Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Alexander Duarte Leal.
Alexander Duarte Leal
Alexander Duarte Leal at Criswell Maserati - Alfa Romeo
Refer Me
5.0

Alexander Duarte Leal

Service Advisor aduarte@criswellauto.com

Criswell Maserati - Alfa Romeo

19570 Amaranth Drive
Germantown, MD 20874

Contact Me

Service Advisor (240) 252-5800 aduarte@criswellauto.com

Call
Email

8 Reviews of Alexander Duarte Leal

January 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Just purchased our second vehicle with Alberto's help...."

- cnesnyder

Just purchased our second vehicle with Alberto's help. First class, all the way. Great service and interactions. Alex came out to say hello, so we asked his advice as well. Krystie was fast, efficient, thorough, and patient.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alberto Zamorano, Krystie Zhang

Jan 31, 2021

Criswell Maserati - Alfa Romeo responded

We are very pleased to hear that you had such an exceptional experience with our whole team! Thank you for choosing Criswell for your automotive needs.

September 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Buying a Maserati with Roberto was easy, fun, and overall..."

- mike.dellone

Buying a Maserati with Roberto was easy, fun, and overall great. I would definitely recommend seeing Roberto for any car buying desires, and I plan on doing business with him again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alberto Zamorano, Krystie Zhang

Oct 07, 2020

Criswell Maserati - Alfa Romeo responded

Excellent! Thank you so much for taking the time to post this review. We loved hearing that you had a stress free, fun purchasing experience with Roberto!

August 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I cannot say enough good things about this dealership...."

- sarahhall

I cannot say enough good things about this dealership. Everyone is extremely helpful and professional. Karifa Mara has helped me the with two vehicles and I wouldn't go to anyone else. He is one of the most genuine people I've met and you can tell he cares about the people he helps; it comes naturally to him. He goes out of his way to make the entire process seamless and painless. Everyone there makes buying a car actually fun. Krystie was amazingly easy to work with from the finance department. Thank you for making an experience that is supposed to be exciting, truly exciting! I don't want to forget about Anthony and Alex from the Services department. Although they aren't part of the purchasing/leasing experience, they always go the extra mile, making sure that anytime my car needs service, it's done without a hitch.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 18, 2020

Criswell Maserati - Alfa Romeo responded

Thank you so much for this wonderful review for our entire team! Experiences like yours are why we all work so hard - we love hearing from our happy customers! We look forward to seeing you again at your next visit. Have a great day!

August 05, 2020

Dealership Rating

"What a great purchasing experience!"

- edwin.barron

From our very first contact with Alberto Zamorano, we knew that our best interest was being looked after. He was very informative and knew the features of the car very well and he shared his knowledge with us and made sure we understood how to operate all of the features. His cool and calm demeanor brought comfort to us knowing that the decision to buy was ours alone. Alberto's personal service and attention to detail won us over - just as the new Alfa Romero Guilia did after our test drive. Once we returned and he could see the smiles on our faces he asked " is the car still mine or is it yours" we replied, "lets sign documents, its going home with us". The purchase of this Alfa Romero was one of the most pleasant we have experience in our like - really. The whole experience was so personal and without any stress that it made for a great celebration. We are thankful for Alberto's personal touch and for the wonderful purchasing experience he helped create.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alberto Zamorano, Krystie Zhang

Aug 12, 2020

Criswell Maserati - Alfa Romeo responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share this feedback with us. We always love hearing how happy our customers are with their new vehicle and we are so thankful to hear that you had an exceptional experience with our team.

July 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dreams do come true, And it did when I walk into..."

- Shramlal

Dreams do come true, And it did when I walk into criswell Maserati dealship .I started working with karifa mara ,professionalism to the fullest. I must say in my pass I have purchase over 20 cars for my family and the was the absolute smothest car buying experience negotiated and closed the deal in less than an hour. Got the price i wanted the car i wanted and nothing but professional service from this young man .A perfect 10 in every way . Thank you Thank you and i hope to see you again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Karifa Mara, Krystie Zhang

Jul 30, 2020

Criswell Maserati - Alfa Romeo responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share this review with us! We are so very happy to read that Karifa was able to help make your dreams come true! Thank you so much for choosing Criswell! If there is anything we can further assist you with, please don't hesitate to reach out to any of our team members!

December 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience with everyone at Criswell"

- John B.

Everyone I dealt with at Criswell Maserati, from Karifa in sales, to Krystie in Finance, on to Alex and Max in service, were absolutely fantastic and a pleasure to deal with. The entire experience was completely hassle-free, and everyone went out of their way to accommodate my needs despite being from over an hour away. The great selection of vehicles, even compared to other dealerships, was what drew my attention, but the excellent customer is what would bring me back, and why I would recommend them to friends without hesitation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Karifa Mara, Krystie Zhang, Max Zelenkov

Dec 20, 2019

Criswell Maserati - Alfa Romeo responded

Thank you so much for your willingness to recommend our entire team to friends and family! We value your choice of Criswell and appreciate this excellent assessment of our team. If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

November 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent dealership experience"

- G-burgman

I went in just looking and ended up buying. Karifa was very helpful and understood what was important to me about not only the car but the process. We quickly found a model that met my requirements and then got through the test drive and trade-in appraisal process in short order. The deal sheet was simple and clear and the trade-in offer exceeded my expectations. Krystie was pleasant to deal with, professionally presented additional options for warranty, service, etc. and we got through the payment process with no pressure for extra's. I spent a little time with sales manager, Robert Buchanon to talk more about Maserati and the dealership. Before I left I met Anthony in their service department and had all my preliminary questions answered. Any reservations I may have initially about buying my first Maserati or transacting with a new dealership were quickly dismissed. Simply put, my experience so far with Criswell Maserati has been excellent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Most Pleasant! experience while buying a car."

- Blanca

Alberto was wonderful from the beginning to the end of our purchase experience with our first Maserati. Alberto was attentive towards our needs explained every single detail about the vehicle was very knowledgable but most important treated us with the utmost respect made us feel that we were welcomed and comfortable through out the whole experience. Let me say he makes a good Cappuccino and an even better espresso sorry Alberto I have to let your future clients know you make the best espresso I have ever had :). I recommend Alberto for your future car purchase at this Dealership he will meet your expectations no doubt about it. Everyone we encountered was very friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 29, 2019

Criswell Maserati - Alfa Romeo responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share this review with us! It is great to hear that our team, especially Alberto, provided you with an amazing experience and excellent espresso!

1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (147 Vehicles)

new 2019 Maserati Ghibli car, priced at $66,994

2019 Maserati Ghibli

$66,994

new 2019 Maserati Levante car, priced at $118,658

2019 Maserati Levante

$118,658

new 2019 Maserati Ghibli car, priced at $69,997

2019 Maserati Ghibli

$69,997

new 2020 Alfa Romeo Giulia car, priced at $44,714

2020 Alfa Romeo Giulia

$44,714

new 2020 Maserati Levante car, priced at $74,314

2020 Maserati Levante

$74,314

new 2020 Maserati Levante car, priced at $75,331

2020 Maserati Levante

$75,331