Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Roland Leonard.
Roland Leonard
Roland Leonard at Antwerpen Hyundai Catonsville
Refer Me
5.0

Roland Leonard

Sales Consultant

Antwerpen Hyundai Catonsville

6440 Baltimore National Pike
Baltimore, MD 21228

Contact Me

20 Reviews of Roland Leonard

May 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mr Roland was beyond helpful with helping me choose and..."

- NISAPARRAN123 Verified Customer

Mr Roland was beyond helpful with helping me choose and get approved for the perfect car ,for me to have as my first with no money down.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Roland was an Amazing salesperson. He promised that he..."

- CHADKWILSON Verified Customer

Roland was an Amazing salesperson. He promised that he would beat the deal I was offered from somewhere else and he delivered on his promise. He and the Hyundai crew really took care of me and my Family. Yessica walked me through all the options for coverage and took the time to explain all the pros and cons. Amazing staff that treats you like Family. I have a new dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Yessica Palacios

May 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience with Antwerpen Hyundai was pretty good. I..."

- JUNE Verified Customer

My experience with Antwerpen Hyundai was pretty good. I knew what I wanted, and I appreciated Roland for being low key but helpful in showing and explaining. A pressure-free experience was important to me, and that's exactly what I had. I am delighted with me new Hyundai Venue.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brenda Mathes

May 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome experience! Roland was attentive, knowledgeable,..."

- BROWN.TOYA01 Verified Customer

Awesome experience! Roland was attentive, knowledgeable, and understood exactly what I was looking for!! I love my car!! Thx Roland and the Antwerpin Hyundai family!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brenda Mathes, Karon Smith

May 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The Catonsville dealership was very friendly and helpful..."

- RENE8WHITE Verified Customer

The Catonsville dealership was very friendly and helpful with assisting me in the purchase of my new car. I am very pleased with my new car and will definitely visit this dealership in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Angel Cooper

April 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Customer service and very professional. Roland,..."

- DICK WINTER Verified Customer

Excellent Customer service and very professional. Roland, Jamail and Darla were very customer oriented and ensured the entire experience was pleasurable. Each was very understanding of my requirements and ensured success!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service, staff was very nice and..."

- LAKIA.AVERY Verified Customer

Great customer service, staff was very nice and knowledgeable to my needs keep up the good work... hope you see as many cars as possible

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jamail Pritchett , Angel Cooper

April 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"very nice. would make rec. Roland did said yes . will..."

- UNION2U Verified Customer

very nice. would make rec. Roland did said yes . will buy one, two, or three or more if jack keep saying yes and only yes

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jamail Pritchett

April 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Roland is an asset to your company. I would definitely..."

- RINALDOMASCELLI Verified Customer

Roland is an asset to your company. I would definitely recommend him to friends or work with him again. I live near Jones Hyundai and make the trip to Antwerpen each time I buy a Hyundai. This is my 3rd. Yessica is great to work with also.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Yessica Palacios

April 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have nothing to say at this time, so let get on with..."

- JBKENNEY555 Verified Customer

I have nothing to say at this time, so let get on with it. Let's continue this at another time. Have someone call me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 20 results

Dealership Inventory (159 Vehicles)

new 2020 Hyundai Ioniq Hybrid car, priced at $24,821
2020 Hyundai Ioniq Hybrid
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Hyundai Venue car, priced at $18,016
2021 Hyundai Venue
new
White exterior
Other/Uknown
FWD
new 2020 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $38,327
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $29,590
2021 Hyundai Santa Fe
new
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $19,131
2021 Hyundai Elantra
new
Silver exterior
Other/Uknown
FWD
new 2021 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $25,236
2021 Hyundai Sonata
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD