Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Amber Spaid
Amber Spaid at Front Royal Ford
Refer Me

Amber Spaid

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Front Royal Ford

9135 Winchester Rd.
Front Royal, VA 22630

Contact Me
4.8
20 Reviews

Amber has been a Sales Consultant with Front Royal Ford since May 2020. Before coming to work at Front Royal Ford, she attended Lord Fairfax Community College studying Business Administration. She prides herself on finding each customer the right vehicle to fit their specific needs.

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 8 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 8 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

4.8

20 Reviews

Write a Review

20 Reviews of Amber Spaid

August 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We came from 7 hours away to purchase a used vehicle. The staff made the purchase very easy and smooth. The had the car prepped and as much paperwork as they could ready to go. We are very happy with t More

by thomas.lange
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 07, 2021

Front Royal Ford responded

Hi, we are happy we could make your experience a positive one! We hope to be of service to you again! Take care!

July 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Bought a 2019 F150 that was practically brand new. The dealership itself has improved My experience with the sales person Amber after the sale was horrible. Follow up was not good. She reluctantly answere More

by hv2hnt
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 14, 2021

Front Royal Ford responded

Hello, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. If there is anything else we can do to assist you, please let us know! Take care!

June 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best truck ever! Great working with Amber! The process was quick and easy. Thanks! More

by Glenn D.
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 29, 2021

Front Royal Ford responded

Hi, we are happy we could make your experience a positive one! We hope to be of service to you again! Take care!

March 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We were looking for a used Ford Explorer but the ones they had on the lot were fancier than we needed, so we ended up buying a new less elaborate one. We’re very happy with it, it’s exactly what we wante More

by give2bute
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Amber was great! She had everything ready and eliminated what can often be waiting for several hours at a dealership. The entire process was smooth. More

by TWA
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 11, 2021

Front Royal Ford responded

We set high expectations for ourselves so it’s gratifying to hear you had a great experience with us. Twa, we set high expectations for ourselves so it’s gratifying to hear you had a great experience with us. Safe travels!

January 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Amber was awesome. would highly recommend if looking for a vehicle to call her. I love my new Bronco. The staff was very friendly and work hard to make sure it was a smooth process. More

by theguardian64
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 13, 2021

Front Royal Ford responded

Hi, thank you for your kind words and congratulations on your new vehicle! If you have any additional questions about your new vehicle, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

January 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a great experience with salesperson Amber Spade. She was very knowledgeable and I felt she was there to really help me. I don’t remember ever feeling this satisfied with any prior purchase and I hav More

by jlsmith1001
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roy Funk , Gabriel Mosley

Feb 13, 2021

Front Royal Ford responded

Thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Front Royal Ford! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

December 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very accommodating! We told them what we were looking for and what we wanted to pay and they made it happen. We are very pleased with our purchase More

by nancynrs45
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roy Funk

Feb 10, 2021

Front Royal Ford responded

Hi, thank you for your kind words and congratulations on your new vehicle! If you have any additional questions about your new vehicle, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

October 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I signed for my son to get a car. He had worked with the staff there, and they had all the paperwork ready for me to sign. The staff was great. More

by jl59sutton
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roy Funk , Jared Pence , Gabriel Mosley

September 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Friendly, good customer Service, Front Royal Ford was very accommodating to the distance that I had to drive and the tight timeline that was needed for me to be able to purchase the truck More

by brandon.rhine
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 20 results

Dealership Inventory (151 Vehicles)

new 2022 Ford F-250 car, priced at $63,470
2022 Ford F-250
new
Oxford White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2021 Ford Mustang car, priced at $37,915
2021 Ford Mustang
new
Oxford White exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2021 Ford F-150 car, priced at $45,955
2021 Ford F-150
new
Oxford White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2021 Ford Bronco Sport car, priced at $35,215
2021 Ford Bronco Sport
new
Oxford White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ford Explorer car, priced at $46,115
2022 Ford Explorer
new
Star White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2021 Ford Ranger car, priced at $46,045
2021 Ford Ranger
new
Red exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive