Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Kevin Cary.
Kevin Cary
Kevin  Cary at Antwerpen Hyundai Catonsville
Refer Me
4.6

Kevin Cary

Sales Manager

Antwerpen Hyundai Catonsville

6440 Baltimore National Pike
Baltimore, MD 21228

Contact Me

Industry Experience

22 yrs, 4 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

52 Reviews of Kevin Cary

May 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Anastasia and the team at Antwerpen Hyundai found the car..."

- GTWRIGHT35 Verified Customer

Anastasia and the team at Antwerpen Hyundai found the car I wanted for a reasonable price. I Highly recommend them, and as a returning customer, would continue to come back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anastasia Marzec, Angel Cooper

April 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everything was great! I was in and out with my oil..."

- Logan410 Verified Customer

Everything was great! I was in and out with my oil change. The customer service person explained what things I need to get fixed next.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We appreciate all the work and Patients that Linda put in..."

- SLFFERRELL Verified Customer

We appreciate all the work and Patients that Linda put in helping us and making the experience great Thank you Linda for all that you do great team you guys make

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was very pleased with my experience at Antwerpen..."

- S.BURGMAN Verified Customer

I was very pleased with my experience at Antwerpen Hyundai Catonsville. Anastasia was a very helpful and knowledgeable salesperson who worked earnestly with sales manager Kevin Carey to get me a great deal. Anastasia took the time to make sure I was aware of all of the features of the car, especially the safety features which are amazing. Everyone I encountered was friendly and so helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I cannot give a perfect score to the dealership or anyone..."

- BRUCELEE121711977 Verified Customer

I cannot give a perfect score to the dealership or anyone else involved in the sale of the 2021 Elantra that I purchased. I was completely ripped off and robbed over $10,000. The car was only worth a little bit over $16,000 and the deal that I got was a little bit over $26,000. No one else has even contacted me other than Linda Peters. I was clearly taken advantage of. I just wanted to be treated fair and honestly and should have received a fair deal and not ripped off over $10,000 dollars. I would have never came back to this dealership if known that I was going to be ripped off. My payment should have been no more than $300 a month and now I’m paying $457 which is outrageous. I’m just hoping that management would take some action and at least try to make up for me getting ripped off. How would you feel if you were ripped off over $10,000 dollars. And I even put down $1,500 dollars out of my own pocket.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Apr 10, 2021

Antwerpen Hyundai Catonsville responded

Hello Mr. Davis I would never want you to feel that we do not put our customers wants and needs first. I believe I need to explain the details of your deal so we can be on the same page as far as your trade-in and additional products that you purchased in the finance office. I look forward to speaking with you in hope to make you feel whole. I will be reaching out to you on Monday 04/12/2022.

April 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The team at Antwerpen Hyundai was a pleasure to deal..."

- C DAVEY Verified Customer

The team at Antwerpen Hyundai was a pleasure to deal with. And, there is great pricing to go along with that great service. We dealt primarily with Darla and Jamail. Their courtesy, professionalism, and ability to answer a question directly and quickly would make them an asset to any organization. I would absolutely recommend Antwerpen Hyundai to anyone looking for a vehicle. We purchased a Palisade and are very happy with the vehicle and the transaction..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jamail Pritchett , Darla Brown was great!!!

April 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"One of the worst experiences I’ve had to endure. The..."

- BRUCELEE121711977 Verified Customer

One of the worst experiences I’ve had to endure. The signing of the agreement was not finalized because I’m still being charged for the 2018 Elantra that I traded in and Hyundai was not notified when I was told they were notified about the deal finalized at Antwerpen. How can this be made right when I was clearly taken advantage of.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

March 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I thank Antwerpen for allowing me to get my vehicle a new..."

- DEEMA4662 Verified Customer

I thank Antwerpen for allowing me to get my vehicle a new battery due to warranty coverage or mileage qualified me. This is an awesome experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Linda Chandler

March 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Linda Chandler is an TOP NOTCH sales consultant ! She and..."

- sharinolan1961

Linda Chandler is an TOP NOTCH sales consultant ! She and her team of associates Brenda , Jamail and Kevin got me into the vehicle that I wanted The Chevrolet Trax LT . THANK YOU ANTWERPEN HYUNDAI OF CATONSVILLE !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bought my 7th Hyundai from Antwerpen in last 17 years...."

- Steve Park Verified Customer

Bought my 7th Hyundai from Antwerpen in last 17 years. Exceptinal services from everyone. Chris, new sales rep, was very kind, knew exactly what I wanted, and was very proffessional. I have not gone to any other dealers to purchase the car and brobably won't in the future. Love the service I get from Antwerpen and love Hyundai vehicles!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cory Daniel, Brenda Mathes , Chris

1
...
1 - 10 of 52 results

Dealership Inventory (159 Vehicles)

new 2020 Hyundai Ioniq Hybrid car, priced at $24,821

2020 Hyundai Ioniq Hybrid

$24,821

new 2021 Hyundai Venue car, priced at $18,016

2021 Hyundai Venue

$18,016

new 2020 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $38,327

2020 Hyundai Santa Fe

$38,327

new 2021 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $29,590

2021 Hyundai Santa Fe

$29,590

new 2021 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $19,131

2021 Hyundai Elantra

$19,131

new 2021 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $25,236

2021 Hyundai Sonata

$25,236