Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Ryan Murby.
Ryan Murby
Ryan Murby at Bournival Jeep
Refer Me
5.0

Ryan Murby

Sales Consultant

Bournival Jeep

2355 Lafayette Rd
Portsmouth, NH 03801

Contact Me

23 Reviews of Ryan Murby

April 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We 100% recommend this dealership. Everyone is warm,..."

- Dulce’s happy owners

We 100% recommend this dealership. Everyone is warm, friendly, and helpful. I felt very comfortable during the purchasing process, no pressure or “dealing.” Our salesperson, Ryan Murby, is awesome, incredibly knowledgeable, and took a lot of time with us, clearly explaining every detail, and patiently answering every question. He even helped us transfer all of our tech info from our old car to our new one. He is very personable and put us at ease immediately. Jess, the finance manager, is also gracious and a big help in finalizing the transaction. We feel confident in our purchase, and it was fun and simple.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 19, 2021

Bournival Jeep responded

Dulce is very lucky to have been purchased by you. We enjoyed helping you and meeting you .Dulce is very sassy with that red color. Enjoy the seasons ahead. Alissa

March 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fred and Team are the best! Seamless and painless..."

- Paone

Fred and Team are the best! Seamless and painless process. You will be pleased with purchase experience. Bought two cars in past two years. Was worth the drive from NY.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 06, 2021

Bournival Jeep responded

We are so glad you made the trek to NH to buy your Jeep. It was great to meet you and your daughter. Again, thank you. Happy Jeeping to you and your family. Alissa

May 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great experience working with Ryan Murby, Jeremy..."

- Leuryp

I had a great experience working with Ryan Murby, Jeremy Brocato and Jessica Gorman. Would recommend anyone to shop here for a smooth buying process and great customer service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Brocato, Jessica Gorman, Mike Fletcher, Alissa Bournvial

May 18, 2020

Bournival Jeep responded

Leury, Everyone here told me you are a "Super guy" Thank you for being you and thank you for purchasing the Gladiator FROM US. Enjoy Alissa

May 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Prompt replies to questions during buying/negotiating..."

- Tony

Prompt replies to questions during buying/negotiating process. Easiest vehicle purchase I've made. Ryan is an asset to Bournival sales team. Thank you Bournival.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jessica Gorman

May 18, 2020

Bournival Jeep responded

Tony Thank you and thank you again. Jessica and Ryan enjoyed working with you Happy almost Summer Alissa

February 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The best car buying experience ... EVER! Ryan is a total..."

- B4MC

The best car buying experience ... EVER! Ryan is a total pro the knows Jeeps cold. Going through all of the setup in a completely informative and logical way. Delightful in all regards and have found my dealership for life!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Blaisdell, Jessica Gorman

January 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience and amazing customer service!"

- NikiM

Upon arrival at the dealership Ryan asked me a few quick questions to find out what my wants/needs were, and that day I drove away with the very first car he brought me over to! He is extremely knowledgeable in every aspect of the car buying experience and effectively answered each and every question I had. Ryan was an absolute pleasure to work with and I would highly recommend him to anyone seeking a trustworthy source for their next car-buying experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jessica Gorman , Ryan Murby, Jessica Gorman

September 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Steering damper recall"

- Bill

Great sales experience and responsiveness so far. Recall did not solve the wobble problem which is severe particularly over expansion joints Hopefully when service digs deeper he culprit will be found.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jessica Gorman, Mike Hollis

September 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great knowledgeable dealership"

- paulk

These guys truly are Jeep specialist and know the vehicles inside out. They are not like a Jeep dealer that sells all kinds of other Chrysler products, so they really do focus on just the jeep brand. Additionally, they have been in the area for decades....a stable dealership. The service guys, especially Mike can answer any question. The sales people are terrific too- We have dealt a lot with Ryan. Lastly, when you call, you talk to a knowledgable person and don't get dumped into voicemail, or be required to fill out a lengthy on-line service request.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Fletcher, Philip Nicholson , Detailing guy- terrific individual!

Sep 09, 2019

Bournival Jeep responded

Thank you for your recent purchase and visit to our service department. We all enjoy helping you! May you enjoy all the beautiful days ahead. Jeep on. Alissa.

August 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent experience purchasing a CPO Wrangler"

- NHDoberman

Ryan in sales was great to work with and was able to work around my schedule. The entire experience was great including the service dept with scheduling and installing my mopar lift kit. Would certainly recommend Bournival if you’re in the market for a Jeep or preowned vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Fletcher, Mike Hollis

January 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New Jeep"

- Trout1

Ryan Murby was great to work with. Understood our needs, directed us to the Jeeps that met those needs and gave us the space to drive the cars and make a decision. I have had many experiences with Mike in servicing and all went well. - John Sullivan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Fletcher

Jan 19, 2019

Bournival Jeep responded

John Thank your recent purchase of your Grand Cherokee. It was a pleasure chatting with you during your time here. Enjoy traveling in all the snow New England has to offer. Live the dream, drive a Jeep! Alissa

1
1 - 10 of 23 results