Justin Smith
Justin Smith at Royal Buick GMC of Tucson
Refer Me

Justin Smith

Service Drive Manager

Royal Buick GMC of Tucson

815 West Auto Mall Dr
Tucson, AZ 85705

Contact Me
not yet
rated
4 Reviews
not yet
rated

4 Reviews

Write a Review

4 Reviews of Justin Smith

July 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I’ve purchased three cars there in the last 6 years. Won’t go back. More

by jjprunty
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Van Erem

Aug 01, 2022

Royal Buick GMC of Tucson responded

We appreciate your feedback regarding your recent experience. We don't want to lose a loyal customer or miss out on the opportunity to grow as a company. We'd like the chance to speak with you and hear your feedback regarding your visit. Please contact us at your earliest convenience. Sincerely, Todd - Royal Automotive Group, feedback@royaltucson.com

July 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I wish I could say that I had good service from Royal GMC but it was horrible from start to finish. Chris (service advisor) did not follow through on what he said he would do. Parts (Tyler) did not follow t More

by ellaraedixon1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Savastano , Tyler in Parts

Aug 05, 2021

Royal Buick GMC of Tucson responded

Thank you for sharing this review regarding your experience with us. I’d like to discuss this with you further if you could please contact me at your earliest convenience. Sincerely, Todd - Royal Automotive Group, feedback@royaltucson.com

Aug 06, 2021

ellaraedixon1 responded

I can be reached at 520-401-5835

June 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Honest, personable, professional ! That describes all the folks we encountered at Royal Cadillac ! Chris was a delight to work with, and as my point man, he got me a great deal on a car More

by stagonex
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christian Heredia

Jun 16, 2020

Royal Buick GMC of Tucson responded

Thank you for taking the time to write us a great review! I am thrilled to hear that you had such a great experience with us. Please let us know if we can help you with anything else. Best, Todd - Royal Automotive Group, feedback@royaltucson.com

April 15, 2020

Dealership Rating

I would rate in the NEGATIVE if it would let me!!! Justin is too busy trying to cover up the misrepresentations and inappropriate actions of how they treat their customers. Trying to put More

by jenid1204
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
May 04, 2020

Royal Buick GMC of Tucson responded

Hello, we wanted to confirm that our agreement for trying to correct the situation should be completed shortly. We again apologize for any problems. We also hope everything is great with the new addition to your family. Please contact me directly if any future needs or concerns arise. Thank you, Quentin - Service Manager - 624-0481

1
1 - 4 of 4 results

Dealership Inventory (291 Vehicles)

new 2023 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $55,590
2023 Cadillac XT5
new
Crystal White Tri-Coat exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 GMC Acadia car, priced at $42,656
2023 GMC Acadia
new
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Cadillac XT4 car, priced at $42,950
2021 Cadillac XT4
used
Twilight Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Cadillac CT5 car, priced at $45,990
2021 Cadillac CT5
used
Shadow Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2023 GMC Acadia car, priced at $36,256
2023 GMC Acadia
new
Sterling exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2017 GMC Canyon car, priced at $31,780
2017 GMC Canyon
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive