Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Alex Spradlin.
Alex Spradlin
Alex Spradlin at Tom Wood Nissan
Refer Me
5.0

Alex Spradlin

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Tom Wood Nissan

4150 E 96th St
Indianapolis, IN 46240

Contact Me

Hello. Thank you for taking the time to go over my profile and for stopping by Tom Wood Nissan! I'm originally from Virginia and moved to Indiana in mid 2018. I really enjoy talking to people and learning what interests and motivates others. I feel fortunate to work at Tom Wood Nissan because the staff's dedication to honesty and integrity matches with my belief to always go above and beyond for others. I hope to work with you in the future!

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 10 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Dave Anderson Sales and Leadership Certification

6 Reviews of Alex Spradlin

March 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service at Tom Wood Nissan is awesome. They are..."

- Peter.cerar

The service at Tom Wood Nissan is awesome. They are friendly, knowledgeable and efficient. I would recommend this dealership to my friends, goer sure! The service girl Katie us the best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 16, 2021

Tom Wood Nissan responded

Peter - Thank you for the great feedback! We are proud to have earned your business and happy to hear that you are so confident in the Tom Wood Nissan team to get the job done. Drive safely, and we will be sure to let Katie how much you appreciate her help!

November 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tom wood Nissan is a great place to buy a vehicle. Tony..."

- Simmonsd

Tom wood Nissan is a great place to buy a vehicle. Tony really understood my needs and quickly help me find the perfect car for me. They they treat their people great here!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 11, 2020

Tom Wood Nissan responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We are so glad you enjoyed working with Tony here at Tom Wood Nissan, and we will certainly let him know that you appreciate his help. We hope to see you again sometime!

August 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is the second car we’ve leased with Alex’s help. We..."

- s.schulenborg

This is the second car we’ve leased with Alex’s help. We previously bought 2 other Nissans at Tom Wood Nissan. Alex is knowledgeable and incredibly patient. He helped us find the best vehicle for our needs and patiently walked me through three visits in order to help me find the perfect SUV. I highly recommend Alex!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 01, 2020

Tom Wood Nissan responded

Thank you for continuing to support Tom Wood Nissan. We are pleased to see that Alex always helps you find the right vehicle! On behalf of all of us, we hope you are enjoying your SUV!

July 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly fast car buying experience."

- Kent N.

Alex helped the process move ahead quickly. Kept me informed, took care of a final detail, provided a positive sales experience. First Class. Thank you Alex.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 22, 2020

Tom Wood Nissan responded

Kent, thank you for taking the time to review your five-star experience with Alex at Tom Wood Nissan. We're pleased to hear that he walked you through the process as it's our goal to get customers on the road!

June 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Alex was very helpful and informative throughout my first..."

- garynaylor2016

Alex was very helpful and informative throughout my first car buying experience. He helped me every step throughout the process and I would recommend others to go to him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 02, 2020

Tom Wood Nissan responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We are proud that you came to us at Tom Wood Nissan for your first car-buying experience, and we will certainly let Alex know that you appreciate his help. Enjoy your newly purchased vehicle!

April 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you Alex for your help and patience. The whole..."

- Maflanery

Thank you Alex for your help and patience. The whole process from beginning to end was a breeze. Alex was very knowledgeable and accommodating to our needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 14, 2020

Tom Wood Nissan responded

Thank you for sharing your five-star experience with Alex. We're grateful to have your business at Tom Wood Nissan!

1
1 - 6 of 6 results

Dealership Inventory (223 Vehicles)

new 2021 Nissan Altima car, priced at $28,581

2021 Nissan Altima

$28,581

new 2021 Nissan Sentra car, priced at $22,986

2021 Nissan Sentra

$22,986

new 2021 Nissan Sentra car, priced at $22,504

2021 Nissan Sentra

$22,504

new 2021 Nissan Maxima car, priced at $43,361

2021 Nissan Maxima

$43,361

used 2011 Toyota Sequoia car, priced at $23,595

2011 Toyota Sequoia

$23,595

used 2019 Nissan Murano car, priced at $31,000

2019 Nissan Murano

$31,000