About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Amanda Soucie.
Amanda Soucie
Amanda  Soucie, Service Consultant, Scranton Cadillac Buick GMC of Vernon
4.7

Amanda Soucie

Service Consultant

Scranton Cadillac Buick GMC of Vernon

777 Talcottville Rd
Vernon, CT 06066

Contact Me

Extension 113

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

38 Reviews of Amanda Soucie

January 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Customer Service to accommodate me."

- LORIBELLCARTER1 Verified Customer

Keith, Beverly, Ryan, Darnell and staff give me great customer service. They really try to address and accommodate all of my needs. I appreciate always being given a great Cadillac for transportation while my car is being serviced.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service Department "

- RLMIC Verified Customer

The service department team is very knowledgeable, friendly and cares that I get good service from them. I appreciate all the guidance and help they have given me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"CUSTOMER SERVICE"

- mykids04 Verified Customer

MY VISITS ARE ALWAYS PLEASANT, THE SERVICE STAFF GO ABOVE & BEYOND THEIR DUTY. I LOVE THE INTERACTION WITH US CUSTOMERS. THEY ALWAYS COME TO THE LOUNGE & DISCUSS THE FINDINGS. THE STAFF ALWAYS GIVE THEIR RECOMMENDATIONS. AND THE COFFEE & TEA IS ALWAYS PLENTIFUL.. AND MEG ALWAYS HAS A SMILE ON HER FACE!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Samantha Savage, Josh Simmons

January 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The best!"

- MDF Verified Customer

They are Friendly, Courteous, Knowledgable and very accommodating pleasant and ready to help and and ready to help and explain what needs to be done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Keith Alamprese, Mike Griffin

January 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very accommodating "

- timjcol Verified Customer

Very accommodating people. Do very good work, don't try to sell you something,, and cleaning car after service is a nice touch.Feels like I bought a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Brakes/Service"

- robertsargent1961 Verified Customer

I knew my Pontiac G8 (2008) needed front brakes, and the check engine light was on. Scheduled a Saturday appointment, a week plus in advance, and dropped it Friday evening. I asked specifically if they could get the brakes done on a Saturday, sure I was told, the problem may be the engine light. Perfectly fine, car was running OK, if it had to go back, I was good with that. So, check engine light, was diagnosed and part in stock! Brakes, can't tell what the issue was, but they couldn't get done till Monday. An inconvenience, and unexpected. I use Scranton all the time for everything, even though they are a half hour away. They have almost always treated me right, and have gone the extra steps to keep me happy, when I am not happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sorry, I can't recall, I checked Amanda, because she has dealt with my wrath and compliments the most

December 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quality service like always "

- Regularguy13 Verified Customer

The service dept is always helpful and knowledgeable. It is always easy to schedule an appointment. They are always quick and even when I come in without an appointment.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Grauantee good quality Service is excellent and loyalty to t"

- felicia.truesdale Verified Customer

Where should I began,I had a big major situation on this Thursday were my credit card got decline, not cuz I didn't have enough credit but last summer I forgot that I a set credit limit on my card and I forgot about it ,when I first rec'd the credit card,and mind you I havent used it since last summer I think twice and I set a limit for.$100.00 dollars, so when the card deline 2x I could figure out why so I call customer service and my credit limit was still $5,000.00,they said that I set a credit limit of $100.00 and anything pass $100.00 the card will.decline,so that day.i.had no cash.on hand,Ms.Amanda allowed me.to go and get the cash and also take the car,which the services was already Completed and i.havent even paid for it $599.00 No.Body wouldn't even trust me to take The Car and they Completed the Service on the vehicle without even paying for it! That why Only Scranton Motor is the only one that I trust to completely give my business to,No.other Company would have even allow me to even go to the bank and bring back the cash as agree( Big Shout out to Ms.Amanda) For trusting me ,Her loyalty Customer that always keeps coming Back,I went to.work and shared my Experience with my supervisor and co-works that if they are in need of a really good reliable Car for.2019.pls.Stop by The Scranton motor in Vernon, they will take care of you and Tell them ,felicia sent You,you wont be sorry your be glad that you did📰🖊💯🚘📱💿💳💸

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Beverly Rhoads , Cody chapin and JocoB thomas

December 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great from Scranton Cadillac of Vernon "

- EC342 Verified Customer

I am so that I Decided to shop at Scranton Cadillac the Service is outstanding what a Great Place to shop Thanks for all the time that you have Serve my vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Beverly Rhoads, Keith Alamprese

December 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service Dept. Very accommodating"

- Steve Verified Customer

Came in for an oil change, with no appt And service dept. squeezed me in. Also appreciated car wash. My thanks to a great service dept.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Samantha Savage

Dec 08, 2018

Scranton Cadillac Buick GMC of Vernon responded

Thank you so much for this amazing review. We are here to assist whenever needed!

1
...
1 - 10 of 38 results

Dealership Inventory (282 Vehicles)

2018 GMC Acadia

$36,830

2018 GMC Sierra 1500

$42,488

2018 GMC Acadia

$44,126

2017 Cadillac CTS

$36,937

2017 Cadillac CTS

$43,990

2018 GMC Terrain

$34,455

2018 Buick LaCrosse

$41,189

2018 Buick LaCrosse

$35,664