Search
Back
Start your review of Nilo Oliveira.
Nilo Oliveira
Nilo Oliveira, Sales & Leasing Consultant " Eu Falo Portugues se", Colonial Nissan of Medford
5.0

Nilo Oliveira

Sales & Leasing Consultant " Eu Falo Portugues se"

Colonial Nissan of Medford

104 Mystic Ave
Medford, MA 02155

Contact Me

Eu Falo Portuguesse"

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

17 yrs, 4 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Eu Falo Portuguesse"

Languages Spoken

English English

Portuguese Portuguese

29 Reviews of Nilo Oliveira

August 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"AMAZING "

- Vanessa Adjei

I had my first car leasing experience at this dealership. Nilo and Shak were absolutely amazing. They truly care for their clients and show willingness to help and rectify the smallest issues. The purchasing process was also smooth and I’m thrilled that they will be available to continue to meet my needs. I would recommend this dealership to my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shak Semanxant, Michael Kilbride

June 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thank you Papa Nilo!"

- Marina G

My mother had a wonderful experience purchasing her car through Colonial with the guidance from "Papa" Nilo, so when it came time for me to trade in my old Nissan Sentra for a new model I made sure to go straight to Nilo. He was extremely accommodating; Nilo gave me many options to look at and even test drive. I finally found one (a new 2018 Sentra SL) that I felt great about, and Nilo worked so hard to get me the best deal possible for my trade in. He truly makes you feel like family! I'm very satisfied with Nilo's services at Colonial Nissan, and can't wait to pop in and see him when I go for my first oil change!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience! "

- Becca24

Me and my husband recently came in to look for cars and we were assisted by Nilo Oliveria. He was such a big help with the purchase of our new car and he walked us through the entire process. He made sure that all our questions were answered and working with him was a pleasure for us. I would recommend him to customers because he made the process easy and comfortable for us!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Upgraded Murano from 2012 to 2018"

- Donnaduck

What started out as an oil change on my 2012 Nissan Murano, turned into a new 2018 Nissan Murano. Team was great! New Murano! Thrilled

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Islami, Matthew Houlihan

June 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Nissan rogue an excellent vehicle, good price and good to dr"

- Nissanjosy@gmail.com

I revamped PopeNilo buy your Nissan.Colonial Nissan Medford. I went in several delers, best seller I've found of all, I recommend Papa Nilo.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Blanca Escobar, RICARDO MENES, Matthew Houlihan, Thomas Germaino, Thomas Estabrook, Tom Solone

June 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceptional Experience "

- cathyg

Nilo made the process of going into the dealership a pleasure! Along with Nilo, the entire staff at Colonial Nissan have eared my trust and going forward my entire family. Need a Nissan? Nilo will help, listen and be sure you are fully and beyond satisfied. Best car buying experience ever. Thank you Nilo.. Cathy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Fuller, Matthew Houlihan

June 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thank you!"

- Glenda&Sal R

By far the BEST car sales experience we have ever had! Thank you Nilo Oliveira for an amazing service! We went to 5 different dealerships, one worse than the next. Here we felt welcomed and comfortable. the entire process was seamless. Thanks again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Lease!!"

- Vscosta

By far this is my favorite dealership! The guys there are the best! I loved my experience and they made sure to help me get exactly what I wanted! First off Nilo is the nicest salesman I’ve dealt with. He listened to what I want and what I could afford and showed me options that he knew I would like. Super personable and just and overall really nice guy. Not pushy at all and let me make up my mind about what I wanted Dennis is the master with the numbers. I told him what my budget was and he got me there. He really and genuinely is a great guy! He wants his customers to be happy and goes the extra mile to make sure that you are taken care of. You definitely feel important and like part of the family as Colonial! And lastly whenever I have service issues Jim takes care of me! He always can get me right in and makes sure to take care of my problem without causing any hassle to me! Just another reason I love coming here. I always know I will be taken care of. I’ve been a customer here for 10 years and just purchased my 4th car. I can’t imagine going anywhere else to get A car. These guys at Colonial are truely amazing and deserve the praise I’m giving. Thank you for treating me so well and keeping me in the Nissan family for 10 years! Veronica C.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Islami, Dennis Morin

May 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"GREAT EXPERIENCE!!!"

- Truk36

I had a GREAT experience at Colonial Nissan of Medford when purchasing my Nissan NV3500. Dennis Morin (Sales Manager) and Nilo Oliveira (Sales and Leasing Specialist) were very helpful and bent over backwards to satisfy my needs. Thank you guys very much! Anyone who wants to buy a car go see my guys at Colonial Nissan of Medford they will not let you down!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dennis Morin

February 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick professional Courteous Buying experience "

- Rocco69134

Nilo is a fantastic automobile specialist he new and pulled up exactly what I was looking for my new 2018 Nissan Maxima great car love everything about it I probably would not of bought it if it wasn’t for Nilo Oliveira you guys should have more of him True professional

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 29 results

Dealership Inventory (360 Vehicles)

2017 Nissan Frontier

$25,540

2017 Nissan Frontier

$25,540

2017 Nissan Maxima

$35,400

2018 Nissan Maxima

$36,405

2018 Nissan Titan

$36,265

2018 Nissan Titan

$36,265

2018 Nissan Maxima

$37,425

2018 Nissan Titan

$44,105