied customer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dennis Morin

August 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fabulous dealership people are great "

- Marie G

Alex was personable and knowledgeable. He took the time necessary to make sure we were comfortable. Dennis came over and made sure he welcomed us the dealership, he was very personable and attentive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dennis Morin

August 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Rougelease"

- Moesky

I saw Alex at a gas station with his Rogue and told him I was interested one and he then told me he actually sold them. He took the time to show me the car, options, etc. and I was extremely impressed with his knowledge, honesty and demeanor. I finally called today, came here and leased the Rogue. I would recommend Alex without further qualification to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dennis Morin

August 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent "

- Rooselyne

My experience at the dealership was outstanding. I’m thrilled! Alex was very helpful. Along with Dennis, I was able to purchase my first car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dennis Morin

August 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service"

- Roose

Amazing customer service. They both were really helpful. Me and my sister came in this store looking to buy a car and they were able to have us save money

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dennis Morin

1
...
1 - 10 of 35 results

Dealership Inventory (314 Vehicles)

2017 Nissan Maxima

$40,800

2017 Nissan Frontier

$25,540

2017 Nissan Titan

$34,160

2017 Nissan Titan

$56,830

2017 Nissan Frontier

$25,540

2017 Nissan Frontier

$25,540

2017 Nissan Frontier

$28,730

2018 Nissan Pathfinder

$37,160