Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Linda Chandler.
Linda Chandler
Linda Chandler at Antwerpen Hyundai Catonsville
Refer Me
5.0

Linda Chandler

Hyundai Certified Sales Consultant

Antwerpen Hyundai Catonsville

6440 Baltimore National Pike
Baltimore, MD 21228

Contact Me

245 Reviews of Linda Chandler

April 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience with Ms. Linda Chandler was both pleasant..."

- DEESPRAYER Verified Customer

My experience with Ms. Linda Chandler was both pleasant was professional. She went the extra mile to ensure that I received everything I requested. The color I wanted was not on the lot and she found one at another location and it delievered the same day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Angel Cooper

April 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"If you need a car go to Ms.Linda.She very understanding,..."

- Kim Verified Customer

If you need a car go to Ms.Linda.She very understanding, outstanding, sweetest sale person ever. She never rush you into a car. Overall the best!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was refreshing to not be immediately swarmed as soon..."

- Brian Verified Customer

It was refreshing to not be immediately swarmed as soon as I got onto the property. Linda was kind & patient, willing to answer all my questions about the cars I was interested in. The best part? I didn't get tons of calls in between my first test drive and when I actually bought the vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was great. Ms Linda is awesome. The process was..."

- TOPFLIGHT157 Verified Customer

Everyone was great. Ms Linda is awesome. The process was smooth. Best time I've ever had buying a car. Will recommend others to come there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Yessica Palacios, Gregory Freed

April 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very rough! Unmatched ad promotion vs dealer offer! Very..."

- GURMU Verified Customer

Very rough! Unmatched ad promotion vs dealer offer! Very corrupted customer service, lie lie and so many lie, confusion... they ready to trade on you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Angel Cooper

April 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent across the board!!! Everyone was welcoming,..."

- BROCKINGTONPAULETTE Verified Customer

Excellent across the board!!! Everyone was welcoming, professional, friendly, knowledgeable and courteous. As a women, such as myself, it was very refreshing to come into a dealership and not feel like someone is going to take advantage of you. Thank you so much for making it a very wonderful experience for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Today I experienced Mrs. Linda demonstrating the best..."

- Reneetrandall

Today I experienced Mrs. Linda demonstrating the best customer service ever! She was very professional, caring, polite and had a beautiful sense of humor. She made my sister Jackie first time experience buying a car very grand and I thank her. In addition her knowledge in sales are over and beyond the call of duty. Along with Mrs. Linda I would like to thank Yessica and my main man Jamail for their superior and outstanding service. This is truly a dealership I would recommend others to visit for great service and deals!!!!!!! Renee Randall

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mrs. Chandler was the absolute best. She helped me make..."

- K.BARRETT42786 Verified Customer

Mrs. Chandler was the absolute best. She helped me make this stressful decision. She was very knowledgeable and worked with me based on my needs. Would definitely recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brenda Mathes, Tyrone Melvin

April 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Linda Chandler was great to work with. She was..."

- ES722 Verified Customer

Linda Chandler was great to work with. She was informative, but not at all pushy. She found the car I wanted and was flexible in meeting with me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience with Ms. Chandler was the best experience I..."

- MORGAN.SYLVIA Verified Customer

My experience with Ms. Chandler was the best experience I have had with a dealership. Her professionalism and courtesy set the stage for a stress-free atmosphere. I would recommend my Ms. Chandler to any of my friends for a pleasant experience in car-buying.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Yessica Palacios

1
...
1 - 10 of 245 results

Dealership Inventory (232 Vehicles)

new 2020 Hyundai Ioniq Hybrid car, priced at $21,321

2020 Hyundai Ioniq Hybrid

$21,321

new 2021 Hyundai Venue car, priced at $16,516

2021 Hyundai Venue

$16,516

new 2021 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $28,015

2021 Hyundai Tucson

$28,015

new 2021 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $24,264

2021 Hyundai Tucson

$24,264

new 2020 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $34,077

2020 Hyundai Santa Fe

$34,077

new 2021 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $22,745

2021 Hyundai Sonata

$22,745