Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Tyrone Melvin.
Tyrone Melvin
Tyrone Melvin at Antwerpen Hyundai Catonsville
Refer Me
5.0

Tyrone Melvin

Sales Consultant

Antwerpen Hyundai Catonsville

6440 Baltimore National Pike
Baltimore, MD 21228

Contact Me

38 Reviews of Tyrone Melvin

April 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was pleasant and provided excellent customer..."

- AISHALMILLER Verified Customer

Everyone was pleasant and provided excellent customer service. It was a pleasure doing business with them. My daughter loved her new car. I will be back for another purchase for myself.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Yessica Palacios

April 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"When they said they were running a special, they were not..."

- kaihsmith

When they said they were running a special, they were not kidding!!! I managed to catch an excellent special and even better customer service! Thanks!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"From the time I walked in the door, I was treated like..."

- monagreene61

From the time I walked in the door, I was treated like family. No preassure at all. I got more than what I asked for at a better price. Thank you Tyrone Melvin. The Best Ever

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent across the board!!! Everyone was welcoming,..."

- BROCKINGTONPAULETTE Verified Customer

Excellent across the board!!! Everyone was welcoming, professional, friendly, knowledgeable and courteous. As a women, such as myself, it was very refreshing to come into a dealership and not feel like someone is going to take advantage of you. Thank you so much for making it a very wonderful experience for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mrs. Chandler was the absolute best. She helped me make..."

- K.BARRETT42786 Verified Customer

Mrs. Chandler was the absolute best. She helped me make this stressful decision. She was very knowledgeable and worked with me based on my needs. Would definitely recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Linda Chandler, Brenda Mathes

April 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tyrone Melvin was a excellent salesman. Very..."

- RPHILLI927 Verified Customer

Tyrone Melvin was a excellent salesman. Very knowledgeable of cars. Pleasant buying experience. Would refer a friend to purchase a car there. Lovely experience. thanks again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I've purchased 3 cars from Antwerpen. Always have good..."

- SCERRATO1961 Verified Customer

I've purchased 3 cars from Antwerpen. Always have good experiences. The process always takes too long for me but in the end, I got the car I wanted (though at a little higher monthly payment than I wanted). Tyrone was very helpful but very busy. Also my new car's battery was dead the next day but Roadside assistance towed it back to the dealership for a replacement battery.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brenda Mathes

March 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The whole process was nice the salesman Tyrone Melvin and..."

- DVICK449 Verified Customer

The whole process was nice the salesman Tyrone Melvin and the financial lady yessica was very nice and pleasant and patience I would recommend both of them thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Yessica Palacios

March 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great dealership. Darla Brown was exceptional. She truly..."

- CDAVISSIMPSON Verified Customer

Great dealership. Darla Brown was exceptional. She truly helped me. T. Melvin was the best. Brenda and Jamel in finance made the transaction very smooth .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tyrone- man let me tell you about this guy. He is so..."

- Aline.carcano

Tyrone- man let me tell you about this guy. He is so friendly, open, and approachable. He is beyond flexible and assisted us in finding the perfect car. I can’t say enough about him. If you need professional guidance on your dream car, ask for Tyrone. Not only will he give you the best deal, but you will definitely leave with a smile on your face. Thanks Tyrone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 38 results

Dealership Inventory (232 Vehicles)

new 2020 Hyundai Ioniq Hybrid car, priced at $21,321

2020 Hyundai Ioniq Hybrid

$21,321

new 2021 Hyundai Venue car, priced at $16,516

2021 Hyundai Venue

$16,516

new 2021 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $28,015

2021 Hyundai Tucson

$28,015

new 2021 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $24,264

2021 Hyundai Tucson

$24,264

new 2020 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $34,077

2020 Hyundai Santa Fe

$34,077

new 2021 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $22,745

2021 Hyundai Sonata

$22,745