Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Amber Mann
Amber Mann at RICART HYUNDAI
Refer Me

Amber Mann

Hyundai Service Advisor

RICART HYUNDAI

4255 S Hamilton Road
Groveport, OH 43125

Contact Me
not yet
rated
6 Reviews

Responsibilities also include the following brands: Ricart Ford, Ricart Mazda, Ricart Kia, Ricart Nissan, Ricart Mitsubishi, Ricart Hyundai and the Ricart Used Car Factory

not yet
rated

6 Reviews

Write a Review

6 Reviews of Amber Mann

December 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The dealership was clean, professional and the employees..."

- thwinki

The dealership was clean, professional and the employees was awesome. My representative was Samantha Smith and she truly made me feel great. Keep up the great work.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nicholas Sohovich, Samantha Smith

Dec 09, 2019

RICART HYUNDAI responded

Thank you for such a kind review! We are thrilled you loved working with Samm and we look forward to seeing you at your first complimentary maintenance appointment!

December 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is my fourth vehicle purchased at Ricart Hyundai. The s"

- vliggins316

I just purchased my 4th vehicle at Ricart Hyundai! I wanted to take a few to praise Nicholas Zaveloff in sales for his outstanding assistance in purchasing my new Santa Fe Sport. Knowledgeable...wow! Knows all the nuances of the vehicles systems and intricacies. Job knowledge...from entering data to navigating my paperwork, again, wow! Personable...showed an infinite desire to get the best deal and any current discounts including prior military. Professional...during the entire sale, he represents your dealership in an exemplary manner. Nicholas should be promoted ahead of his contemporaries without question. Jeff Becker handled my financial end of this experience. He made everything easy to understand, no rush. Who compliments the finance guy? I do. Thanks Jeff! Finally, your service department continues to amaze! Amber and Nick have been awesome for years! Knowledgeable, personable and represent Ricart over the moon with their attention to detail. Thanks all for a great experience at a Columbus area dealership! Verano "Country" Liggins

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Worth the drive"

- Junge

This dealership is like a well oiled machine. The employees have an incredible team work approach like no other dealerships we’ve visited. Each employee we came in contact with had such a pleasant attitude and they all knew they had a job to do and did it well!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Harr, Samantha Smith

June 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great great great great greatGreat great great"

- Queenp1958

Harley With on and beyond to help me find the right car That suit me Keep me informed every step of the way what was going on also. He is a very great intelligent guy I will Recommend him to all my friends. Haey keep up the good work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Harley Gifford

February 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Harley. Gifford. Is. The. Man. "

- LiuMan

What a legend of a product specialist this man is. He talk circles around my brand new 2017 Hyundai Ioniq Limited and gave me a customer experience second to absolutely no one. would I recommend this man and this dealership. Not a question. Which is why i did not use a question mark. Enough said.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeffrey Becker, Nathan Keasey, Nicholas Zaveloff, Harley Gifford, Mike Foster

December 28, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Total joke.....and not the laughing kind"

- cpbhlb98

Had a scheduled appointment for my 2017 Elantra to have issues looked at, was told an Uber would be ordered, after waiting for almost 4 hours, I went up to the desk and then the lying began. Long story but after 2 1/2 weeks I am STILL driving a "courtesy car" with NO clue when I am going to get my car back, if ever.I have purchased 3 cars from Ricart and not only will I never come back for service EVER again, I will not purchase another vehicle from here and will let everyone I know made aware of everything I have gone through.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Kellermeyer, Cindy Price

Dec 28, 2017

RICART HYUNDAI responded

We apologize for any inconvenience this matter may have caused you. Please understand that addressing a stalling concern was intermittent and did take time to verify. We did make a repair for this concern and also address the seat belt chime but was unable to verify this concern as previously discussed with Ms. Price our Import Service Manager. It is my understanding you have since picked your vehicle up. We appreciate the business you have given to us and we hope that if there is something we may assist you in the future please feel free to contact Ms. Price directly.

1
1 - 6 of 6 results

Dealership Inventory (20 Vehicles)

new 2022 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $25,510
2022 Hyundai Elantra
new
Intense Blue exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $34,359
2022 Hyundai Sonata
new
Phantom Black exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Hyundai Palisade car, priced at $43,255
2022 Hyundai Palisade
new
Hyper White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Hyundai Kona car, priced at $29,930
2022 Hyundai Kona
new
Lunar White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Hyundai Kona car, priced at $27,155
2022 Hyundai Kona
new
Teal Isle exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Hyundai Kona car, priced at $25,275
2022 Hyundai Kona
new
Thunder Gray exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive