About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Allison LeJeune.
Allison LeJeune
Allison LeJeune, BDC Manager, Clay Subaru
4.8

Allison LeJeune

BDC Manager

Clay Subaru

842 Providence Hwy
Norwood, MA 02062

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 2 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

26 Reviews of Allison LeJeune

August 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Everything I could ask for in a car-procuring experience +"

- Colin Kaepernicus

Everyone I encountered on the Clay Subaru sales team was incredibly helpful. They had the car I wanted for the price I wanted and they weren't afraid of me shopping around like many of the other dealers were. Tony was my sales guy and since I already had located the car I wanted he just made it happen-- simple, effective, time-efficient process. Edward was super helpful and personable in the finance office and helped educate me on what I was getting myself into. Laura went above and beyond in helping me with the registration, and advocating for me when I ran into hiccups with my particular circumstances. Allison was incredibly efficient and effective getting me a quote for the car I wanted right away (which other dealers were secretive about, probably because they knew I could find a better price elsewhere). The place didn't have that gross, salesy feel like so many of the other places I had been to did (you know, with the sales manager visibly, literally, and physically watching over a legion of stressed salespeople who seem to hate their job). I imagine their corporate structure is, contrary to what I understand about most other dealerships, more conducive to fairly compensating its employees and delivering quality service to its customers... but I can only speak to the latter. Thanks so much, I love my new Subaru, and I hope that Clay continues to thrive in its business because there are some good people there selling great products and delivering better customer service than its competitors.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: TONY CHAHWAN, Edward Pavlotsky , Ricky; Laura

Aug 27, 2018

Clay Subaru responded

Colin, thanks for your praise and kind comments about our team. We will pass along the comments! Congratulations on your new Subaru. We're glad we were able to make the process so simple and comfortable for you. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

July 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best experience by far"

- Wite

Just bought a new Outback from here and the process was so easy! Their quote was completely clear and had all the information I asked for the first time, which was a rare thing in my search. I had initially been looking at a Forester before I decided it didn't have quite as much space as I wanted, and their quote for that was just as clear. Plus both came back as the lowest prices of anywhere. I was planning to get my car looked at for trade value at another place which offered to price match and then make a decision, but Amanda was so nice to work with and gave such a fair price that I decided to save myself some time and effort and just buy on the spot. Will skip all the trouble next time and go right to Amanda and the team at Clay!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 18, 2018

Clay Subaru responded

Wite, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Clay Subaru. If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

July 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Just Shy of Awesome"

- RB

My experience was fairly smooth and seamless. I connected in advance via online, and went to the dealership with a specific car to test drive. My service was good, I didn't really know the name of the salesperson who was helping me and I wasn't aware up front that there were no 2018 models in the car I was looking for available, they sent me a 2016 model that had everything I was looking for. The test drive was easy and comfortable. The trade-in experience was not that amazing...the used car manager was a bit sarcastic and rude without even introducing himself, and identifying me as my car model and not by name. I was able to negotiate a tiny bit and ensure the online price for the vehicle I was interested was honored. From the literature they sent me for the 2016 Legacy and from what was shared with me was that a full tank of gas was the Clay way, and yet I pulled out with less than half a tank - my POC said he'd honor that for my next oil change. I interacted with all men, and there was a bit of dominance rather than engaging across differences work, I think the dealership could make some improvements on this piece, especially in today's environment. Overall, my experience was good, I advocated for myself and was able to make some progress, reaching out online in advance was extremely helpful, and knowing exactly what model I wanted was important too. I did a lot of research from Consumer Reports and other reviews including spec reviews online. I enjoyed that they offered me water, the facilities were clean, have a popcorn machine, and cooled down the car before test driving (we were in the middle of a heat wave).

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Edward Pavlotsky

Jul 18, 2018

Clay Subaru responded

We appreciate your honest feedback. Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We always look for ways to improve so we appreciate your comments. We hope to see you again.

June 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bait and Switch: Shady Unethical and Unprofessional"

- BostonChris

Joey was very friendly at first, however when getting into financial negotiation he was evasive and would not give reasoning behind pricing. When pressed for information he got defensive and raised his voice. I understand you are young but that doesn't mean you can treat people without respect and be unprofessional! You;re trying to sell a car, why be nasty and dismissive of a customers concern? Worst dealership experience I've had in the area. Go to Cityside instead, got a great deal and was treated decently.,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph Allain

Jul 18, 2018

Clay Subaru responded

Hi, we can assure you that we do not find this type of behavior acceptable, and we would like to address the situation you have described. If you would be willing, please reach out to our General Manager, Oscar LiDonni at olidonni@claycars.com so we can discuss how we can better serve you in the future. We hope to hear from you.

May 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Dealer Experience "

- ajblue8402 Verified Customer

I recently purchased a 2018 Subaru Crosstrek and I’m very happy with my experience. My salesman David Lombardi took the time to make sure everything I needed was taken care of from start to finish. My Crosstrek had a moonroof installed and it was done in a timely manner with excellent installation and finish. Upon delivery David made sure I felt comfortable with all the features and information needed to enjoy driving my new Crosstrek. I highly recommend his expertise to all my friends and family who are considering a new or used vehicle. The finance representative Joseph Alain was very helpful and made every effort to secure the best financing options for my purchase. His attention to detail and efforts to get the best interest rates is much appreciated. To everyone at Clay Subaru Thanks for a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Lombardi, Joseph Allain

Jun 19, 2018

Clay Subaru responded

Thank you for sharing your detailed feedback on your experience with David and our team! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

April 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Clay Subaru "

- mmp Verified Customer

Easy no presssure buying experience. Shopped around & found Clays pricing to be inline with other dealerships. However the buying experience & sales staff at Clay were far superior to other dealers/salespeople.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph Allain, Michael Brooks

April 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Clay Subaru"

- Asdf

Fabulous service! We bought on line and completed the purchase completely on line. The Clay Subaru team made it completely seamless and easy. We flew in from Alaska and Tony picked us up at the airport and we drove away in clean, new car with a full tank of gas. They did everything for us and made it so easy! Thank you Tony!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: TONY CHAHWAN

April 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service! "

- YWILCOXGONZALEZ Verified Customer

I bought my first Subaru on a snowy Saturday in December. Everyone is the showroom was terrific. Special thanks to Giuseppe and Brian in finance for making this purchase possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Giuseppe Tarara, Brian Hebert

April 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"a very positive experience"

- ABINGHOFF Verified Customer

The internet presentation with Allison and Jenny was clear and seamless. Wens Prophete was very thorough and patient in the presentation of the vehicle we ended up purchasing. At transfer, he was similarly complete in performing the tasks and explanation of all the features of the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jenny Norton, Wens prophete

April 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I was pleased with the purchase of my car. My salesman Wens"

- GCENTAURO0 Verified Customer

When I arrived at Clay Subaru wasn't sure what to expect. My salesman was very knowledgeable an definitely not pushy. I really wasn't sure if a Subaru was what I wanted since I was looking at Toyota .After driving a few vehicles I decided to buy. Glad I did. I am very happy with my vehicle. Wish I could of bought new but maybe next time. Great place to do business,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 26 results

Dealership Inventory (167 Vehicles)

2018 Subaru Forester

$34,007

2018 Subaru Impreza

N/A

2018 Subaru Impreza

$29,945

2018 Subaru Forester

$28,021

2018 Subaru Impreza

$26,701

2018 Subaru Impreza

$26,599

2018 Subaru Impreza

$24,244

2018 Subaru Outback

$34,374