Allen Conklin
Allen Conklin at Mercedes-Benz of Edison - A Ray Catena Dealership

Allen Conklin

Sales

Mercedes-Benz of Edison - A Ray Catena Dealership

910 U.S. 1
Edison, NJ 08817

not yet
rated
7 Reviews

Industry Experience

8 yrs, 5 mos

Languages Spoken

Spanish Spanish

7 Reviews of Allen Conklin

May 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I want to say Thank You to Mr Allen Conklin for your extraordinary and genuine help in the purchase of our new family vehicle. Your expertise and knowledge made our entire experience smooth and easy as More

by atahualpany
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 14, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Edison - A Ray Catena Dealership responded

thank you atahualpany for the great review.

December 21, 2021

Dealership Rating

Me and the wife were looking at BMWs down the road and because the Sales person was such a _____, we left. Mercedez-Benz Ray catena has the best service! Allen made us comfortable enough to make the deal. More

by kristianzacarias
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 24, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of Edison - A Ray Catena Dealership responded

Thank you so much for such a nice review

November 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

A few weeks before my previous car lease ended I went shopping for a new vehicle online, on the telephone and several dealerships in person to gain lots of information to make an informed decision. At More

by Gene
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Francesco Vendra

Nov 06, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of Edison - A Ray Catena Dealership responded

Than you Gene for such a nice and detailed review.

June 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We have been customers of ray catena Mercedes Benz for 2 decades. Greg Giordano is the best sales rep.who is just fabulous. Thank you. More

by Naomi
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gregory Giordano, Christina Colucci , Luigi Giacalone

Jun 16, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of Edison - A Ray Catena Dealership responded

Thank you Naomi for the great review

February 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had the best car buying experience here at ray catena . Britanny & my sales person Allen were great from beginning to end. I love my CLA250 2020!! More

by Rkesia87
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brittany Rusin

Feb 09, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of Edison - A Ray Catena Dealership responded

Thank you for the kid words and the 5 star review.

November 13, 2020

Dealership Rating

Had an issue with a tire. Extremely satisfied with the resolution and service provided. The went beyond to make me a happy customer. I know I will be comfortable with my next service. More

by ufp
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Easy car buying/leasing experience.. I went to Mercedes-Benz of Edison a few weeks ago with the thought that I would probably just be window shopping. I got to the dealership at 11AM, and More

by Darrin_H
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 7 of 7 results

Dealership Inventory (298 Vehicles)

used 2019 Mercedes-Benz GLS 450 car, priced at $58,574
2019 Mercedes-Benz GLS 450
used
Polar White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300 car, priced at $39,598
2019 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300
used
Polar White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Mercedes-Benz CLS 450 car, priced at $67,804
2019 Mercedes-Benz CLS 450
used
Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Mercedes-Benz GLS 450 car, priced at $66,989
2019 Mercedes-Benz GLS 450
used
Polar White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $37,994
2019 Mercedes-Benz C-Class
used
Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Mercedes-Benz CLS 450 car, priced at $73,899
2020 Mercedes-Benz CLS 450
used
Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive