Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Alyssa Sorensen.
Alyssa Sorensen
Alyssa Sorensen at Springfield Hyundai
Refer Me
not yet rated

Alyssa Sorensen

Internet Sales Consultant

Springfield Hyundai

754 Baltimore Pike
Springfield, PA 19064

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

10 yrs, 2 mos

52 Reviews of Alyssa Sorensen

October 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience "

- Kevin Sigda

Thank you to Keith and Anthony for helping me get a great deal. I am so happy with my new Elantra! I really appreciate all of your help!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Lampe, Keith Sharon, Valerie Toto , Gary Segal

Dec 03, 2018

Springfield Hyundai responded

Thank you for your positive review. Enjoy your new Elantra!

September 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Helpful"

- New wheels 28

I liked going to Springfield Hyundai because I didn’t feel pressured to buy anything. They were respectful and helpful throughout the entkre process of purchasing a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Pastuszek

Sep 06, 2018

Springfield Hyundai responded

Thank you for your positive feedback!

July 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My 2017 Hyundai Accent"

- Ms. Pamela

Coming up to a week - Saturday with my new/used 2017 Hyundai Accent. Thank you to Curtis Wilson, who helped me ride out in it the same day! I had searched the website because I was in need of a car - this was my first choice. It was just meant to be! So happy & Blessed. Thank you Hyundai Springfield. P.S. a HUGE THANK YOU to Vinnie in the parts department. I needed an extra car key, what was quoted ended up not being correct - Perfect Price in the end. Huge THANK$ Vinnie.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 16, 2018

Springfield Hyundai responded

Thank you for your time and feedback. We are pleased to hear you had a good experience with us and look forward to serving your automotive needs in the future!

June 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Extremely satisfying experience. "

- John&LindaB

First off, a heads up to Valerie Toto and Alyssa Sorensen for all the info and updates as we were researching what car we wanted. They "are" the reason we picked Springfield Hyundai. Second, a big thanks to Andrew lee for doing all the leg work with us purchasing our Elantra. Third, Thank you Danielle Bizarri for getting us through the scary part: paying for it! Sorry for all the questions, but you know, scary part! Oh, and a big thumps up to Cindy for pampering us through the whole experience. To the management of Springfield Hyundai I would like to say thank you for putting together such a fantastic team and to treat them well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Lee, Danielle Bizzari, Valerie Toto , Cindy

Jun 21, 2018

Springfield Hyundai responded

We truly appreciate the positive feedback for all of the team involved! Enjoy your new Elantra!

June 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thanks Tim!"

- CPL

We had a great experience here. The whole process was straightforward and quick. We appreciated how Tim took the time to show us all the features of the car and get it all set up before we left. Thanks everyone! We love our Tucson!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Danielle Bizzari, Tim Pastuszek

Jun 21, 2018

Springfield Hyundai responded

We are happy to hear you had a great experience with us! Enjoy your Tucson!

May 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best Yet!"

- PatD21

I've been to a lot of dealers in the area trying to find the right vehicle and when I came into this dealership it was different from the rest. Mike Hodgson was amazing and provided us with top notch service and respect. My whole family has Hyundai vehicles and I joined the family! Couldn't be happier and look forward to dealing with Mike again for all future vehicle needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Hodgson

May 15, 2018

Springfield Hyundai responded

Thank you for your time and feedback. We are pleased to hear you had a great experience with Mike and look forward to serving your automotive needs in the future!

January 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"pleasant experience"

- glaspar59

I want to say Thank you to Keith Sharon it was the best experience we’ve ever had buying a car , usually there’s a lot of back and forth hidden fees and pressure to make a deal not with Springfield Hyundai.. our experience very pleasant , if I know of anyone looking for a vehicle I will be sure to send them your way .. thanks again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Keith Sharon, Danielle Bizzari

November 24, 2017

Dealership Rating

"No title"

- fjlynn3 Verified Customer

Sorry but I've answered your questions. I don't need to write anything more. I had a wonderful experience and the personnel were very courteous and professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cheryl Hinton , Gary Segal

August 24, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Excellent"

- vincent.mcgowan Verified Customer

Very satisfied with overall experience with the staff. Hopefully Hyundai will continue to provide a quality product to make my decision easy to purchase or lease another verhicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Bernicker, Keith Sharon

June 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Upfront Price. Great Dealership"

- Sonata Buyer

I don't like the car buying process. This Dealership made buying a new car much more palatable. I did my research beforehand so I had an idea of the value I wanted to receive. I received a great price via Internet Sales, and after a couple of phone calls. Alyssa Sorensen was very courteous and provided answers to my questions quickly. She also provided exact pricing breakdowns for all features I was considering. Then I went into the Dealership and bought the car. The Sales Rep, Joe D'Ambrosio, knew every feature of this car and provided a better comfort level for my purchase. There was a real concern about what I wanted from everyone I met during the process. There was a point where the process bogged down but not many things are perfect. The followup to my purchase has been phenomenal and I highly recommend Joe and this Dealership if you are in the market for a Hyundai.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe D'Ambrosio

1
...
1 - 10 of 52 results

Dealership Inventory (202 Vehicles)

new 2021 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $32,485
2021 Hyundai Sonata
new
Phantom Black exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $25,500
2021 Hyundai Sonata
new
Calypso Red exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $20,920
2021 Hyundai Elantra
new
Phantom Black exterior
Variable
FWD
new 2021 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $25,254
2021 Hyundai Sonata
new
Quartz White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $40,205
2021 Hyundai Santa Fe
new
Calypso Red exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $26,610
2021 Hyundai Elantra
new
Intense Blue exterior
Variable
FWD