About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Allen Gin.
Allen Gin
Allen Gin, Service, BMW of Freehold
5.0

Allen Gin

Service

BMW of Freehold

4225 US Hwy 9
Freehold, NJ 07728

Contact Me
Call
Email

14 Reviews of Allen Gin

September 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service"

- Foremike

Taken in a timely manner and treated with friendly attitude. Tony is especially helpful when I drove in. Was kept informed by Alan, my service rep and the documentation of the service performed was immediately received via email.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Debbie Hanat

Sep 10, 2018

BMW of Freehold responded

Thanks for the great review! We are so happy our team was able to make your experience great.

July 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service "

- Lola1025

Superior service 1st Class treatment Allen Gin is a gentleman who goes above & beyond to provide awesome service The young men who work in service are very polite & efficient The “tire expert is always so friendly & kind Fernando is a genius

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Orville Bynoe , Angela in the cashier area is the kindest, warmest most sincere young lady you could wish to meet!

Jul 18, 2018

BMW of Freehold responded

Lola, thank you for the 5-star review! We're so glad you enjoyed your service visit with Allen and the rest of our team!

June 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service Department!!"

- Judith's BMW

Best service experience I've EVER had. This is the first BMW I've ever leased from this dealer, and it's because of the EXCEPTIONAL service that I and my car receives, i'll be back for again when my kids start driving and need a cars. They're head and shoulders above all others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tsunao Otani

Jun 15, 2018

BMW of Freehold responded

Thank you for the 5-star review, Judith! We are so glad you had such a wonderful service visit. We look forward to seeing you for your next purchase!

May 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Nick Lichaa is the best salesman"

- savages

Nick Lichaa has been our salesman and we wouldn't go to anyone else. His level of professionalism and integrity far surpasses any other salesman we have EVER dealt with in the past. This is our 5th BMW from Nick. Nick is our reason for staying with BMW as long as we have. Thank you Nick and Freehold BMW we look forward to many more years of doing business with you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 04, 2018

BMW of Freehold responded

Thank you for such a stellar review! We're glad to have your business!

April 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good and thorough job"

- ArvindSaddala

My 2014 535 displayed check engine light, for no obvious reasons. The service engineer was through in his job to identify the leak and faulty sensor to fix it for good. Greatly appreciate the attention to detail.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Laude Arnaldi

Apr 04, 2018

BMW of Freehold responded

We're happy to hear your service went well and got you back on with your day. We hope to work with you again soon.

April 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service "

- Hank

Excellent service as always. Dealership, both on sales and service always top notch. Have been back here many times to get new vehicles. A pleasure to do business with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justine Ammiano

Apr 04, 2018

BMW of Freehold responded

Thank you for your kind words, Hank. We strive for excellent customer service. We are honored to have earned your loyalty and it will be a pleasure to serve you again in the future.

March 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"excellent"

- sumukh

They greet us with smile and positive feeling and very friendly they very knowledgeable also all BMW team of freehold courteous I have recommend at 12 of my good friends because of excellent service keep it up

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Ghusson

Mar 12, 2018

BMW of Freehold responded

Thank you for the awesome review! It's so great to see you enjoyed your experience with us. We truly value your business and appreciate your recommendations. We look forward to seeing you soon!

February 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The BEST customer cares!!"

- Han Gun

I have been coming Freehold BMW for my car for about 4years. Everytime I go, they really take care a customer with their best. Even if you don’t purchase a car from their own dealer, they still take care a customer professionally. Especially Mr. Allen Gin, he takes care a customer as his own family. Thank you and I love to get service from them. If you are looking for the bmw car service? This is the place you go!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dori Dado

Feb 14, 2018

BMW of Freehold responded

Thank you so much for the excellent review! We appreciate your business, and we’re thrilled to hear that Allen has always taken good care of you! We look forward to assisting you with any future needs that may arise!

January 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"always excellent"

- Beemer Man

For 12 years I have been a customer at Freehold BMW, I purchased the vehicle there and have been with them ever since .I have never had a problem in all this time. Allen Gin is a great advisor.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 23, 2018

BMW of Freehold responded

Thank you so much for your business. We are proud to have earned your loyalty and we are excited to see you again for your next purchase. We will tell Allen that you enjoyed working with him.

January 16, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Annual Maintenance Service"

- ENGR6

Reception and processing was smooth even though their computer system was down. Took little time to complete. Service report ws to be mailed once system was back on line.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 17, 2018

BMW of Freehold responded

Thank you for giving us five stars! We apologize for the computer system inconveniences, but we are glad to hear you had a smooth experience!

1
1 - 10 of 14 results

Dealership Inventory (359 Vehicles)

2017 BMW X6

N/A

2018 BMW 6 Series

$93,955

2018 BMW X1

$43,645

2018 BMW 5 Series

$57,460

2018 BMW 5 Series

$59,135

2018 BMW X1

$43,645

2018 BMW X5

$60,985

2018 BMW X3

$46,985