Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Amanda Soucie.
Amanda Soucie
Amanda  Soucie at Scranton Cadillac Buick GMC of Vernon
Refer Me
4.6

Amanda Soucie

Service Consultant

Scranton Cadillac Buick GMC of Vernon

777 Talcottville Rd
Vernon, CT 06066

Contact Me

Extension 113

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 9 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

210 Reviews of Amanda Soucie

March 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They were great very friendly and had great service also..."

- Dla6070090 Verified Customer

They were great very friendly and had great service also some of the really nice things they did were washed and vaccumed my truck and also while waiting they had a real time que for the progress of your vehicle in the waiting room

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very good service at last appointment. Work done well,..."

- MARYVOLODZKO Verified Customer

Very good service at last appointment. Work done well, recommendations about needed items made by calling to see if items should be done while there. Car also washed and vacuumed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ashley Corey

March 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bev and Amanda were terrific!They handled our service on..."

- SUSANGAILCRANMORE Verified Customer

Bev and Amanda were terrific! They handled our service on our Cadillac Escalade last week with Prompt and professional attention. Thank you for your great assistance! Susan Gail Cranmore

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Beverly Rhoads

February 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quick and easy service . The appointment was easy to make..."

- JOSEPH.HUBER Verified Customer

Quick and easy service . The appointment was easy to make and when they realized my new tires would be a while they offered a loaner car...awesome service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Conlon

February 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Love this dealership excellent service department,..."

- RICHARDTPP Verified Customer

Love this dealership excellent service department, Amanda's great! Unfortunately I have to go out of town to purchase vehicles Because pricing At Scranton at least on used vehiclesIs Are not competitive Unfortunately

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First time dealing with Scranton Motors and they were..."

- LSPAZIAN Verified Customer

First time dealing with Scranton Motors and they were great! All I can say is, Scranton Motors isn’t happy until you are. I live in Rocky Hill, but this dealership is definitely worth the drive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Went in for oil change.Had tires rotated.Mechanic did..."

- stanjeanne8133 Verified Customer

Went in for oil change.Had tires rotated.Mechanic did detailed check on vehicle.It was a nice winter day.It was cool but sunny.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I went in there a couple months ago to have tires changed..."

- movadod13 Verified Customer

I went in there a couple months ago to have tires changed I told mechanic to save one of the good tires for a spare he threw it in the back on top of my suits I was going to sue you and charger for the suit that he ruined but I just figured it was a mistake I went in there just a couple days ago to get fluids checked and changed I get home and there’s no washer fluid I am sick of you xxxxxxxx never will return again you lost a cash paying customer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: David Rogers

Mar 04, 2021

movadod13 responded

Thank you very much for getting back to me I will call on Friday or Monday and speak with you guys ty Ken

Mar 04, 2021

Scranton Cadillac Buick GMC of Vernon responded

I'm not sure if you saw the response we just posted to your other review, but the service director would very much appreciate the chance to speak with you. Please give us a call at 860-872-9145, and ask for Mike Conlon, or you can respond to this review (privately if you prefer) with your full name and and the best time/method to contact you, and I will have him reach out to you instead. Again, please accept our sincere apology, and we hope to get the chance to discuss with you further.

February 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I will never return again bunch of idiots I go in there..."

- movadod13 Verified Customer

I will never return again bunch of idiots I go in there to get fluids checked I get home and they don’t even put in washer fluid through the spare tire in the back of my truck on top of my suits you guys are a bunch of xxxxxxxx you lost a good customer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: David Rogers, Ashley Corey

Mar 04, 2021

Scranton Cadillac Buick GMC of Vernon responded

We are so sorry that you had such a negative experience with our service department. Your feedback has been brought directly to the Service department director so he can address with the staff, specifically the individuals you tagged here. If there is anything you would like to add, or discuss further, he would be happy to talk with you. You can either give us a call at 860-872-9145, and ask for Mike Conlon, or if it's more convenient, I can have him reach out to you - just respond to this review (privately if you prefer) with your full name and and the best time/method to contact you, and I will see that he gets the message and reaches out to you. Again, please accept our apology, and our thanks for taking the time to give us your honest feedback about your experience.

February 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always enjoy the great service we get at Scranton, my GMC..."

- GPOPTG Verified Customer

Always enjoy the great service we get at Scranton, my GMC van has been running smoothly on road, no more shaking steering wheel and bouncing tires. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Beverly Rhoads

1
...
1 - 10 of 210 results

Dealership Inventory (180 Vehicles)

new 2020 Cadillac CT5 car, priced at $35,690

2020 Cadillac CT5

$35,690

new 2020 Buick Encore GX car, priced at $24,869

2020 Buick Encore GX

$24,869

new 2020 Buick Encore car, priced at $22,860

2020 Buick Encore

$22,860

used 2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $31,312

2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

$31,312

used 2017 Cadillac Escalade car, priced at $62,693

2017 Cadillac Escalade

$62,693

used 2017 Buick Cascada car, priced at $21,460

2017 Buick Cascada

$21,460