Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Anastasia Marzec.
Anastasia Marzec
Anastasia Marzec at Antwerpen Hyundai Catonsville
Refer Me
4.6

Anastasia Marzec

Sales Associate

Antwerpen Hyundai Catonsville

6440 Baltimore National Pike
Baltimore, MD 21228

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 10 mos

22 Reviews of Anastasia Marzec

May 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Anastasia and the team at Antwerpen Hyundai found the car..."

- GTWRIGHT35 Verified Customer

Anastasia and the team at Antwerpen Hyundai found the car I wanted for a reasonable price. I Highly recommend them, and as a returning customer, would continue to come back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Cary, Angel Cooper

April 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Every staffs I met there was excellent! Especially, I..."

- cadaromy

Every staffs I met there was excellent! Especially, I would recommend to see Linda Chandler. It was a special experience. I felt that I was getting help from my true friend but a sales person. I bought a Hyundai Sonata Hybrid. I also recommend this car. 50 miles / gallon. Quiet, Powerful, Comfortable. Thanks Linda!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cory Daniel, Linda Chandler

April 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service shown.very friendly. Receive the..."

- WILLIAMBROWNSR65 Verified Customer

Great customer service shown.very friendly. Receive the vehicle 🚜 that I wanted.shown all the curtory needed to make me a satisfying customer! Thank you Antwerpen of Catonville

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brenda Mathes

April 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was very pleased with my experience at Antwerpen..."

- S.BURGMAN Verified Customer

I was very pleased with my experience at Antwerpen Hyundai Catonsville. Anastasia was a very helpful and knowledgeable salesperson who worked earnestly with sales manager Kevin Carey to get me a great deal. Anastasia took the time to make sure I was aware of all of the features of the car, especially the safety features which are amazing. Everyone I encountered was friendly and so helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Yessica Palacios, Kevin Cary

April 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience with this dealership was amazing. Anastasia..."

- TENECIA Verified Customer

My experience with this dealership was amazing. Anastasia is an excellent sales person. Even though I had a slight problem it was worked out and I am happy with my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Anastasia was so so incredible from first meeting her and..."

- MERIDIANC88 Verified Customer

Anastasia was so so incredible from first meeting her and throughout the entire process of purchasing my first truck, all the staff were super attentive!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have nothing to say at this time, so let get on with..."

- JBKENNEY555 Verified Customer

I have nothing to say at this time, so let get on with it. Let's continue this at another time. Have someone call me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I cannot give a perfect score to the dealership or anyone..."

- BRUCELEE121711977 Verified Customer

I cannot give a perfect score to the dealership or anyone else involved in the sale of the 2021 Elantra that I purchased. I was completely ripped off and robbed over $10,000. The car was only worth a little bit over $16,000 and the deal that I got was a little bit over $26,000. No one else has even contacted me other than Linda Peters. I was clearly taken advantage of. I just wanted to be treated fair and honestly and should have received a fair deal and not ripped off over $10,000 dollars. I would have never came back to this dealership if known that I was going to be ripped off. My payment should have been no more than $300 a month and now I’m paying $457 which is outrageous. I’m just hoping that management would take some action and at least try to make up for me getting ripped off. How would you feel if you were ripped off over $10,000 dollars. And I even put down $1,500 dollars out of my own pocket.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Apr 10, 2021

Antwerpen Hyundai Catonsville responded

Hello Mr. Davis I would never want you to feel that we do not put our customers wants and needs first. I believe I need to explain the details of your deal so we can be on the same page as far as your trade-in and additional products that you purchased in the finance office. I look forward to speaking with you in hope to make you feel whole. I will be reaching out to you on Monday 04/12/2022.

April 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had a great experience buying a new car at Antwerpen..."

- STRUTS24 Verified Customer

We had a great experience buying a new car at Antwerpen Hyundai! Had the deal worked out over email before we arrived and everything went smoother and quicker than expected. No hassles, surprises, games etc. We were in and out in about 2 hours and it was a pleasure buying a car from Anastasia in sales and Angel in finance!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Angel Cooper

April 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The only reason I gave 4 stars was because, I had to wait..."

- LGALLIK1033 Verified Customer

The only reason I gave 4 stars was because, I had to wait at the dealership 5 hours for a vehicle that was supposed to be on the lot. In fact it was in Curtis Bay, like 45 minutes away. 5 hours was a bit much. It was no fault of my sales person as it was pushed to her.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 22 results

Dealership Inventory (159 Vehicles)

new 2020 Hyundai Ioniq Hybrid car, priced at $24,821

2020 Hyundai Ioniq Hybrid

$24,821

new 2021 Hyundai Venue car, priced at $18,016

2021 Hyundai Venue

$18,016

new 2020 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $38,327

2020 Hyundai Santa Fe

$38,327

new 2021 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $29,590

2021 Hyundai Santa Fe

$29,590

new 2021 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $19,131

2021 Hyundai Elantra

$19,131

new 2021 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $25,236

2021 Hyundai Sonata

$25,236