Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Antwerpen Hyundai Catonsville

Baltimore, MD

4.6
2,266 Reviews
Welcome to the Antwerpen Hyundai website, a fast and convenient way to research and find a vehicle that is right for you. Whether you are looking for a new or used Hyundai car, truck, or SUV you will find it here. We have helped many customers in or near Baltimore, Catonsville, Ellicott City, Columbia, Owings Mills, Elkridge, Woodlawn, Glen Burnie, Eldersburg, Dundalk, Randallstown, Towson, Pasadena, Arbutus and Westminster find the Hyundai of their dreams! We know that prospective customers are extremely well educated when researching their next vehicle. Antwerpen Hyundai has made it easy to get all the available vehicle information so you can spend less time researching and more time enjoying your purchase. Check out our new specials and used specials for additional savings on your next vehicle. As a premier Maryland Hyundai dealer, we have a huge selection of new and used vehicles from which to choose. Antwerpen Hyundai online and offline customers enjoy vehicle specials every day. We offer Hyundai service & parts, an online inventory, and outstanding financing options, making Antwerpen Hyundai a preferred dealer serving Baltimore, Catonsville, Ellicott City, Columbia, Owings Mills, Elkridge, Woodlawn, Glen Burnie, Eldersburg, Dundalk, Randallstown, Towson, Pasadena, Arbutus and Westminster area Hyundai buyers. Ready to set up a test drive? Visit our Catonsville area Hyundai dealership in Baltimore, MD today!
Contact Dealership

6440 Baltimore National Pike

Baltimore, MD

21228

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 2,267 reviews

July 24, 2021

"Everyone from my salesman, to finance officer and..."

- chenay32

Everyone from my salesman, to finance officer and managers worked very hard to get me in my new car. They were friendly, patient and honest.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 23, 2021

"Excellent service and staff. Very nice experience. Would..."

- nursedkids

Excellent service and staff. Very nice experience. Would use them again. Clean waiting area and wonderful experience with everyone that I had to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 23, 2021

"Came in for my oil change Patty Campbell was awesome got..."

- PATRICIAHAWKINSBROWN

Came in for my oil change Patty Campbell was awesome got me in and out I had an 9am appointment and needed to be out by 10:am she was very accomdating she came and let me know the update and what the recommendations for my car was. Very personable

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patti Campbell (Service Department
July 23, 2021

"The service agent was professional and helpful. Although..."

- bkny876

The service agent was professional and helpful. Although I'm covered for maintenance oil changes, they tried to charge me for it. But I corrected him and he was understanding.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
N/A
July 23, 2021

"Antwerpen Hyundai Catonsville provided me with fantastic..."

- JULIA.EILEEN.WILSON

Antwerpen Hyundai Catonsville provided me with fantastic service. I now have the car I have always wanted. Everyone is knowledgeable about the services they provide.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 22, 2021

"My super salesman, Corey Daniel and the crew are..."

- JOANCARTER303

My super salesman, Corey Daniel and the crew are exceptional! I love my new car! Thank you Corey, Yessica and Maurice, they made my car buying experience super easy! Jack definitely says Yes!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
July 22, 2021

"Everyone was nice and helpful. Help me get the car that I..."

- FISHINGYODA30

Everyone was nice and helpful. Help me get the car that I wanted. Tyrone was patient with me, showed me and let me test drive several vehicles until I found the one.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 22, 2021

"Tyrone was my salesman & he was amazing . Very friendly..."

- dajahnicole95

Tyrone was my salesman & he was amazing . Very friendly guy . Hope to do business at this location again in the near future . Thanks Antwerpen for getting me into my Mazda CX-5 ! I love it

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 22, 2021 -

dajahnicole95 responded

Love it

July 22, 2021

"Linda and Angel were fantastic to work with. They..."

- KARENRENNICH

Linda and Angel were fantastic to work with. They understood our time and financial constraints and we are very pleased with our new Hyundai Ioniq!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 21, 2021

"It all went like clockwork, except that instead of..."

- Regina EISENBERG

It all went like clockwork, except that instead of receiving a call, telling me everything was ready, and what the bill would be, I had to call in, to make sure all was done. In addition, the bill came to over $900, when I had been quoted $750, and it took a little while for the bill to be reduced to the quoted amount. I cannot fault anyone whom I dealt with when I came to pick up the car; everyone was cordial and professional throughout the process.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I do not know the name of the person at the counter, or sho took care of adjusting the bill.
1
...
1 - 10 of 2,267 results