Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Christopher Gross
Christopher  Gross at Front Royal Ford

Christopher Gross

Sales Consultant

Front Royal Ford

9135 Winchester Rd.
Front Royal, VA 22630

4.9
10 Reviews

10 Reviews of Christopher Gross

November 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great salesman, Chris, worked with my bizarre schedule and got me the truck I needed More

by richard.k.beck1954
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 03, 2021

Front Royal Ford responded

Hello Richard, thank you for taking the time to leave us your feedback on our staff's outstanding customer service! Please let us know if there is ever anything else we can do for you! Have a great day!

October 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very happy with Chris and Tony. They got me in a vehicle. Being my vehicle that I had module part was on back order. Service didn't know exactly when part be in. I traded the vehicle in so I have transpo More

by trudyfoster
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Hussain

Oct 18, 2021

Front Royal Ford responded

Hello, our Staff is dedicated to providing all our guests with outstanding customer service and quality work you can trust! Thank you so much for being one of our valued guests and we look forward to your next visit! Take care!

September 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awesome place to purchase a vehicle from. Super knowlegable sales staff. Service takes great care of the vehicles after the sale as well. Thanks for the awesome customer service. 😁 More

by tylerdeavers
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 07, 2021

Front Royal Ford responded

Hi, thank you for taking the time to leave us your response to our Staff's outstanding customer service! Our team is dedicated to providing top-quality service, and we're so happy to hear that your experience reflected this. Take care!

September 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I came to the dealership to get my current car serviced initially, but also to look at a bronco sport I thought they was in stock. I ended up going with another suv and Chris was very helpful and able to a More

by jwalkinshaw
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 07, 2021

Front Royal Ford responded

Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Front Royal Ford. If there is anything else we can do to assist you, please let us know! Take care!

August 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Chris was great and was very patient with helping us and answered our questions. Jeff was great too. Everyone that we met was very friendly and helpful More

by heartwillow84
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Davekos , Hamza Saeed

Aug 31, 2021

Front Royal Ford responded

Hello, we set high expectations for ourselves so it’s gratifying to hear you had a great experience with Chris! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

August 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very helpful salesman and sale manger and finance person. willing to help you get the deal you are looking for. I will tell my friends and relatives. More

by destefano99
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 13, 2021

Front Royal Ford responded

Hi, thank you for taking the time out of your day to tell us about your experience. We try to provide all of our guests with a great atmosphere and world-class service that you can trust.

June 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I enjoyed my experience with the exception on this survey. the 25 word minimum that must be filled out is a waste of my time. More

by fast88stang
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roy Funk

Jun 16, 2021

Front Royal Ford responded

Hello, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything. Have a wonderful day.

June 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

very friendly service and good team, from first step to last everything was great and thank you Christopher for your help. I love my new mustang More

by eto
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 16, 2021

Front Royal Ford responded

Hello, we are happy we could make your experience a positive one! Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything. Have a wonderful day.

April 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Feel that dealership should’ve offered to pay for service needed on truck since problems with engine/exhaust causing driving issues occurred within 30 day window of buying vehicle and buying extended warrant More

by SusanM
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 25, 2021

Front Royal Ford responded

Hello Susanm, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. Please let us know if you have any additional questions about services you received and thank you again for choosing Front Royal Ford!

April 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Salesman was very friendly. Very accommodating. Felt a little bit rushed in our decision making. Did not like the offer on our car as trade in. Was not completely happy with detailing of vehicle. Finance More

by steven-crim
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 10 results

Dealership Inventory (151 Vehicles)

new 2022 Ford F-250 car, priced at $63,470
2022 Ford F-250
new
Oxford White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2021 Ford Mustang car, priced at $37,915
2021 Ford Mustang
new
Oxford White exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2021 Ford F-150 car, priced at $45,955
2021 Ford F-150
new
Oxford White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2021 Ford Bronco Sport car, priced at $35,215
2021 Ford Bronco Sport
new
Oxford White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ford Explorer car, priced at $46,115
2022 Ford Explorer
new
Star White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2021 Ford Ranger car, priced at $46,045
2021 Ford Ranger
new
Red exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive