Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Alexander Demsky.
Alexander Demsky
Alexander Demsky at Jaguar Land Rover Princeton
Refer Me
4.9

Alexander Demsky

Sales Guide

Jaguar Land Rover Princeton

958 US 206
Princeton, NJ 08540

Contact Me

I have been assisting automotive clients for over a decade. My passion is giving my customers the best experience they ever had purchasing a vehicle. If it's not right for you, it's not right for me.

Specialties & Trainings

SV Specialist

51 Reviews of Alexander Demsky

April 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dealership was very friendly and accommodating. Our car..."

- epkloe

Dealership was very friendly and accommodating. Our car was missing the cargo cover when we got home. I called our salesman and he promptly found one and sent it to us. Excellent service after the sale.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jimmy Krail

Apr 14, 2021

Jaguar Land Rover Princeton responded

Thank you so much for sharing! We are so glad that our team offered you such a positive and memorable experience. Congratulations and welcome to our family!

April 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Alex was very attentive and made the sales process smooth..."

- paulm15

Alex was very attentive and made the sales process smooth and simple. Being a brand new model, we had a lot of questions and Alex was with us every step of the way

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 08, 2021

Jaguar Land Rover Princeton responded

We are so pleased to hear Alex offered you such a positive and memorable experience. It is our goal for every customer. Congratulations and welcome to our Princeton family!

March 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Alex was great all-around came through delivered..."

- Paul379

Alex was great all-around came through delivered beautiful car as promised when promised 5 star service start to finish would definitely recommend.. Thank You

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Krail, Nolan Olson

Apr 02, 2021

Jaguar Land Rover Princeton responded

Paul379 - We are so pleased to hear Alex & our team offered you such a positive and memorable experience. It is our goal for every customer. Congratulations and welcome to our family!

March 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Alex and the team at Land Rover Princeton made the..."

- davidpepperman

Alex and the team at Land Rover Princeton made the process extremely easy and headache free!! Alex answered all of our questions quickly and without any issue!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 02, 2021

Jaguar Land Rover Princeton responded

David - Thank you so much for sharing! We are so glad that our team offered you such a positive and memorable experience. Congratulations and welcome to our family!

March 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service and sales all supperb. ALEX Nolan Nd Michael were..."

- Mark44

Service and sales all supperb. ALEX Nolan Nd Michael were all first class and professional.I recommend them highly to anyone. Will be happy to provide references

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Krail, Nolan Olson

Mar 26, 2021

Jaguar Land Rover Princeton responded

We are so glad to hear this! From Sales to service, making sure our customers are happy is our top priority. Thank you so much for sharing.

March 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome dealership! They were very helpful and made our..."

- Pete

Awesome dealership! They were very helpful and made our buying process from out of state go very smoothly. Would highly recommend buying a vehicle here! The customer service was amazing!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 23, 2021

Jaguar Land Rover Princeton responded

Pete - We are so pleased to hear Alex and our team offered you such a positive and memorable experience. It is our goal for every customer. Congratulations and welcome to our family!

March 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Absolutely impeccable service from start to finish...."

- tiessenf

Absolutely impeccable service from start to finish. Thanks to the whole team but especially to Alexander Demsky for a great car buying experience. Highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 15, 2021

Jaguar Land Rover Princeton responded

We are so pleased to hear Alex and our team offered you such a positive and memorable experience. It is our goal for every customer. Congratulations and welcome to our family!

March 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The Land rover Range Rover Princeton store are very good..."

- Dawsonchang1616

The Land rover Range Rover Princeton store are very good service,Especially salesman Sean Carter, he is a very nice guy, full service very good. I am happy lease car there!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 15, 2021

Jaguar Land Rover Princeton responded

Thank you so much for sharing! We are so glad that Sean & our team offered you such a positive and memorable experience. Congratulations and welcome to our Princeton family!

March 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Alexander was the greatest he was patient courteous and..."

- ahayes40

Alexander was the greatest he was patient courteous and accommodating. This was the fastest deal I ever made I am very satisfied with the 2019 Escalade I would recommend Jaguar Land Rover to all my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 15, 2021

Jaguar Land Rover Princeton responded

Thank you so much for sharing! We are so glad that our team offered you such a positive and memorable experience. Congratulations and welcome to our family!

March 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Alex handled all of our requests quickly and never got..."

- Steve

Alex handled all of our requests quickly and never got frustrated with our very detailed questions about the new Defender. He even followed up with us afterwards to make sure that we were enjoying our purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 05, 2021

Jaguar Land Rover Princeton responded

Steve - Thank you so much for sharing! We are so glad that Alex offered you such a positive and memorable experience. Congratulations and welcome to our family!

1
...
1 - 10 of 51 results

Dealership Inventory (187 Vehicles)

new 2020 Jaguar F-PACE car, priced at $90,228

2020 Jaguar F-PACE

$90,228

new 2021 Land Rover Discovery car, priced at $73,200

2021 Land Rover Discovery

$73,200

new 2021 Land Rover Range Rover Velar car, priced at $63,175

2021 Land Rover Range Rover Velar

$63,175

new 2021 Land Rover Range Rover Sport car, priced at $85,190

2021 Land Rover Range Rover Sport

$85,190

new 2021 Land Rover Range Rover car, priced at $107,895

2021 Land Rover Range Rover

$107,895

new 2021 Jaguar F-PACE car, priced at $62,605

2021 Jaguar F-PACE

$62,605