Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Alyssia Rodriguez.
Alyssia Rodriguez
Alyssia Rodriguez at DCH Kay Honda
Refer Me
5.0

Alyssia Rodriguez

VIP Manager

DCH Kay Honda

200 State Route 36
Eatontown, NJ 07724

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 10 mos

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 8 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

135 Reviews of Alyssia Rodriguez

February 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Alyssia was so nice and helpful during this process. She..."

- Danielle.reichardt

Alyssia was so nice and helpful during this process. She was able to help me get a brand new car that was affordable for me. I can’t wait to drive my new Honda Pilot!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Alisha, Mike and Pat were absolutely amazing from..."

- Michelle

Alisha, Mike and Pat were absolutely amazing from beginning to the end. Thank you for everything you did. We are very pleased with our truck!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pat Hughes, Mike Lyttle

February 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Alyssia Rodriguez and staff were extremely helpful..."

- Jessica Grimaldi

Alyssia Rodriguez and staff were extremely helpful friendly, accommodating I had the best experience!!! They waited patiently for all paperwork and Alyssia went out of her way to make me feel comfortable!!!!❤️

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Working with Alyssia was great! She was honest and..."

- myfancyflamingo

Working with Alyssia was great! She was honest and willing to work with me. I felt like I could trust her so I did! We worked through the different options until we found the one that worked for me. It was refreshing to find such honesty in a car dealership. Will definitely recommend to friends and family! ❤️

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Raymond Furslew, Dennis Fike

February 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Alyssia was very professional and made sure she found..."

- grzybills

Alyssia was very professional and made sure she found answers for all my questions. She stuck by me from start to finish to make sure I had everything I needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Alyssia was so quick, friendly, and attentive and got me..."

- George

Alyssia was so quick, friendly, and attentive and got me the best deal possible. Ray in finance was great too and the whole process was no hassle beginning to end 10/10 would recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Raymond Furslew

February 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very nice staff, great experience. Still can’t believe..."

- Ksb2099

Very nice staff, great experience. Still can’t believe she’s mine. Alyssa was great!! Pat was awesome Thank you so much for your time today.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pat Hughes

February 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you to Alyssia for our great experience today..."

- Maryann C.

Thank you to Alyssia for our great experience today buying our new Honda Pilot. You were very knowledgeable, professional, friendly and efficient. Thank you also to Patrick in financing. You both made it a very quick and very pleasant process. We appreciate working with you both.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pat Hughes

February 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"it was apleasure working with Alyssia and DCH,..."

- bnevad

it was apleasure working with Alyssia and DCH, accommodating, professional and relaxed. I highly reccomend shopping for a car with DCH Honda. 5 stars. Thank you Alyssia!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Alyssia was so professional and courteous, I would have..."

- amfaille

Alyssia was so professional and courteous, I would have given more stars if I could. Ruben was extremely helpful as well. They were able to get my daughter in the car she really wanted. I am so very grateful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ruben Arcila

1
...
1 - 10 of 135 results

Dealership Inventory (763 Vehicles)

new 2020 Honda Insight car, priced at $25,265

2020 Honda Insight

$25,265

new 2021 Honda Pilot car, priced at $46,435

2021 Honda Pilot

$46,435

new 2021 Honda Passport car, priced at $39,730

2021 Honda Passport

$39,730

new 2020 Honda Accord car, priced at $27,935

2020 Honda Accord

$27,935

new 2020 Honda Civic car, priced at $21,755

2020 Honda Civic

$21,755

new 2021 Honda HR-V car, priced at $25,590

2021 Honda HR-V

$25,590