Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Keith Sharon.
Keith Sharon
Keith Sharon at Springfield Hyundai
Refer Me
not yet rated

Keith Sharon

Sales Consultant

Springfield Hyundai

754 Baltimore Pike
Springfield, PA 19064

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

10 yrs

Industry Experience

13 yrs, 8 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Certified Sales Professional

136 Reviews of Keith Sharon

December 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Went into the dealership with a budget in mind and that’s..."

- Jeffbarow

Went into the dealership with a budget in mind and that’s where Keith stepped up. Not only helping my wife and I get the deal we were after, but went above and beyond expectations and stayed AFTER HRS to help finalize the insurance situation. Thank you so much for the help and experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Danielle Bizzari, Herb Keller

September 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our buying experience with Keith was fantastic, he is..."

- jmas_2001

Our buying experience with Keith was fantastic, he is professional, pleasant, eager, patient and extremely knowledgeable . Keith gives 110% to his customer and also calls to check in after purchase! Have already recommended Keith to several of my friends interested in purchasing new cars!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jack Kettel

February 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience!"

- Anne B.

Thank you Keith for working with my son to get me the car I wanted. Great experience overall and I really appreciated having the car delivered. I will definately be a repeat customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 14, 2019

Springfield Hyundai responded

Thank you for the review Anne! We appreciate your business and are happy to hear you enjoyed working with Keith! Come see us again soon!

November 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Keith Sharon, my miracle maker!"

- Bella226

I came to Keith Sharon with a big challenge, help me get out of a car that often times I did not feel safe driving and keep my monthly payments at a level that I can manage. Keith was professional, attentive, and informative throughout the entire experience. Keith not only listens to your own desires for your car purchase, he educates you on aspects of a car purchase that you would never think of on your own. I am so grateful for Keith's hard work and determination to make my miracle happen, and it did! Thank you so much Keith, I would highly recommend you to all my friends and family! Bella A.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jack Kettel

Dec 03, 2018

Springfield Hyundai responded

Thank you for your time and 5 star review!

October 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience "

- Kevin Sigda

Thank you to Keith and Anthony for helping me get a great deal. I am so happy with my new Elantra! I really appreciate all of your help!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alyssa Sorensen, Anthony Lampe, Valerie Toto , Gary Segal

Dec 03, 2018

Springfield Hyundai responded

Thank you for your positive review. Enjoy your new Elantra!

October 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very good experience "

- boone1955@live.com

Keith was a very good salesman. He was not pushy or overbearing. He just wanted to get me what I wanted and make sure I was satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 03, 2018

Springfield Hyundai responded

Thank you for your 5 star review!

July 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing experience!"

- MarkandJanene

My husband and I do not have the best credit rating! Everyone at Springfield Hyundai, especially Keith Sharon, bent over backwards to make the deal work for us! We are so grateful and would refer anyone in the market for a new car to go to Springfield Hyundai!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 11, 2018

Springfield Hyundai responded

We are happy to hear you had a great experience with us and were able to find a deal! Thank you for your time and positive feedback.

April 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always a pleasure "

- Aieshaj79

We always have a great experience at Springfield Hyundai ... Keith Sharon is one awesome sales person Thank you again for getting it done for us

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 18, 2018

Springfield Hyundai responded

Aieshaj, Thank you for your time and feedback. We are pleased to hear you had a great experience with us. We look forward to serving your automotive needs in the future! Regards, Springfield Hyundai

April 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Keith was great!"

- jackcav

Keith was great at listening to our needs, explaining our options and finding a perfect car for our needs at an excellent price. Everyone was extremely helpful and nice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Segal

Apr 16, 2018

Springfield Hyundai responded

Jack, Thank you for your time and feedback. We are pleased to hear you had a great experience with us. We look forward to serving your automotive needs in the future! Regards, Springfield Hyundai

January 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"pleasant experience"

- glaspar59

I want to say Thank you to Keith Sharon it was the best experience we’ve ever had buying a car , usually there’s a lot of back and forth hidden fees and pressure to make a deal not with Springfield Hyundai.. our experience very pleasant , if I know of anyone looking for a vehicle I will be sure to send them your way .. thanks again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 136 results

Dealership Inventory (196 Vehicles)

new 2021 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $32,485
2021 Hyundai Sonata
new
Phantom Black exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $25,500
2021 Hyundai Sonata
new
Calypso Red exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $20,920
2021 Hyundai Elantra
new
Phantom Black exterior
Variable
FWD
new 2021 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $25,254
2021 Hyundai Sonata
new
Quartz White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $40,205
2021 Hyundai Santa Fe
new
Calypso Red exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $26,610
2021 Hyundai Elantra
new
Intense Blue exterior
Variable
FWD