Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Amy Sherwood.
Amy Sherwood
Amy Sherwood at DCH Kay Honda
Refer Me
4.7

Amy Sherwood

Internet Manager

DCH Kay Honda

200 State Route 36
Eatontown, NJ 07724

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

14 Reviews of Amy Sherwood

September 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First time I used this dealership and was very pleased..."

- gunther5087

First time I used this dealership and was very pleased with there salesmanship. Hunter Reeves was a very good salesperson and was very accommodative he walked us through all the functions of the car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 03, 2020

DCH Kay Honda responded

Gunther, thank you for providing such great feedback! It's a pleasure to know that Hunter could assist you and make your experience one to remember!

January 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"No nonsense experience"

- polotociti

Just leased my fourth Honda from Joe G and the experience was smooth with no surprises. The financing was painless, they were fair with my trade-in and the price (again) was very good. If you live in Monmouth County and you are in the market for a Honda, DCH Kay is the place to go.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pat Connelly, MaryCae Vignolini, Joseph Guzzo

Jan 20, 2020

DCH Kay Honda responded

We so appreciate the recommendation and are so grateful for your continued support of DCH Kay Honda! Additionally, thank you for your kind words for Joe and the rest of our team! We look forward to being of great service to you again, soon!

January 01, 2020

Dealership Rating

"New car purchase experience"

- 2020Civic

Dave Radice made our experience very pleasant. He is a valuable asset to your dealership. He is thorough in explaining the cars and also makes you feel at ease and not pressured. I would highly recommend your dealership and Dave to friends and family who are looking for a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Radice, Kal Ismail, Jasmin Leming , Jasim and Amy replied to my True Car requests. Did not deal with them personally

Jan 02, 2020

DCH Kay Honda responded

We are grateful for this wonderful review and your kind words about Dave! It was our pleasure to provide you with top-notch service and appreciate your recommendation!

November 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Smooth Transaction on a Great Value Lease"

- Steve R

Called Mark Kamatoy to inquire about various Honda Automotive product leases. He was very professional and easy to deal with. He set me up with a couple of options on Honda CRV and SUV's. and made sure I had a no pressure leasing experience. Thanks Mark. Completing the lease, Mark introduced me to Ekaterina Gritsenko. Ekaterina showed me the car that I was interested in and went over the technical aspects and setups for all the features. Ekaterina spent a lot of time making sure I was comfortable with the setups. Thanks Ekaterina. Bottom line: I have a sweet ride on a Honda CRV EX. Thanks DCH KAY HONDA

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 06, 2019

DCH Kay Honda responded

Steve, thank you so much for taking the time to write this lovely review! We are so thrilled to hear about your successful experience with us. I will give your kind regards to Mark and Ekaterina. We value your loyalty and hope to service you again soon. Congrats on your new car!

October 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Superior Customer Service at DCH Kay Honda!"

- Mike M

I was treated very professional and with full transparency by Amy Sherwood, George Kourmouzis and Armando Lopez. The team worked very efficiently to get me the car I wanted at the price we agreed on. I could not be more satisfied with my experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Armando Daniel Lopez, George Kourmouzis

Oct 07, 2019

DCH Kay Honda responded

Mike, we are grateful for this wonderful review and your kind words about Amy, George and Armando! It was our pleasure to provide you with top-notch service and appreciate your recommendation!

September 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Dealership"

- louienubbs

Checked other dealerships and kept getting the run around. Everytime a dealership said that we had a "deal", something would come up and the "agreed payment amount" would change...not in my favor always in their favor. Went to DCH in Eatontown...dealt with Scott and everything was smooth without any hidden fee's or last minute changes. They were up front and honest with my wife and I from the door. We wound up leasing a 2019 Odyssey and couldn't be happier with the van or the professionalism from Scott and the DCH family. He took time to show us all the features on the van and we never felt rushed. They have a customer for life. Looking forward to our next lease and referring everyone we know. L.D.D. and C.D.D. Middletown NJ

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 24, 2019

DCH Kay Honda responded

Thank you so much for the excellent review! I am so flattered to see such a great list of things you liked about our dealership. Congratulations on your new vehicle and we look forward to taking care of any future needs that may arise!

August 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Liars!"

- Constantine

I was interested in their vehicle that was listed for sale. Once after the phone call, we settle with sales person to visit DCH Kay Honda. On my way, a salesperson called me and asked not to come because the car was sold. 2 days later they contacted me as the car was still available for sale and as I wanted to buy the vehicle, I told them that I needed 3 hours to get there from NY. When I came to the dealership the salespersons didn't even came to meet me said on the phone THE CAR WAS SOLD!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

August 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nicest Experiance"

- John Six

Tara got me through the door because she was worried I was over my allowed miles, thankfully wasn't. Tara and Arnaud were incredible making me feel at ease with my experience. I had a whole new group of people to get to know and every one was as pleasant and accommodating as could be, THANKS to everyone I dealt with !!! Dan was very helpful in helping me understand the paperwork I was signing. My 3rd lease with this Dealership, and have never been disappointed. Thumbs up to EVERYONE who works there !!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Arnaud Kegbe, Dan Greco , Tara Lucasiewicz

Aug 19, 2019

DCH Kay Honda responded

Thank you for the 5-star review, John! We are thrilled to hear that Tara and Arnaud were able to provide you with a great experience at our dealership. We will be sure to pass along your kind words to the team!

June 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Car Shopping Experience"

- CO0524

I have purchased two new cars in the past two months and had a great experience working with Amy Sherwood, Joseph Guzzo, and Patrick Connelly. Joe Guzzo makes your car buying experience enjoyable by his attention to details, professionalism and his drive to make your wait time minimal to complete the transaction and get you home with your new car. I would definitely recommend this dealership and their employees.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pat Connelly, Joseph Guzzo

Jul 01, 2019

DCH Kay Honda responded

Thanks for the perfect rating and the shout out to our team! We're thrilled to hear that your car-buying experience was enjoyable both times! Thanks for recommending our dealership!

June 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Trade in my 10-year-old Pilot for a new one."

- ijsch

My salesman was Joseph Guzzo, who treated me honestly and courteously. Got a reasonable price for my trade-in, and a good price on the new one, plus very good financing terms (1.9%!). Before coming got great information from TrueCar and a prompt offer from Amy Sherwood. Thanks, Internet! Mr. Guzzo changed license plates, filled the tank, transfered, and transferred EZPass, all i a driving rain. Thanks Joe!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph Guzzo , Patrick ? Not sure of his last name. He handled the paperwork. Nice guy!

Jun 21, 2019

DCH Kay Honda responded

Thanks for sharing this wonderful review! We love to hear about our customers' positive experiences! Enjoy your new car, and we hope to see you back again soon!

Jun 21, 2019

DCH Kay Honda responded

Thanks for sharing this wonderful review! We love to hear about our customers' positive experiences! Enjoy your new car, and we hope to see you back again soon!

1
1 - 10 of 14 results

Dealership Inventory (766 Vehicles)

new 2020 Honda Insight car, priced at $25,265

2020 Honda Insight

$25,265

new 2020 Honda Civic car, priced at $21,755

2020 Honda Civic

$21,755

new 2021 Honda Pilot car, priced at $46,435

2021 Honda Pilot

$46,435

new 2020 Honda Civic car, priced at $21,755

2020 Honda Civic

$21,755

new 2021 Honda Passport car, priced at $39,730

2021 Honda Passport

$39,730

new 2020 Honda Accord car, priced at $27,935

2020 Honda Accord

$27,935