Alex Wiandt
Alex  Wiandt at Fred Martin Superstore
Refer Me

Alex Wiandt

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Fred Martin Superstore

3195 Barber Rd
Barberton, OH 44203

Contact Me
5.0
32 Reviews

Hello everyone! I've been in the Auto Industry for a little over a year now, and I've made it my personal goal to get everyone into the car of their dreams! I spent two and a half years in the transportation industry as a regional Class-A driver. Coming from a blue collar background, I recognize the need for a friendly, straight forward, and customer-focused approach to the car buying process. While off the clock, I like to spend time with my wife and daughters, go on walks with my dogs Mia and Moose, and cook new recipes I find online. I look forward to assisting your search for the perfect vehicle! -AW

Dealership Experience

8 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 9 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Sales and leasing consultant

Select Finance Specialist

5.0

32 Reviews

Write a Review

32 Reviews of Alex Wiandt

September 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Alex by far was the best salesman we have ever dealt with. He got us in and out and bought 2 cars! This was the best experience we have had! More

by felishacoffman
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Trissel

Sep 26, 2022

Fred Martin Superstore responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. We will share your comments with our team, and we look forward to working with you again. Thank you - Fred Martin Superstore Team

September 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They were very nice to deal with and took the time to find exactly what I was looking for. More

by Jdmiller728
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Smith

Sep 23, 2022

Fred Martin Superstore responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this review and let us know how we are doing. Our customers are our top priority and your feedback is greatly appreciated. Congratulations on your new car! Tim, Alex, and our team here at Fred Martin Superstore are glad to have you as a customer. Thank you - Fred Martin Superstore Team

September 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I I’ve purchased many cars over the years - Alex is by far the easiest and most knowledgeable person to work with. His passion is the car industry and it shows - he doesn’t mess around with cars that have More

by CAP#43
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 23, 2022

Fred Martin Superstore responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We are so glad that Alex had the opportunity to work with you, and that our team could make this a top-notch experience. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and we look forward to continuing to serve you in the future! Thank you - Fred Martin Superstore Team

September 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Got my loan processed quickly and was accommodating to my schedule in getting the transition between my trade and purchase. More

by raidersfangrl
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 16, 2022

Fred Martin Superstore responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are delighted to learn about your positive experience and congratulations on your new car! If there is anything else we can do to assist you, please do not hesitate to let us know. We are always happy to help! Thank you - Fred Martin Superstore Team

September 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Alex was friendly, honest and beyond helpful. He made my car buying experience great from start to finish. More

by Sandeesmadee
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 15, 2022

Fred Martin Superstore responded

Thank you so much for your kind words for Alex, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback! Thank you - Fred Martin Superstore Team

September 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone was very pleasant and helpful to work with. They found vehicle I really needed for work. More

by jack.faughtjr
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Zabel

Sep 13, 2022

Fred Martin Superstore responded

We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business, Jack, and look forward to your next visit. Thank you - Fred Martin Superstore Team

September 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone at the dealership was very friendly and helpful when I was searching for my car. Alex was especially knowledgeable and super helpful More

by krisandra.mezera
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 12, 2022

Fred Martin Superstore responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this review! Our customers are our top priority and your feedback is greatly appreciated. Congratulations on your new car! Alex and all of us at Fred Martin Superstore are glad to have you as a customer. Thank you - Fred Martin Superstore Team

September 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was very impressed and treated very well I would recommend them to my friends More

by robertcoxley5
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 08, 2022

Fred Martin Superstore responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are delighted to learn about your positive experience and congratulations on your new car! If there is anything else we can do to assist you, Robert, please do not hesitate to let us know. We are always happy to help! Thank you - Fred Martin Superstore Team

September 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Alex was wonderful! This is my second time buying with him and both times was fast and easy! He knows his stuff!! And Kim Young was also very helpful and had everything More

by Debra765
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kim Young

Sep 05, 2022

Fred Martin Superstore responded

Debra, Thanks for sharing your thoughts about your experience with Fred Martin Superstore. Alex, Kim, and our team appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon! Thank you - Fred Martin Superstore Team

September 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I would have to say it's one of the friendliest dealer ship around and Alex is an awesome salesman I enjoyed my visit here More

by raymond
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 02, 2022

raymond responded

Fred Martin Ford is a great place to buy a car I was happy with the way they treated me and the salesman Alex was an awesome person he did everything to get me into a vehicle and he did the same for my son so now me and my son are both driving ty Alex and all the people at Fred Martin Ford for all your help u are a great group of people that people like me appreciate your time for us ty very much

1
...
1 - 10 of 32 results

Dealership Inventory (545 Vehicles)

new 2023 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $66,365
2023 Jeep Grand Cherokee
new
Rocky Mountain Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $26,500
2021 Mazda CX-5
used
Jet Black Mica exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Jeep Grand Cherokee L car, priced at $69,065
2023 Jeep Grand Cherokee L
new
Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 Ford Escape car, priced at $22,000
2018 Ford Escape
used
Shadow Black exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ram ProMaster City car
2022 Ram ProMaster City
new
Bright White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $23,000
2020 Chevrolet Equinox
used
Cajun Red Tintcoat exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive