Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Alexis Bermudez
Alexis Bermudez at Royal Buick GMC of Tucson
Refer Me

Alexis Bermudez

Sales/Leasing Consultant

Royal Buick GMC of Tucson

815 W Auto Mall Dr Lot A
Tucson, AZ 85705

Contact Me
5.0
6 Reviews
5.0

6 Reviews

Write a Review

6 Reviews of Alexis Bermudez

September 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Was very helpful and understanding of my needs while..."

- Lydambell001

Was very helpful and understanding of my needs while buying a car. Alexis went above and beyond. I am very happy with my Buick and the service I recieved!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Garrett Andreatta

Sep 02, 2021

Royal Buick GMC of Tucson responded

Thank you for your business and this review. I am happy to hear our team was able to serve you and demonstrate how we do business here. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know. Best, Todd - Royal Automotive Group, feedback@royaltucson.com

August 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very well organized and clean very pleasant to be inside...."

- Jman87

Very well organized and clean very pleasant to be inside. Alexis was great a great person to work definitely keeping Royal and Alexis on my list for business.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 18, 2021

Royal Buick GMC of Tucson responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how happy you are with your experience! Feedback from you is one way we know we are achieving our goals. Let us know if we can assist you again! Best, Todd - Royal Automotive Group, feedback@royaltucson.com

August 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Alex Bermudez and the rest of the Royal team are the..."

- Honeill54

Alex Bermudez and the rest of the Royal team are the best. No hard sell, no question left unanswered, and delivered on time at agreed price. I had to replace my car quickly due to an accident that totaled my 2019 Terrain. The Royal team got me into a 2021 Terrain in less than 48 hours including financing. A great dealership to work with. This is the 3rd vehicle I have purchased here. I will always come back.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 18, 2021

Royal Buick GMC of Tucson responded

We are pleased to hear that you had an excellent experience with Alex and the rest of our team. We would like to sincerely thank you for your business and encourage you to stop by or give us a call with any questions that may arise. Best, Todd - Royal Automotive Group, feedback@royaltucson.com

August 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"She was very genuine and courteous. Never felt pressured..."

- Tuctowncat

She was very genuine and courteous. Never felt pressured and worked on getting me a great deal on the car I wanted. I Highly recommend her

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 04, 2021

Tuctowncat responded

Alexis Bermudez was very nice and courteous. I never felt pressured and got the car I wanted on a good deal.

July 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Never had a more great experience buying as I did with..."

- jesse_07

Never had a more great experience buying as I did with Brian! He was helpful worked fast and got the loan I asked for couldn’t have asked for a better experience!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 30, 2021

Royal Buick GMC of Tucson responded

Hello Jesse and thank you for the kind words! We couldn't be happier that you enjoyed your experience here at our dealership and that Brian was there to provide you with such exceptional service! Thank you again and congratulations on your new car. Best, Todd - Royal Automotive Group, feedback@royaltucson.com

October 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I want to thank Alexis Bermudez for a great experience in..."

- Hiprincess76

I want to thank Alexis Bermudez for a great experience in buying my 2020 Buick Encore. She listened to what I wanted to do & what I wanted. Thank you so much to a great dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Van Erem

Oct 26, 2020

Royal Buick GMC of Tucson responded

Thank you for taking the time to write us a great review! I am thrilled to hear that you had such a great experience with us. Please let us know if we can help you with anything else. Best, Todd - Royal Automotive Group, feedback@royaltucson.com

1
1 - 6 of 6 results

Dealership Inventory (191 Vehicles)

used 2016 Dodge Charger car, priced at $23,550
2016 Dodge Charger
used
Torred Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2018 GMC Acadia car, priced at $43,920
2018 GMC Acadia
used
Iridium Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 GMC Acadia car, priced at $36,780
2019 GMC Acadia
used
Ebony Twilight Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 GMC Sierra 3500 car, priced at $72,470
2018 GMC Sierra 3500
used
Red Quartz Tintcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 GMC Terrain car, priced at $32,370
2019 GMC Terrain
used
Ebony Twilight Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2017 Nissan Titan car, priced at $32,890
2017 Nissan Titan
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive