Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Keith Sharon.
Keith Sharon
Keith Sharon at Springfield Hyundai & Genesis
5.0

Keith Sharon

Sales Consultant

Springfield Hyundai & Genesis

754 Baltimore Pike
Springfield, PA 19064

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

12 yrs

Specialties & Trainings

Certified Sales Professional

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

134 Reviews of Keith Sharon

February 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience!"

- Anne B.

Thank you Keith for working with my son to get me the car I wanted. Great experience overall and I really appreciated having the car delivered. I will definately be a repeat customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 14, 2019

Springfield Hyundai & Genesis responded

Thank you for the review Anne! We appreciate your business and are happy to hear you enjoyed working with Keith! Come see us again soon!

November 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Keith Sharon, my miracle maker!"

- Bella226

I came to Keith Sharon with a big challenge, help me get out of a car that often times I did not feel safe driving and keep my monthly payments at a level that I can manage. Keith was professional, attentive, and informative throughout the entire experience. Keith not only listens to your own desires for your car purchase, he educates you on aspects of a car purchase that you would never think of on your own. I am so grateful for Keith's hard work and determination to make my miracle happen, and it did! Thank you so much Keith, I would highly recommend you to all my friends and family! Bella A.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jack Kettel

Dec 03, 2018

Springfield Hyundai & Genesis responded

Thank you for your time and 5 star review!

October 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience "

- Kevin Sigda

Thank you to Keith and Anthony for helping me get a great deal. I am so happy with my new Elantra! I really appreciate all of your help!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alyssa Sorensen, Anthony Lampe, Valerie Toto , Gary Segal

Dec 03, 2018

Springfield Hyundai & Genesis responded

Thank you for your positive review. Enjoy your new Elantra!

October 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very good experience "

- boone1955@live.com

Keith was a very good salesman. He was not pushy or overbearing. He just wanted to get me what I wanted and make sure I was satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 03, 2018

Springfield Hyundai & Genesis responded

Thank you for your 5 star review!

July 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing experience!"

- MarkandJanene

My husband and I do not have the best credit rating! Everyone at Springfield Hyundai, especially Keith Sharon, bent over backwards to make the deal work for us! We are so grateful and would refer anyone in the market for a new car to go to Springfield Hyundai!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 11, 2018

Springfield Hyundai & Genesis responded

We are happy to hear you had a great experience with us and were able to find a deal! Thank you for your time and positive feedback.

April 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always a pleasure "

- Aieshaj79

We always have a great experience at Springfield Hyundai ... Keith Sharon is one awesome sales person Thank you again for getting it done for us

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 18, 2018

Springfield Hyundai & Genesis responded

Aieshaj, Thank you for your time and feedback. We are pleased to hear you had a great experience with us. We look forward to serving your automotive needs in the future! Regards, Springfield Hyundai

April 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Keith was great!"

- jackcav

Keith was great at listening to our needs, explaining our options and finding a perfect car for our needs at an excellent price. Everyone was extremely helpful and nice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Segal

Apr 16, 2018

Springfield Hyundai & Genesis responded

Jack, Thank you for your time and feedback. We are pleased to hear you had a great experience with us. We look forward to serving your automotive needs in the future! Regards, Springfield Hyundai

January 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"pleasant experience"

- glaspar59

I want to say Thank you to Keith Sharon it was the best experience we’ve ever had buying a car , usually there’s a lot of back and forth hidden fees and pressure to make a deal not with Springfield Hyundai.. our experience very pleasant , if I know of anyone looking for a vehicle I will be sure to send them your way .. thanks again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 17, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Great customer service"

- mercedesfields Verified Customer

Keith has sold me two cars in the past three years and has been nothing but amazing. I will definitely be back to see him for my next vehicle in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 20, 2017

Springfield Hyundai & Genesis responded

Mercedes, thank you for your very kind review and loyalty. We are delighted that you have come back to us again and that your experiences with us have been so exceptional! Sincerely, Springfield Hyundai

December 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful "

- Kkiett24

Keith was absolutely amazing it was tough to get me approved due to my failed marriage. Keith jumped through hoops over and under bridges to get me a car he even helped me while he was home on vacation with his family I would recommend this dealership a million times and please see Keith Sharon top salesman.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 14, 2017

Springfield Hyundai & Genesis responded

Thank you so much for the kind words. Customer satisfaction is our top priority and we are all thrilled whenever we receive positive feedback from customers. Keith Sharon will be pleased to know that you thought highly enough of his performance to mention them in your stellar review! If there is anything else we can do for you please be sure to let us know! Regards, Springfield Hyundai

1
...
1 - 10 of 134 results

Dealership Inventory (278 Vehicles)

Used 2018 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $18,991

2018 Dodge Grand Caravan

$18,991

Used 2018 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $13,991

2018 Hyundai Elantra

$13,991

Used 2017 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $16,991

2017 Hyundai Elantra

$16,991

Used 2017 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $15,991

2017 Hyundai Elantra

$15,991

Used 2017 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $12,991

2017 Hyundai Elantra

$12,991

Used 2016 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $16,991

2016 Hyundai Sonata

$16,991

Used 2017 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $16,991

2017 Hyundai Sonata

$16,991

Used 2017 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $16,991

2017 Hyundai Sonata

$16,991