Jorge Campacci
Jorge Campacci at North Penn VW
Refer Me

Jorge Campacci

Director Fixed Operations

North Penn VW

165 Bethlehem Pike
Colmar, PA 18915

Contact Me
4.9
198 Reviews

Dealership Experience

23 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

28 yrs, 2 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Service Management Certification

Master Tech Certification, Penn Dot Certified

Employee Video

4.9

198 Reviews

Write a Review

198 Reviews of Jorge Campacci

August 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have been a customer of North Penn VW for over 20 years and the best recommendation I can give them is that I trust them with my car. More

by KERMEE
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ken Benton, Jesse McDonough

July 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Needed an oil change used the Xpress service was in and out within the hour with no appointment. Service advisors were friendly and informative will be back again. More

by JOHN.OTOOLE
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Pleasant staff. Service video helpful. Communication of services. Comfortable waiting area. Dog friendly! Offered shuttle. More

by emily921
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jesse McDonough

July 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Fast service, with great communication. Staff was friendly, will be here again if need be. Thank you! More

by DOUGLAS.MANZANO
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

North penn vw was the easiest dealership I have worked with. I was in and out in one hour. North penn vw was efficient but also made sure that everything was covered at the best price in town. I recommend More

by JWEHDEN
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 18, 2022

North Penn VW responded

It's great to hear of your experience. Thank you for taking the time to share! We look forward to seeing you again soon. Ken Benton Service Manager

July 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

North Penn VW has been my dealership for 20 years! They are honorable, trustworthy, knowledgeable and a family oriented business! I know I can call any time with a question or in need of a car checkup More

by J_MONGEAU/RAGAN
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 12, 2022

North Penn VW responded

Judith, Thanks for the wonderful feedback for our team! It's a pleasure to help you with your current Passat and we look forward to many more years of partnership. We hope you enjoy the rest of your summer! Ken Benton Service Manager

June 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service department. Easy to deal with very efficient. I like the video they send you of your car from the mechanic to show you what is going on with your car. More

by Kopshopper
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 14, 2022

North Penn VW responded

It's great to hear about your experience. Thanks for sharing!

June 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They have always been good with servicing my vehicle been going to them since 2014. Ken is really friendly and helpful. More

by Jaypat94
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Their video recording of the service and recommendations was very useful and clear. Kept me well-informed throughout the service visit. More

by Mike V
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The experience was great and all staff was incredibly polite and professional. They were upfront with everything and addressed everything I had issues with. More

by drew
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 198 results