Search
Back
Start your review of Jorge Campacci.
Jorge Campacci
Jorge Campacci, Service Manager, North Penn VW
5.0

Jorge Campacci

Service Manager

North Penn VW

165 Bethlehem Pike
Colmar, PA 18915

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

20 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

20 yrs, 5 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Service Management Certification

Master Tech Certification, Penn Dot Certified

Employee Video

Call
Email

40 Reviews of Jorge Campacci

February 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good service experience!"

- JFIRDA Verified Customer

Accurate, courteous service with excellent shuttle driver! I have been a customer of North Penn Imports since 1976. Over the years I have consistently received excellent, quality service from both Mazda and VW including the Collision Center.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- LORENFOSTER Verified Customer

I have consistently had a great experience with North Penn VW since I started servicing my car there about a year and a half ago. The service managers are very friendly and helpful, the technicians are very thorough. Two thumbs up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tracy Wilkie

January 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service"

- GPOEHLMANN Verified Customer

I always receive great service when I bring my Passat back for service at North Penn. I will often choose to "wait" even when the service is going to take a while since the waiting area is clean, comfortable and they have great work stations that allow me to work remotely in peace. The staff is very professional, sets expectations accurately and explains the work in detail. I also receive video texts where the technician describes the work they performed. Love this place!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tracy Wilkie

January 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service.....As Usual!"

- BCWELTHER Verified Customer

I had to make good decisions about my Passat, following the death of my husband. The conversations and input from both the customer service ladies and the service technicians enabled me to make a comfortable decision about keeping and maintaining my favorite car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tracy

January 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The service department was very responsive."

- NEILVW2017 Verified Customer

I had an emergency repair need. Drove to the dealership. They worked me into their schedule and had me back on the road in less than 2 hours. Awesome!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tracy Wilkie

January 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent customer service"

- AHMED.CHAKROUN Verified Customer

VW North Penn is an excellent place for car service, they have an awesome customer service and the service manager is very responsive and helpful. Strongly recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tracy Schneider

January 15, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Wheel protection plan "

- tw Verified Customer

I arrived at 6:50am to get a flat tire fixed. Doors opened promptly at 7 and I was first in line. I had purchased the platinum protection on my wheels and tires which is why I drove all the way there to have them repair it. What one would think should take 20 minutes took 2.5 hours. At 7:30 when I noticed through the window that no one had even touched my wheel, I appoached the man who signed me in. He said they had to wait til 8am to contact the insurance company from whom they purchased the wheel protection to get approval before they could start the work. No one thought to tell me that. Ridiculous. At 8:30am, they now had to send a photo of the damaged rim to the insurance company and wait for another approval code. That came at 9:10am. At this point, I was late for work and not happy. I asked if I could please use a loaner because I was late for work. He said, "You'd have to rent a car for $24.99 a day plus fuel." I asked if he was serious. He was. NP VW sold me a protection plan that they made seem attractive and so easy. They didn't say it would add 2 hours to you your wait time and that they wont change your tire until the insurance claim comes through. They never said you'd have to rent a car and not get a loaner. What a racket. I ended up sitting there until 9:35. Almost 3 hours to change a flat tire. Never again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

January 03, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Always feel comfortable going to this dealership"

- MCHU72 Verified Customer

Always friendly and very quick in service Enjoyable environment. They always seem to know what you are talking about. They don’t force(?) you anything to fix.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tracy Wilkie

December 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"courteous, efficient, and honest"

- NorthPennTreatsMeGreat Verified Customer

courteous, efficient, and honest . . . and did I mention, "honest" last minute headlamp failure, not wanting to driver through Montgomery County with a possible vehicle citation, within the next day of having called them service had accommodated me they truly are interested in "long term relationships" - not a "quick sale" - and they will have me as a customer for the life of the vehicle (sorry, Ken, I am going to keep coming back :) )

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 27, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Handled everything in one afternoon"

- jsmichaelcpa Verified Customer

The car recently went over 100,000 miles. Needed state inspection, cause of check engine light, and general checkup. Service was completed in less than 3 hours. I feel confident my son can safely drive from Philadelphia to Florida when he returns to college in two weeks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tracy Wilkie

1
...
1 - 10 of 40 results

Dealership Inventory (142 Vehicles)

2018 Volkswagen Golf

$15,980

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$22,430

2019 Volkswagen Jetta

$22,682

2018 Volkswagen Passat

$21,253

2019 Volkswagen Jetta

$21,320

2018 Volkswagen Golf

$30,753

2018 Volkswagen TIGUAN

$28,741

2018 Volkswagen Atlas

$36,848