About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Amanda Soucie.
Amanda Soucie
Amanda  Soucie, Service Consultant, Scranton Motors
4.5

Amanda Soucie

Service Consultant

Scranton Motors

777 Talcottville Rd
Vernon, CT 06066

Contact Me

Extension 113

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

17 Reviews of Amanda Soucie

September 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thank You"

- Richard

My thanks to David and Rocky for making shopping experience. David. Was my primary contact. He is polite, through and efficient. In addition, he has kept in touch to insure customer satisfaction. Rocky is sincere, positive and again, through. SCRANTON is fortunate to have representatives of this caliber. My thanks for a positive sales experience. Richard Olson

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience with Scranton Motors"

- KWOLFF Verified Customer

Excellent service! They are extremely friendly, professional and welcoming. Gives you a feel that they truly care about the customer. Would recommend Scranton to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sarah Connor

September 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Use them for fleet "

- Tpeterson Verified Customer

Very happy with the service they are able to get my fleet back on the road in very timely fashion and are very professional at all times

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Samantha Savage, Mike Griffin

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2018 GMC Acadia Lease"

- DDM02112017 Verified Customer

My wife Donna & I have purchased or leased 5 vehicles from Scranton dealership because the family orientated and I never need an appointment for prompt service, the entire parts department has assisted me throughout the years will different needs, and the sales group is a pleasure to work with. We get all our recommended service done at Scranton because of the "IF IT CAN BE DONE, THEN SCRANTON WILL DO IT" attitude. The service & sales have been very loyal to us and our family members too...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Comfortable/relaxed"

- JUDYAM Verified Customer

David found me exactly what I wanted. Very professional (but relaxed).All around pleasant experience. I was not feeling well and everyone was very accommodating. When I returned for service, it was taken care of with ease.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service and sales"

- MWLF Verified Customer

Scranton makes you feel so welcomed when you arrive like you are a VIP! They always make you feel comfortable and they do a great job. I would highly reccomend them from mechanical to oil change to tire rotation

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paulie DiPietro, Beverly Rhoads, Samantha Savage

May 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"If you want the best you go to the best!!"

- PJW1950 Verified Customer

I But three cars from Scranton motors,always treat you fairly,very professional,and go out of their way to help you.they are the best

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Top knotch"

- MJR_63 Verified Customer

I always feel welcomed and well taken care of at Scranton motors. Great service and attention to detail. Beverly and Amanda were fantastic to work with. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Beverly Rhoads

April 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Stand by customer"

- pboc164 Verified Customer

Service manager honored original agreement at time of sale. I am satisfied by their work and help in this matter. Appreciate the support. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Terrible "

- Dave Moto Verified Customer

To be honest no one had there xxxx together, no Communication when I first arrived things went OK then it went downhill from there I get handed off to another advisor and I waited to other people walking in the door and they got waited on before me and when I questioned it they said will be getting right on it it happened to me twice when I drop the truck off I stood there while my rental car was out in the bay and no one told me that it was out in the bay until I had to say something it was almost like I’ve should’ve known where everything was without them telling me that when I came back in the afternoon to pick my truck up I waited and two more people came in got waited on. A friend of mine posted on Facebook about the terrible service he had and I thought to myself not Scranton there’s no way well it happened to me same reasonings he had I had . This was my very first service on a brand new truck UNBELIEVABLE! My salesman was fantastic Dan was very helpful and very thorough.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Champagne, Dan McCann, Beverly Rhoads, Lorie Fortin

1
1 - 10 of 17 results

Dealership Inventory (260 Vehicles)

2018 GMC Sierra 1500

$45,134

2018 Cadillac XTS

$49,518

2018 GMC Sierra 1500

$32,923

2018 GMC Acadia

$36,063

2018 Cadillac Escalade

$75,617

2018 GMC Acadia

$36,479

2018 GMC Sierra 1500

$46,028

2017 Cadillac Escalade ESV

$78,090