About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Amanda Soucie.
Amanda Soucie
Amanda  Soucie, Service Consultant, Scranton Cadillac Buick GMC of Vernon
4.6

Amanda Soucie

Service Consultant

Scranton Cadillac Buick GMC of Vernon

777 Talcottville Rd
Vernon, CT 06066

Contact Me

Extension 113

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

25 Reviews of Amanda Soucie

November 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent "

- EANARGIRO Verified Customer

No appointment but Scranton motors took care of my problem right away. Went out of there way to take care of me. I thank them for their service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Beverly Rhoads, Samantha Savage

November 05, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Many repairs to pick up truck: "

- Keywest Verified Customer

Dash board sensor repair made Check engine sensor indicated vacuum sensor was bad. Scranton got that fixed so I could get my truck to pass emissions Had many other major repairs done, radiator, gas tank system replaced, and given a multitude of many things that needed to be fixed but at this point I have put in thousands of dollars beyond its worth to keep it going. Would buy new but the price for new trucks is outrageously unaffordable even for a person making over $100,000 a year. The taxes in Connecticut is atrocious and it is absolutely a disgrace to pay an excise tax on these vehicles . Not Scranton’s fault but something needs to give here so we can buy your great trucks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Griffin, Jim Benard, Jim Schaller, Joe Malenfant, Josh Simmons, Sarah Connor , Not sure of all your great employees but they are all very hard working great people!

November 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My Grand Stay at Scranton of Vernon by Mary Ellen Wisneski"

- MWLF

As you arrive you are welcomed with smiling faces and you feel as though you are the only person they are helping. They are happy to help you with your needs. They are professional, honest. If they find other things that need attention while servicing your vechile they will let you know.They dont pressure you to fix or change it but make you aware and show you. They tell you approximately how long it will take and costs, no hidden fees. I used to go to small shops to have my vehicle serviced but since I purchased my vehicle here, I decided to try their service. Glad I did, I will continue to have my vehicle serviced here from now on. Keep up the good work!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Beverly Rhoads , Paul DiPietro (Sales)

November 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful service"

- MANZI.NANCY Verified Customer

Each time I have interacted with staff-all have been professional and accomodating! Service has been excellent and repairs completed in timely manner. Excellent experiences!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service GM not so nice"

- Davolars Verified Customer

The service writing staff is top notch. Never have a problem. The new service manager seems very nice. I liked him as a service writer. The shop forman Steve, awesome to deal with. The GM Ryan needs some people skills. Not a very nice personality. The Scranton’s always were so personable. This fellow, not so much. Just look at the revolving door on the service manager’s position.I love the service staff but not the new management. You asked for my opinion and here it is. I talked to David Baeza in sales and he’s a great person.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Benchmark dealership "

- MARSHSTAN Verified Customer

As usual both the service and the staff were excellent. At times, I enjoy just going in to talk as I consider them as family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 22, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Oil change "

- jlayaw Verified Customer

2 hours for oil chang unexceptionable to have oil changed. People work and sitting in waiting room for 2 hours is not good service gggg

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

September 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"ABS Brake warning light"

- Chrisco Verified Customer

They quickly found a bad wheel bearing causing the problem and got me back on the road! Best part, it was under warrant. Hey, nice lounge with coffee and WiFi too!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Trevor Barbersek, Mike Griffin

September 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thank You"

- Richard

My thanks to David and Rocky for making shopping experience. David. Was my primary contact. He is polite, through and efficient. In addition, he has kept in touch to insure customer satisfaction. Rocky is sincere, positive and again, through. SCRANTON is fortunate to have representatives of this caliber. My thanks for a positive sales experience. Richard Olson

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience with Scranton Motors"

- KWOLFF Verified Customer

Excellent service! They are extremely friendly, professional and welcoming. Gives you a feel that they truly care about the customer. Would recommend Scranton to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sarah Connor

1
1 - 10 of 25 results

Dealership Inventory (275 Vehicles)

2018 GMC Sierra 1500

$42,134

2018 GMC Sierra 1500

$31,923

2018 GMC Acadia

$36,979

2018 GMC Sierra 1500

$40,278

2018 GMC Acadia

$43,626

2017 Cadillac CTS

$37,937

2017 Cadillac CTS

$44,990

2018 GMC Acadia

$45,013